o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60271 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Gimnasio Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Gimnasio Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Baño
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 360
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 1131 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1131)
Ordenar por:
Aprita P. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 25 de octubre de 2014
Great location

Strategic location, great Japanese restaurant, friendly staff
8,7
Comfortable
Wawan J. Grupo Indonesia, 25 de octubre de 2014
Clean Room, Nice and Friendly Staff

clean, friendly staff, big room
8,3
the room was nice and clean. Superior type is quite big and comfort. the location also very near to the shopping mall (plaza surabaya and grand city).
Jia Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de octubre de 2014
Great Hotel

Convenience, Clean and friendly staff
8
The hotel is convenience to business traveler, beside that the staff also friendly and helpful. The hotel also well maintain and clean as well, i will come back for stay for my next business trip.
Wenjoko S. De trabajo Indonesia, 16 de octubre de 2014
Its a garden hotel.

Location, gym facilities and fast internet connection.
5,3
Lee C. Grupo Malaysia, 12 de octubre de 2014
Nice Hotel

4 Stars Hotel Standard. Location nearby Mall. Nice BF
7,7
Nice hotel with 4 stars standard but nothing much on the surrounding except a nearby mall about 10mins away. They upgrade me to a Apartment room with a little kitchen but the bathroom are small with water splash out easily from the bathtub.
Shirley T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 12 de octubre de 2014
This One Time Was Not Successful

Location, Food, Friendly Staff
7,7
We usually love staying at Garden but this one time was disappointing. We paid extra when the Agoda promo message popped up, hoping to get a better room. The room was on higher floor (two floors higher than the previous room which we booked) but the condition was worse. The bed sheet smells, the pillow smells. We asked room service to change them. The hot water did not work (pressure was okay but the water was cold). We brought along our daughter and she was shaking from the cold water every time she bathed. Since we have unfinished business in town, we requested time extension. The price however was outrageous. Full day costs IDR 525k, 5 hour extension costs IDR 424k.
Rolando S. De trabajo Indonesia, 11 de octubre de 2014
lovely hotel

centrally located
8
nothing to complain good hotel and the room is clean. their staff who work at the restaurant is lovely and really helpful to the guest. i will give them 5 star for their service and their kindness this experience will absolutely make me comeback to this hotel
Abdul R. Grupo Singapore, 9 de octubre de 2014
Super Best Hotel

Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
9,3
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.
Fu H. Parejas Malaysia, 9 de octubre de 2014
Old hotel still maintain

Good Location, Good Breakfast and efficient staff
8
This is a very old hotel, but still maintaining well. the location is in the center of Surabaya, near by a few big shopping mall with walking distance. Staff are well trained, food are good, price are acceptable. It is a good choice if u want to stay in the center of the city.
Arumtyas P. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 4 de octubre de 2014
the fridge was unable

the food, the environment, the condition
9
Nice, memorable, unforgetable

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabajaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - GimnasioGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - GimnasioGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - BañoGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B03