o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60271 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Gimnasio Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Baño Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 360
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 1244 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1244)
Ordenar por:
Stanley H. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 23 de marzo de 2015
not good

manager
5,7
not good
Ayush A. De trabajo India, 17 de marzo de 2015
Good

Location
8,3
Nice
Bambang P. Solo Indonesia, 14 de marzo de 2015
No rhat bad

Hospitality
6,7
Sue C. De trabajo Malaysia, 11 de marzo de 2015
Convenient, clean, good food

Convenient, clean, good food
8
Convenient, clean, good food
Teddy S. Parejas Indonesia, 23 de febrero de 2015
Real comfy

Food, hospitality and Room
7,7
Overall, it was fine. We have a wonderful 2 nights stay in the hotel for our "honeymoon", We enjoyed the breakfast and the receptionist that we spoke to is kind too. Not to mention the curiosity of the 4 thematic room types that they have, we only tried 2 types and were wondering what the other 2 offer, until next time. So I'd say, with the price offers, it's worth a sleep.
Dwi H. Grupo Indonesia, 22 de febrero de 2015
staf very friendly

deluxe room very large! i like it!
9
Very comportable
John B. Solo Australia, 19 de febrero de 2015
My recent stay

The concierge department were prompt and friendly.
6
My stay was okay. I was a bit upset when I arrived and was told that only smoking room s were available. I'm a non smoker and found this rather hard to accept. Second hand smoke has been proven to cause cancer and I felt let down by this hotel when they could only offer me a room that came with a risk to my healh.
Dario L. Grupo Spain, 2 de febrero de 2015
Good hotel, comfortable room

Room, clean, breakfast
9
Comfortable room, incredible breakfast buffet, friendly and helpfull staff, bar with live music. A bit far from downtown but taxi is cheap.
Erlina E. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 1 de febrero de 2015
Good

Near from center
6,3
Overall good
Adoram Y. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 1 de febrero de 2015
Great hotel, good location

Very good
9,3
Nice

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabajaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - GimnasioGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - BañoGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02