Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrada Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrada Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Recepción Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 400
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 1782 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (1782)
Ordenar por:
Marc N. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de mayo de 2015
Value for money & quality service.

Location, People, and Price
9
It was great though short. We stayed there to spend the 75th birthday of my father in law together with our closest family friends. Ms. Erina Leung surprised us with a free birthday cake and wine for him and all of us were in the same floor and not just that, they arranged us in rooms 618,619,620,621. This is the first time we requested only for same floors but we got extra perks by being together side by side. The grandfather was so happy because his grandchildren are just beside his room. However despite me paying for the entire room, the bookings for my GHA account was not credited to me because my sister in law have a GHA also and when they entered the person occupying the rooms i was covered only with the room i stayed in, too bad nine 9 nights were not all for me, Marc
Alexander W. Solo Philippines, 23 de mayo de 2015
Comfortable,relaxing, quiet, clean.

Clean, efficient staffs, good food
8
Very good
Lertrit T. De trabajo Thailand, 20 de mayo de 2015
Convenient and comfortable room size

Location, room size, service
8,7
Excellent
Agnes D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de mayo de 2015
Best hotel!

Love their mobile with unlimited wifi service, their beds are comfortable and good location ❤️
9,7
We loved it!
Wilfredo J. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 16 de mayo de 2015
This my 2nd time here in gateway.. And love it!!

Location comfort and shopping!
9,7
My 2nd time to stay in gateway... And always love it! Hoping to stay there again on my next visit to hong kong!!! Perfect!!
Lee M. Parejas Malaysia, 13 de mayo de 2015
Clean

New , conform , nice
7,7
Suchitra M. Parejas Thailand, 11 de mayo de 2015
GreAt hotel

Location, service, continental louge
10
Pay extra for continental room is very recommend . You will know it is worth to pay.
Lorenzo P. De trabajo Italy, 9 de mayo de 2015
Great Hotel

Location, new, service
8,7
Hong Kong is a rather old city, decadent at times, after all it was the gateway to China until a decade ago. Hotels of course reflect this nature, most of them are really old, run of the mill establishments that saw a golden period in the past and struggle to offer something acceptable to their guests. Well Marco Polo Gateway is NOT one of those, the hotel is totally renovated, rooms are spacey, modern and welcoming. Noise insulation is good (you are overlooking one of Asia's busiest streets after all) and so are all their services, but we are in Asia after all and the high level of service is considered a standard here. All in all a great stay, it's a shame that due to budget constraint I do not get to come here all the times that I travel to HK, but this time I managed to secure a good price with advanced booking and really enjoyed the stay. There was a glitch with the wi-fi but they sent a person to help me out configure the computer, in the end he did not solve the problem (I managed to find a solution myself), but also Wifi has a great signal and no dropouts typical of 1990 hardware that you find in other establishments around the world.
Korachat P. Solo Thailand, 5 de mayo de 2015
Business travel

Location, location, location
9
I always stay at this hotel as it is in the same building as our HK office. Hotel staff are always very nice and will go above and beyond to help me with my requests. It is safe and convenient for woman travelling alone. If i want something more local, I just have to step outside and we are in the middle of a shopping district where the streets are well lit and stay opened until late.
Eun K. Familias (niños mayores) South Korea, 4 de mayo de 2015
best hotel

location, facility, sanitation
10
This is one of the best hotels that we've ever stayed in HongKong. Most of all the location of the hotel is the best. It was very convenient to take ferries and it only took five minutes to walk to subway station. Employees had a liitle bit of problem spesaking English but other than that everything was so satisfying.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntradaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntradaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VestíbuloGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VestíbuloGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VestíbuloGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BañoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BañoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B01