o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrada Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrada Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Recepción Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 400
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 1545 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (1545)
Ordenar por:
Marilyn C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 25 de noviembre de 2014
Another Warm and Comfortable Stay

The location, the big, clean and comfortable room and the friendly staff.
9
Yearly, my son and I make it a point to take a break and go to HongKong. We have religiously booked at Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) as it has never been a disappointment in offering as superb amenities and a very comfortable room. This year, I was a bit apprehensive as Rick Kong, Gateway supervisor we have always dealt with has moved out of the hotel. In the past, he has always made our stay memorable. But I am equally impressed that the new manager, Michael whom I wrote was equally attentive in ensuring that my request were met. It was again another memorable and comfortable stay with Gateway (Marco Polo)
Seow S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Clean room with great service and location.

Location was superb. Speak good english and chinese. room servive was fast, neat and tidy.
9,3
Everything was great except for the room lighting. It was rather dim than those that i had stayed before.
Joyce C. Parejas Philippines, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Good accomodation

Clean room, newly renovated rooms and staff accommodates your requests
6,3
It was pleasant. There was a delay in the check in but they have us free drinks while waiting.
Jin H. Familias (niños mayores) South Korea, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Excellent for shoppers

Location, location and tidy
9,7
I was traveling with my wife and 4years old boy. We love to shopping but due to my boy, hard to go many places for shopping. Harbor city is one of the largest shopping mall in HK and if we have to choose only one shopping mall, it is excellent choice to go. Gateway Hotel is in Harbor city mall so excellent place for family like us.
Roberto J. Parejas Philippines, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Comfortable renovated rooms

Beddings, proximity to shops, room
8
We stopped booking The Marco Polo Gateway since we thought it needed a refurbishment. after the said renovation, we were glad we tried it again. The room was ultimately comfortable and at par with standard 5 star hotels. the room size is quite big for HK standard. And we must say the beddings will give you a restful sleep. One downside though, our flight was moved to an earlier slot and arrived before noon, room was not ready yet and we were asked to come back at 3pm. Upgrade to a continental floor discounted rate may only be given if we upgrade for 3 nights. We thought it was not very economical since we will be out most of the time so it would have been better if we were allowed to upgrade it only for a day on the same discounted rate. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
Zhou W. De trabajo China, 23 de noviembre de 2014
nice stay

comfortable bed, convenient location, spacious room
7,7
the room is clean. need to wait a long time to check in and check out. one of the beds felt so damp.
Maria T. Parejas Philippines, 22 de noviembre de 2014
An Impressive Hotel

Cleanliness, comfort & godd location
10
I felt safe & comfortable during our stay. The hotel is so clean and smells good all the time. I love the food at Three on Canton.
Kenneth A. Grupo Philippines, 20 de noviembre de 2014
staying in gateway

room have free wifi
7,3
it was good experience special they provide free wifi only problem in the morning a bit noisy cause the are renovating
Max W. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Everything solid

Breakfast buffet, concierge, clean
7,7
Marielle O. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Great

Room
9,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntradaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntradaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VestíbuloGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VestíbuloGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VestíbuloGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HabitaciónGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BañoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B04