o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín  Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Patio de recreo Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín  Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín  Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín 
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Patio de recreo
Área: Tuen Mun Número de habitaciones: 453
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 2888 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (2888)
Ordenar por:
Enrique V. De trabajo Chile, 5 de noviembre de 2010
Excelente hotel, pero sin I-net gratis en habitaci

Excelentes instalaciones
8,3
Excelente hotel. Tienen un shuttle que va gratis desde algunos puntos de la ciudad hacia el hotel. El shuttle al aeropuerto no es gratis. Es un hotel para vacacionar, yo andaba en HKG por negocios pero me quedé allí porque sólo necesitaba estar una noche además la tarifa era promocional. Lo malo: Internet en las habitaciones no es gratis; la alternativa es ocupar conexiones gratis en el business center.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Si quiere estar ubicado cerca del centro, no se quede en este hotel. Si quiere tener I-net gratis en la habitación, no se quede en este hotel. Si quiere pasar una noche agradable con su novia/o, quédese en este hotel (obviamente, no necesitará I-net en este caso).
Law W. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 24 de octubre de 2014
leisure, good environment

quite, comfortable, good view
8
good
Martin B. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 24 de octubre de 2014
really excellent

the food and ,the staff, so helpful
9,7
having read some negative comments on these sights i was a little anxious. Not for long though, the food quality and variety was the best weve ever had (thai and english tastes)and we were both very happy. Food is not cheap, but having tried it once we just couldnt go elsewhere. The choice was vast. room was good, staff excellent, final bill spot on, gardens nice, huge pools and childrens playground. overall just excellent. Thanks
Kefeng S. Parejas China, 21 de octubre de 2014
quiet and nice place

quiet, nice sea-vie room and a bit away from the city center
8
good experience
Sang L. Parejas South Korea, 17 de octubre de 2014
spotless clean maintanance and good excellency

clean, nice transportation serive to city and cheap and food was good
8
present
Oyunzul D. Parejas Mongolia, 13 de octubre de 2014
Happy

Location, pool, beach
8,3
Very nice
Poon C. Parejas Hong Kong, 11 de octubre de 2014
Fairly enjoyable

Service, View, comfortable
4,7
Pik Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 10 de octubre de 2014
Room Comfort

1) Shuttle Bus Service 2) Environment 3) Staff
5,7
We found that the hair dryer was out of order and the door lock of the bathroom is broken also there have some stain (like Blood) on the curtain which madReviee me felt very uncomfortable......and felt horrible One thing that make me a bit confuse that the package is only include breakfast for one person per day (was informed by Front desk officer) therefore we gave up two days breakfast. I think it should be show clearly on the booking stage. (Maybe is my careless) A thing was very appreciate that front desk staff took the initiative to help me take care my hand-made cake and note that is our birthday stay, he sent us a welcome drink as a gift.
Ku K. Solo China, 9 de octubre de 2014
Good place

Nice room
8,7
Pik Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 6 de octubre de 2014
Pleasant stay

Room size , near beach
8
Nearby beach can enjoy the sun, this is my second time stay here

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - VistasGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Patio de recreoGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlayaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Patio de recreo


AS-AGWEB-3A02