o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60271 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Gimnasio Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Baño Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 360
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 1266 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (1266)
Ordenar por:
Wilmen L. De trabajo Indonesia, 30 de abril de 2015
Great interior, big room, have gym facility

Interior,gym,staff response
10
Great
Eric C. De trabajo Indonesia, 30 de abril de 2015
Great location

Great location, Great Staff performance, polite and kind staff
6,3
basically was ok. the staff was really nice. but the hotel was old hotel. need renovation. and i think before customer get into the room they need to change the sheets and everything if the room was not been stayed for a while. so the sheets is not soggy. but overall nice location. in the middle of the city.
Djoko S. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 29 de abril de 2015
large room

large room, best location, value for money
8,7
We stayed 2 nights during Surabaya visit with my family. The location is superb which is in central. The room is large that able to accomodate 4 persons (2 twin bed + long sofa bed). Will comeback again. Recommended.
Carina A. Parejas Indonesia, 26 de abril de 2015
No traditional food

Good location
8,7
Car
Jingga S. De trabajo Indonesia, 22 de abril de 2015
Nice

24 hours lounge, clean, nice staffs
7,3
nice stay
Chua C. De trabajo Singapore, 11 de abril de 2015
nice place n foob is good.

room n lcation is also convinence.
9
Nice place. With consider for my nx trip.
Ida F. De trabajo Indonesia, 10 de abril de 2015
Good location, nice environment

nice environment, nice and clean room, good breakfast
8
Lawrence W. Grupo Malaysia, 5 de abril de 2015
Excellent room, with some flaws

The space, the bed and the pillow.
7,7
It was a short one night stay with a late check in, so my experience at the hotel is far from comprehensive. However, worth mentioning is the size of the room, definitely a major value for money. The bed and pillows provided are so so very comfy as well (provided you like fluffy pillows). However, some minor flaws prevent me from rating the hotel as excellent. First is the toilet, the shower is only partially covered from the toilet floor, so you will inevitably get it wet when you shower, and yet no mat was provided. Secondly, the bath tub and floor had some stains/ blemish which takes away the class that comes with a 4 star restaurant. There were also stains on the heating element in the kettle provided. Not sure if it was from wear or from somebody misusing the kettle, nevertheless I had no intention of using it. I didn't really have time to fully the surroundings of the hotel, but there was a shopping mall within walking distance. Plaza Tunjungan however would require a short taxi ride. All of these are probably very minor annoyances that can be attended to by the hotel staff and shouldn't bother everybody. All in all, I had a throughly comfortable stay.
Stacie T. Parejas Singapore, 2 de abril de 2015
Nice Japanese Themed Room and friendly staff

Nice Themed Room, friendly staff, good location
8,7
We like the Japanese themed room and the staff are friendly. Room is clean and well maintained. Location is considered convenient as there are different cuisine restaurants at the area and the shopping mall is just nearby. Breakfast could be improved as when we were there at around 8.30am, the food is already quite cold. Overall, thank you to all for your fine service!
Reginald B. Solo Australia, 28 de marzo de 2015
its still good

location price roon
7,7
its always good there

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabajaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - GimnasioGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - BañoGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07