o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrada Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrada Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Recepción Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 400
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 1736 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (1736)
Ordenar por:
Vina A. Solo Indonesia, 16 de abril de 2015
Great Hotel

Comfortable room, great location, free wifi
8
Big & comfortable room with free wifi
Cherrie M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 16 de abril de 2015
Perfect

Location, staff and room
10
It was simply awesome. This is our first time at Gateway since we always choose The Prince. The location is perfect. The staff were awesome. They made the birthday celebration of my daughter beyond perfect. I appreciate a lot the birthday cake and card that they prepared for my daughter. To cut it short, We love the Marco Polo chain of hotels!
Sukanya T. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 15 de abril de 2015
Perfect for families

Room and service
8,3
The hotel room was very nice. However may need to consider having different type of pillow as the current in the room aretoo soft.
Chaiwoot C. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 14 de abril de 2015
Good location

Good location and convenience for travel with kids. 3mins walk to MRT
8,3
It's good
Tsang K. De trabajo Hong Kong, 13 de abril de 2015
Good location

Location comfortable
6
Gro A. Solo Norway, 11 de abril de 2015
Fantastic stay at the hotel

The service from all staff was superb. We stayed at the club lounge and thought the complimentary cocktails was one of the highlights. The rooms were nice and modern and we loved the pillow list.
9,3
We had an excellent stay at the hotel in the club lounge. The lounge and the complimentary food and drinks created a relaxed and smooth stay for us. The service was superb, the rooms were great, and excellent to have a local mobile phone to use during our stay. Great location as well in the shopping mall.
David S. De trabajo Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
Comfortable

Cleanliness, cozy, nice ambience
9,3
Fantastic
Melinda C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 7 de abril de 2015
Excellence

Extra amenities, good location, efficient staff
7,7
Oliver T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
Nice location. Needs to improve service.

Good location. Clean hotel. Good concierge service.
7,3
Stayed here with my family as we always do every year. They couldnt accomodate my request for early check-in at 12noon so requested to speak to a manager. The front desk referred me to their officer, Allan, who happens to be the concierge head. Allan was very accomodating & told me to give him an hour since my small kids were tired from the trip. A problem we encountered was our room was never made up even though we switched on the Make Up Room botton & left the hotel at 10am. Upon reaching back at 230pm, the room was still in a mess. Spoke with the duty manager Michael but he only sent the housekeeping to clean up & never got back to check on us being a regular guest of the hotel. I was expecting Michael will get back to me after checking why the room wasn't made up but never heard from him again after just apologizing over the phone. Will probably stay at a different hotel next time.
Akharapong P. Parejas Thailand, 29 de marzo de 2015
Good size hotel in shopping area

good size room in good location slightly above average service
8,3
good can't complain

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntradaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntradaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VestíbuloGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VestíbuloGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VestíbuloGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BañoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BañoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B06