o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Furama RiverFront Hotel

405 Havelock Road, Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Recepción Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Baño Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Baño Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Lounge Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Piscina Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Piscina Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Furama RiverFront Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 615

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 189 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,8
Familias (niños pequeños) (189)
Ordenar por:
Farida F. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 25 de junio de 2014
strategically located hotel

clean room, acceptable room prize and quiet surroundings
6,7
feels comfortable stay at this hotel because of the atmosphere of a quiet neighborhood
Aida A. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 15 de junio de 2014
Great Courtyard Room w direct access to the Pool!

Pool. Terrace. Ambience
7
Celebrated my 5yrs old twins bdae at this hotel & we luv the room as it was recently refurbished, big & the terrace has elements of a Villa which comes with a mini fountain flowing to the pond. Lovely!!
Ratnawaty A. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 15 de junio de 2014
We enjoyed the swimming pool so much.

The pool, the restuarant and clean room.
6,7
The only wonderful thing about our stay was the pool. The second night of our stay, there was a wedding and they had made alot pf noise till 2 am in the morning. The security did not make their rounds to check on the noise pollution. If I did not call the operator, I think the noise will go on till morning. Upon check out, no one said anything to us until I have to inform them about the incident. All we got from the staff was "sorry".
Kritika S. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 20 de mayo de 2014
Centrally located and good value for money

Location, Service, Comfort
8,7
Hee C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 11 de mayo de 2014
tidy, clean and comfortable bed

tidy, clean and comfortable bed
7,7
Great hotel, I like to stay here even though one does need a taxi to get around. There is a good indoor shopping complex nearby, look for Great World City within walking distance. They offer unusually good rates if you look around, and a high quality service in terms of what you'd expect from a high end hotel.
May C. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 3 de mayo de 2014
Meets expectation

Big Room. Clean. Comfortable.
8
Stayed for 4 nights in a non smoking room which was requested. Room was spacious with 2 adults and two kids under 2. We shared two twin beds and we still had plenty of space. Bathroom was small and not kids friendly but clean. Had trouble showering my grandchildren. Would be nice if the bathroom had a handheld shower. Location wise not as convenient but places like orchard road and Chinatown is reachable by taxi costing under $10. Overall, very satisfied with the hotel and would recommend to family and friends.
Chau K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 27 de abril de 2014
A nice and cosy getaway with family

quiet, clean and good breakfast
6
an enjoyable stay
Sopheap L. Familias (niños pequeños) Cambodia, 11 de abril de 2014
Good

Accommodating staff, friendly and fairly big room
6,7
Chloe L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 6 de abril de 2014
Moderate hotel services

Quiet surroundings, free wifi, free parking
6
So far so good. It took us some time to locate the hotel. It's no a very convenient location. It's close to major attractions provided your are driving a car. No restaurant really nearby the hotel in walking distance. We reached the hotel by 10pm and wanted to eat out. However, we couldn't find one in walking distance and we had to return to the hotel and ordering from room service menu. It took 45 minutes to serve the food we ordered and we were starving. The good things for the hotel is they providing free parking and free wifi.
Cheng L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 3 de febrero de 2014
Room is clean but small

Good location, staffs very nice & breakfast ok
7,7
Room clean, staffs serve nicely, good location. Overall satisfied.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Comentarios de clientes - Furama RiverFront Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B04