o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Habitación Galaxy Macau Macao - Habitación Galaxy Macau Macao - Baño Galaxy Macau Macao - Baño Galaxy Macau Macao - Playa Galaxy Macau Macao - Playa Galaxy Macau Macao - Playa Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Interior del hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Interior del hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Instalaciones recreativas
Galaxy Macau Macao - Spa Galaxy Macau Macao - Tiendas Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Vestíbulo Galaxy Macau Macao - Bar/ Salón Galaxy Macau Macao - Bar/ Salón Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 1449
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,7

basado en 5527 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (5527)
Ordenar por:
Daniel R. Parejas Uruguay, 14 de mayo de 2013
Muy bueno , recomendable

Lujoso, comodo y muy agradable
9,7
Maximiliano J. Solo Chile, 27 de julio de 2012
Buenas instalaciones, comodo, CERO ingles

Muy buenas instlaciones y acceso playa
8,7
Tiene muy buenas instalaciones piscinas, desyuno bastante decente, comodaa piezas, en gereal buena atencio con excepcion de que no hablan nada de ingles, con suerte dos personas del staff hablan ingles es una locura en ese aspecto. La ubicacion es comoda, cerda del aeropuerto y con moviliacion al alcance, pero es lejos del centro, depende de lo que busquen. Excelente acceso a la playa con dector habilitado por el hotel
Manuel A. Parejas Spain, 22 de enero de 2012
Habitación Fabulosa

tamaño y equipamiento habitación
7,7
Habitación fabulosa de gran tamaño y bien equipada. El equipo del hotel fué amable pero la recepcion del hotel se encuentra alejada del lobby de entrada al complejo. Las maletas tardaron media hora en llegar a la habitación y hubo que reclamarlas, también se retrasaron al hacer el check out. En general bien pero depende mucho del precio que varía mucho en función de la ocupación.
Consejos: restaurantes: Restaurante Fernando, gerenciado por auténticos portugueses (de los pocos que quedan en la isla) y que se encuentra en la misma isla que el hotel.
Karlina D. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 19 de septiembre de 2014
good staff attendance, very good hotel to stay

shuttle bus availability every 10 mins
9
Chan S. De trabajo Macau, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Very comfy hotel , love it's swimming pool

Service, room, entertainment
4
It's my friend who stay there, the view from the hotel room is very pretty n the room is so comfortable
Wing S. Parejas Hong Kong, 16 de septiembre de 2014
enjoy

good view,beach pool,easy outgoing
9,3
Kevin B. De trabajo United Kingdom, 16 de septiembre de 2014
GALAXY OF DREAMS (in Macau)

Room very clean roomy, staff very helpful, food very good
9,7
in a word EXCELLENT
Francesco C. Parejas Australia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Great Birthday Personal Touch

The room was very large and luxurious - Clean and tidy with great facilities. The hotel pool was fun and relaxing. Nice personal touch of a complimentary birthday cake as it was my birthday.
8,7
My wife and I had a very pleasant stay at Galaxy Macau. We checked in and had put a note when we booked that we were going to Macau for my Birthday. My actual birthday was on the day of check in and the front office staff offered me a complimentary birthday cake to be sent up to our room. A very nice personal touch that sets it apart from other hotels. The room was very large and spacious, comfortable bed and good bathroom facilities. The staff spoke decent English and the concierge were more than friendly with booking tickets for shows and booking restaurants. If you're visiting Macau - The House of Dancing Water at City of Dreams is a must see. I was skeptical of the hotel wave pool being tacky at first but it was actually quite fun. A good way to relax for an hour or so. The complex is quite small compared to the nearby Venetian and City of Dreams but there are shuttle buses that take you there within 10 minutes. I actually preferred staying at Galaxy because it was quieter and not jam packed with tour groups like the other two large resorts were. The gaming floor is quite average so if you're purely going for gambling maybe try another complex. The buffet restaurant (Festiva?) was quite good for lunch. Most of the other restaurants in the complex were average. Overall had a great experience at Galaxy Macau and would stay again and recommend it to others.
Louise H. De trabajo Macau, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Cool hotel

good food, convenient location, designed room
8
Satisfaction,good food, convenient location, designed room
Averyl G. Parejas Australia, 12 de septiembre de 2014
What a hotel room!!

Royal suite, service and pool facilities
9,7
We stayed in the royal suit and it was out of this world! A really fantastic experience!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - HabitaciónGalaxy Macau Macao - HabitaciónGalaxy Macau Macao - BañoGalaxy Macau Macao - BañoGalaxy Macau Macao - PlayaGalaxy Macau Macao - PlayaGalaxy Macau Macao - PlayaGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Interior del hotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Interior del hotelGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Instalaciones recreativasGalaxy Macau Macao - SpaGalaxy Macau Macao - TiendasGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelGalaxy Macau Macao - VestíbuloGalaxy Macau Macao - Bar/ SalónGalaxy Macau Macao - Bar/ SalónGalaxy Macau Macao - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Galaxy Macau, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A06