o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrada Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrada Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Recepción Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 400
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 1705 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (1705)
Ordenar por:
Akharapong P. Parejas Thailand, 29 de marzo de 2015
Good size hotel in shopping area

good size room in good location slightly above average service
8,3
good can't complain
Pattaya S. De trabajo Thailand, 25 de marzo de 2015
Good location

Good service and good location
9
The water heater is not working properly. The bathroom is not clean enough. Still got hairs on the floor and sink.
Nathvara K. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 22 de marzo de 2015
Great location

Location, service and facility
9,7
The rooms are spacious, clean and well-decorated. All the necessary amenities are provided. Location is perfect for shopping and everything.
Nareapon A. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 21 de marzo de 2015
Good location for shopping

Location / Clean / free mobile
8,3
As my idea, this is one of the most convenience hotel in Kowloon as its is closed to shopping area and MTR station. Also this hotel offer free mobile phone for using in Hong Kong and Kowloon area which will be very useful for everyone.
Irwan W. Parejas Singapore, 20 de marzo de 2015
fantastic customer oriented service.

The free mobile phone. The great customer service. The good location
9
Paul F. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 17 de marzo de 2015
Convenience and Service oriented HoTel

Location and service.
8,7
We had a great stay , all the staff at the continental lounge were all very helpful and attnded well to our needs specially ms. maggie. We had experience smelling cigarette smoke on our bathroom but the staff were very apologetic and we were offered to move to another room. we wer also tols that though it should be a non- smoking floor, a room guest was warned due to smoking. Room amenities were ample and every night there was turn down service and water bottles were refilled. We'll definitely recommend this hotel.
Leonito B. Parejas Philippines, 16 de marzo de 2015
Nice hotel

Location, cleanliness, service
7,7
Enjoyed my stay here
Wenjie S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 15 de marzo de 2015
nice hotel but freshener is too strong

nice location
8,3
it is ok but the air freshener they use is too strong for those with sensitive and allergic noses like us. i got a headache during our stay because of that. my daughter woke up with a bad cold too.
Mui S. De trabajo Singapore, 15 de marzo de 2015
Great lcation

Comfortable room, convenient location and friendly staff
9
Comfy
Mui S. De trabajo Singapore, 14 de marzo de 2015
Comfortable room.

Good location, decent size room and comfy bed
8,7
Fantastic stay!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntradaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntradaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VestíbuloGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VestíbuloGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VestíbuloGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BañoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BañoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05