o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrada Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrada Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Recepción Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 400
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 1580 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (1580)
Ordenar por:
Tuan A. De trabajo Vietnam, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Best hotel for shopaholic

Good location, great food and valued
7,7
I was there during my business trip. I just feel comfortable during my stay.
Rafael I. Grupo Philippines, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Best Vacation with best friends

Great location. Nice newly renovated rooms. Fast check-in and check-out service.
9
Fatt K. De trabajo Singapore, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent Location

Location, Location, Location
8,7
The location of the hotel was excellent as was service generally. However, the experience was somewhat marred by having to queue to check-out. The hotel also does not have a porch for drop-offs and pick-ups, which necessitates using the pick-up and drop-off bay for the Gateway Apartments and then cutting across the shopping mall to access the hotel lobby. This is not an issue most of the time but for first time visitors who arrive late at night or who would like to partake of the night scene in Hong Kong, this may cause some inconvenience.
Koh S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Location, location, location

1. Excellent location 2. Excellent customer service 3. Spacious rooms
8,7
The hotel is located in the middle of a huge shopping complex where you can find most of the luxury brands. It is also very easy to get to other tourist spots. The hotel staff were all very polite and professional and friendly. They were extremely helpful and helped arrange for our airport transfer. The driver called the hotel when we were about to arrive to make sure the hotel has someone ready to receive us. Excellent! The rooms are quite spacious for HK standards and well appointed. Will definitely stay here again when we go to HK
Renito B. Parejas Philippines, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Nice

Location
10
Relax
Charissa S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Wonderful hotel, efficient concierge, good location
7,7
Charissa S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent Hotel Experience

Efficient staff, good room condition, preferred location
8
I had a good experience with this hotel with a minor glitch on check in. We were checked in an hour after designated check in time. The overall experience for 4 nights was a blast. Concierge was very helpful when I told them I left my bag in the shuttlebus.
Virat P. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 7 de diciembre de 2014
There is really no front door to the hotel.

Staff is very courteous and helpful.
9
Overall, it was a very good experience. Will definitely stay here again.
Buranee V. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 7 de diciembre de 2014
great location

location, room size, service
8
good
Vipas P. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Very good

Size of room, quality of decoration, cleanliness
8,7
Happy

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntradaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntradaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VestíbuloGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VestíbuloGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VestíbuloGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BañoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BañoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A02