o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Gateway Hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrada Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrada Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Recepción Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 400
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 1363 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (1363)
Ordenar por:
Jennifer U. Grupo Philippines, 27 de julio de 2014
Gateway

Location
7,7
8 out of 10
Tricia M. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 24 de julio de 2014
Great hotel

Great location, clean & spacious rooms.
9,3
Marco Polo Gateway remains to be my favorite hotel in Kowloon, Hong Kong. The location is perfect for shopping. It is within Harbour City and just across Silvercord where I do most of my shopping and dining. The rooms are newly renovated and clean. I'm very particular with bathroom cleanliness and they have never failed in that department. I highly recommend this hotel.
Pamela C. Parejas Philippines, 22 de julio de 2014
Hotel with a good location

The hotel has a good location. It is a very convenient place to stay in because of the many stores and restaurants.
9
The hotel had shuttle bus from the airport but since it was not available at that time we were asked if we wanted to take a taxi instead. The taxi driver was not familiar with the hotel because we had to turn around to go to the entrance of the hotel. Check in and check out was easy. The room was clean and big with comfortable beds, complete amenities with daily supply of fruits and free wifi. The staff were all friendly and helpful and are all English speaking. Had a great time at the hotel and we were surprised because my husband who was celebrating his birthday at that time received a birthday cake. Thanks Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)! We will definitely be back.
Guevara C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 21 de julio de 2014
Excellent

excellent staff service; easy access to malls, ocean terminal, and other restaurants; a walk away from the MTR
10
Reynaldo S. Parejas Philippines, 20 de julio de 2014
nice hotel good service,clean rooms

accomodating and friendly staff clean rooms
2
`omodating and friendly staff clean rooms
Marilen U. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 17 de julio de 2014
Fantastic

Spacious, clean and friendly
9,7
Great
Chrissie J. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 14 de julio de 2014
Perfect Hotel

Accessibility, Good Service, and Cleanliness
9,3
Every time I go to Hong Kong, I always book this hotel. It is accessible to MTR station, shops, and restaurants. Good service and clean rooms are expected.
Carolyn C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 14 de julio de 2014
Good Location

Location
9
The advantage of this hotel is its location. It is near the MTR and is inside a shopping mall. Airport shuttle bus drops off/picks up near the hotel and there is always a staff ready to assist you.
Michael C. Solo Philippines, 13 de julio de 2014
Great stay

Location, Room size, Free Wifi
9
A bit expensive but you get what you paid for. Excellent location for those who wants to go shopping. Rooms are renovated with all things you expect from a 5 star hotel. Room good enough for family stay. Free Wifi!
Ziendy T. Grupo Philippines, 12 de julio de 2014
Very satisfied

1) amenities were very good 2) room was very clean 3) central location to restaurants and shopping.
9,3
Very Relaxing and comfortable. Good for families and or group trips.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntradaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntradaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VestíbuloGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VestíbuloGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VestíbuloGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BañoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B02