o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60271 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Gimnasio Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Gimnasio Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Baño
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 360
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 1185 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1185)
Ordenar por:
Javid F. De trabajo India, 10 de diciembre de 2014
Location, food and staff

Net and clean ,interior and comfortable room
8,3
Wow it's rememberable stay in my life. Really enjoy
Sanny O. De trabajo Indonesia, 10 de diciembre de 2014
clean, good location and reasonable price

locatian, reasonable price and easy to find food nearby
8
room was clean, near to find local food, centerlly located.
Ardini P. Parejas Indonesia, 8 de diciembre de 2014
scoringg garden palace

food, room, and services
7,7
Mohamed A. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Location near shopping center

Clean friendly and good location
8,7
Room given not as expected
Sucipto A. Parejas Indonesia, 5 de diciembre de 2014
Good Hotel, Close to Shopping Centre

Good Location, Clean and Friendly Staff
8
Hy L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 3 de diciembre de 2014
Location and friendly staffs

Location, staffs & value of money
8,3
The stay was great! Room is spacious and recently renovated. However bathroom can be improved further. Not too far to walk to nearby places such as Plaza Surabaya, TelkomSel office and Station Gubeng. Staffs are friendly!
Andri L. De trabajo Indonesia, 30 de noviembre de 2014
my favourite hotel

location and comfort
6,7
i'll be back.. nice hotel and good value
Wc H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Utensils

Comfort
8,3
If the utensils are being clean properly daily after we used, it will be much better.
Angelika G. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Nice Hotels

the room was clean, my children were happy, the staffs were nice
8
Andri L. De trabajo Indonesia, 29 de noviembre de 2014
my favourite hotel

location, location, locatiom
7
my fave hotel in sby, comfort and nice location

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabajaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - GimnasioGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - GimnasioGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - BañoGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C06