Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Goa, India 403001 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Habitación Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Habitación Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Habitación Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Habitación Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Bar/ Salón Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restaurante Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restaurante Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restaurante Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Restaurante Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Cafetería Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Piscina Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Piscina Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Vistas Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Gimnasio Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Instalaciones recreativas
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Club de niños Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Club de niños Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Instalaciones recreativas Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Jardín  Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Alrededores Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Recepción Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Vestíbulo Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Exterior del hotel Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Exterior del hotel
Área: Panaji Número de habitaciones: 180

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (68)
Ordenar por:
Rakesh M. Parejas India, 11 de junio de 2015
Fantastic

Entertainment , Service and Hospitality
10
This is an amazing property. Fantastic stay . Service level - Brilliant.
Josephine S. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de abril de 2015
A 7 star hotel!!

Service, service, service! Best hospitality I've had in a hotel ever! (And I travel a lot)
10
We were there for a wedding and had a sea view room. We were able to sit out and enjoy the sunset. The service was exceptional, particularly housekeeping! Even the guy who swept the beach greeted us with a smile! The food was delicious and in abundance. The room had all the amenities you could wish for. Truly memorable and highly recommended!
Roger S. Parejas United Kingdom, 22 de febrero de 2015
Transit Hotel

The Staff
7,3
Unfortunately this is not a holiday hotel nowhere is it quite to relax and rejuvenate, as the hotel web site says. Wedding after wedding and corporate functions in a relatively small pool garden area. There are small cruise boats lined up in the river in front of the hotel with engines running and extremely loud music being played, sometimes 12 vessels were moving around tthey carry about 60 people. Not a good experience.
Mohammad F. Familias (niños mayores) Bangladesh, 6 de febrero de 2015
all I have to say that we enjoyed out there

all most everything
9,7
Excellent
Keith R. Parejas India, 28 de diciembre de 2014
On night at Goa Marriott

The room, the view and peace
8
Very pleasant.
Linda L. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 5 de diciembre de 2014
Great Service

1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
8,3
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
Linda L. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 5 de diciembre de 2014
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding

1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
8,3
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
Laura T. Parejas Switzerland, 20 de noviembre de 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9,3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Kiran P. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 30 de octubre de 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Daniel C. Solo United Kingdom, 7 de octubre de 2014
Outstanding

Food. Service. Room
9,3
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - HabitaciónGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - HabitaciónGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - HabitaciónGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - HabitaciónGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Bar/ SalónGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestauranteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestauranteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestauranteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RestauranteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - CafeteríaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - PiscinaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - PiscinaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - VistasGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - GimnasioGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Instalaciones recreativasGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Club de niñosGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Club de niñosGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Instalaciones recreativasGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Jardín Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - AlrededoresGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - RecepciónGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - VestíbuloGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Exterior del hotelGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa - Exterior del hotel


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6C05