o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrada Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrada Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Recepción Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 400
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 1467 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (1467)
Ordenar por:
Veronica O. De trabajo Philippines, 21 de octubre de 2014
Ideal for Fair Goers

Location, Rooms
9,3
For fair goers, going to Wanchai Hk Convention and Exhibition Center is easy and pleasant from the hotel. Walk 15 minutes to the ferry station and take the ferry to Wanchai, walk 5-10 minutes to convention center. Hotel is in the best area for shopping and eating in Hong Kong.
Choon S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 20 de octubre de 2014
Excellent

Good location, good food and value for money
10
Staff is friendly and approachable. Location is good and price is reasonable. Cleanliness environment too. Located within shopping district and we'll connected to many attractions like avenue of star, park, ferry terminal, etc. Bed is spacious and appreciate hotel giving complimentary baby cot. Food is nice at the restaurant and serving staff is professional.
Apinant B. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 19 de octubre de 2014
Marco Polo Review

It has great service first of all. Second the hotel is really clean. Third it has great location.
9,3
I had a great time at your hotel. I would like to see that continue the next time I come again,
Winny Y. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 18 de octubre de 2014
superior quality

location, cleanliness, quality of the rooms
10
It is the best hotel we have ever stayed in in hongkong. We will definitely stay here again.
Candice A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 18 de octubre de 2014
Will still keep on coming back

Locatio, Service and Room comfort
9,7
Been staying for the past decade and numerous times already but since renovation I can say that they are one of the best that I have stayed in not only in HK but in all the countries that I have been to. Their superior suite is complete including access to the club lounge. Their staff are just the best and are very accommodating to all of our needs. Special mention to the concierge and bell staff who are one step ahead in attending to you requirements. I am a breastfeeding mom and travelled without my baby, since I had to pump my breast milk I needed storage for it so that I can bring it home with me in good condition. The Concierge and bell staff were so kind enough to assist me every time I need to have my expressed milk stored in the deep freezer, they even meet me whenever I step out of the elevator to get my milk bags for storage. Will definitely come back!
Gwendolyn C. Grupo Singapore, 12 de octubre de 2014
Great location and rooms

Location, new and comfortable rooms
10
Gwendolyn C. De trabajo Singapore, 11 de octubre de 2014
Great location and rooms

Comfortable, large rooms, location
10
Gwendolyn C. De trabajo Singapore, 10 de octubre de 2014
Location, large rooms, remodeled

location, large rooms, comfortable bed, free wifi
10
Evon C. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 6 de octubre de 2014
Best location in the central of a city. Convenienc

Service. Courtesy from staff. Cleanliness
10
My dream has been fulfilled with safety journey n pick up from the airport despite of the protest going on in front of the hotel. And it is a one stop shopping around the area. Transportation is not a problem. I love staying at this hotel whenever I am in Hongkong. Every two to three months I will travel to Hongkong for good food and shopping and visits all my good friends.
Lynn C. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 4 de octubre de 2014
Excellent location

Location, convenience, ambience.
8,3
It was great because its close to transport, restaurants & shopping.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntradaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntradaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VestíbuloGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VestíbuloGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VestíbuloGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BañoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B04