Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60271 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Gimnasio Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Baño Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 360
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 1276 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (1276)
Ordenar por:
Harjono P. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 24 de mayo de 2015
Garden Palace Hotel
8
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Evelyn K. Parejas Indonesia, 19 de mayo de 2015
Hassle free stay

location, cleanliness, spacious room
9,3
Our second time staying at this hotel. Cleanliness never fail to impress us. We took a walk to the nearby Delta Plaza, many local food to eat there. Nice stay once again.
Evelyn K. Parejas Indonesia, 15 de mayo de 2015
Nice stay

location, cleanliness, spacious room
9
Hassle free stay at a hotel which has been there for many years. Do ask for the free wifi password as they forgot to give it on my first day of stay. Don't forget to try the Zangrandi ice cream right outside the hotel.
Andhika Y. Parejas Indonesia, 10 de mayo de 2015
a palace in a garden

themed-room, affordable price, cleanlinees
7
very nice, even after i've been waiting about 10-15 minutes until I get my room ready. but it still very nice
Wilmen L. De trabajo Indonesia, 30 de abril de 2015
Great interior, big room, have gym facility

Interior,gym,staff response
10
Great
Eric C. De trabajo Indonesia, 30 de abril de 2015
Great location

Great location, Great Staff performance, polite and kind staff
6,3
basically was ok. the staff was really nice. but the hotel was old hotel. need renovation. and i think before customer get into the room they need to change the sheets and everything if the room was not been stayed for a while. so the sheets is not soggy. but overall nice location. in the middle of the city.
Djoko S. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 29 de abril de 2015
large room

large room, best location, value for money
8,7
We stayed 2 nights during Surabaya visit with my family. The location is superb which is in central. The room is large that able to accomodate 4 persons (2 twin bed + long sofa bed). Will comeback again. Recommended.
Carina A. Parejas Indonesia, 26 de abril de 2015
No traditional food

Good location
8,7
Car
Jingga S. De trabajo Indonesia, 22 de abril de 2015
Nice

24 hours lounge, clean, nice staffs
7,3
nice stay
Lim H. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de abril de 2015
Orange Taxi is bad.

Love, sex and apple.
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabajaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - GimnasioGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - BañoGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04