Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Gateway Hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrada Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrada Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Recepción Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación
Ubicación: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 400
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 1185 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (1185)
Sigrid D. Grupo Philippines, 13 de abril de 2014
Relaxing weekend

good location for shopping, clean and relaxing rooms
8,3
my only issue here the housekeeping threw my keycard of my padlock, hence when I arrived in the philippines, I checked my things but still cant find the keycard, when we arrived in the room i put the 2 keycards on top of the table, for me not to loose it during my stay in hongkong. Now, I have no choice but to cut the padlock for us to open our luggage. I send an email thru their survey but until now no feed back.
Sandra H. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 2 de abril de 2014
A comfortable stay despite bad weather!

Comfortable Room , excellent food, courteous and efficient staff
9,3
Despite the very bad weather the staff were very helpful and informative, helping with bookings And information. The room was very comfortable and when there was a storm we stayed in and enjoyed Room service one night and s buffet dinner another night.
Joselaine G. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 2 de abril de 2014
Best for families with young children

Location is superb for dining and shopping, a guy named Roger at the lobby gave us good airport ride tips and newly renovated rooms.
8,3
All in all our family had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Our young kids appreciated the fast Internet and spacious, clean beds. Housekeeping was very fast with our requests...especially when we needed extra water. Highly recommended although price wise, the hotel is not very cheap too.
John V. Parejas Canada, 1 de abril de 2014
Good location and great for shopping

location, service and dining
9,7
Sunee S. Solo Thailand, 27 de marzo de 2014
Nice service

Location, friendship and comfortable
9
Booking pass Agoda.
Jeff S. De trabajo Thailand, 26 de marzo de 2014
Great room space for a HK hotel

Good spacious room
8
Very pleasant stay at Marco Polo. Room ambience was good and room was clean and spacious. Overall the hotel look well maintained. The hotel is located at the shopping district.
Lori C. De trabajo Canada, 24 de marzo de 2014
It was a good stay at a good hotel

central location, very attentive staff, nice rooms
6,7
My stay at the Gateway was a good one. Location was fabulous. Staff was fabulous. Rooms were good as well.
Zhenning L. De trabajo China, 23 de marzo de 2014
It is a very good hotel

Service, environment, comfortable
5,7
We go to hongkomg late, it is lucky that we find this hotel from agoda. After we arrive at the hotel, my family love it very much. Thanks for Agoda!
Jean C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de marzo de 2014
excellent

suite room was very nice :) kids love it
8,7
Sherwin C. Parejas Philippines, 16 de marzo de 2014
amazing

nice hotel
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntradaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntradaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VestíbuloGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VestíbuloGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VestíbuloGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BañoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C07