o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Recepción Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Baño Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Baño
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Piscina Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Piscina Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 615

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 197 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,9
Familias (niños pequeños) (197)
Ordenar por:
Mohd R. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Great Food

Staff is friendly. food is great, room good
7,7
Good organized hotel with able staff. Food especially the indonesian restaurant is goos.
Valentinus S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 23 de noviembre de 2014
clean dan nice hotel

the location
7,7
Jiachen P. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 23 de noviembre de 2014
The service is very good.

Staff performance
7,7
Good
Hima M. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 6 de octubre de 2014
Quite Dissapointed

food( wedding),bed, huge TV
5,3
Stayed in furama for my cousin's wedding.The event was nice, the food was nice however generally it is quite disappointing. The slow check in process did not bother me but the cleanliness did. Getting a room at the very end of the building has its pros & cons i suppose. I guess it is an old hotel? the swimming pool was not very well maintain( there is a a strong smell of chlorine -which means the pool is dirty, there is algae forming which is a common problem in many swimming pools) The bathtub was dirty too. Oh and there was no water hose in the toilet. So those who are comfortable cleaning your ass with only tissue paper, this would not be a problem for you(:
Donovan T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Quick getaways are a centralized hotel

Location, big rooms, location
6,3
Good.
Tan L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Nice Room

Shopping, Kids and Food
7,7
Is a great location as with short distant of driving you can get yourself to China Town and Clark Q. Hotel staff are really friendly,
Farida F. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 25 de junio de 2014
strategically located hotel

clean room, acceptable room prize and quiet surroundings
6,7
feels comfortable stay at this hotel because of the atmosphere of a quiet neighborhood
Aida A. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 15 de junio de 2014
Great Courtyard Room w direct access to the Pool!

Pool. Terrace. Ambience
7
Celebrated my 5yrs old twins bdae at this hotel & we luv the room as it was recently refurbished, big & the terrace has elements of a Villa which comes with a mini fountain flowing to the pond. Lovely!!
Ratnawaty A. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 15 de junio de 2014
We enjoyed the swimming pool so much.

The pool, the restuarant and clean room.
6,7
The only wonderful thing about our stay was the pool. The second night of our stay, there was a wedding and they had made alot pf noise till 2 am in the morning. The security did not make their rounds to check on the noise pollution. If I did not call the operator, I think the noise will go on till morning. Upon check out, no one said anything to us until I have to inform them about the incident. All we got from the staff was "sorry".
Kritika S. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 20 de mayo de 2014
Centrally located and good value for money

Location, Service, Comfort
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Furama RiverFront Hotel SingapurFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RecepciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - BañoFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - BañoFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - LoungeFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - PiscinaFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - PiscinaFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - GimnasioFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RestauranteFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - RestauranteFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónFurama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A03