o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín  Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Patio de recreo Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín  Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín  Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín 
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Patio de recreo Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Tuen Mun Número de habitaciones: 453
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 2834 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (2834)
Ordenar por:
Enrique V. De trabajo Chile, 5 de noviembre de 2010
Excelente hotel, pero sin I-net gratis en habitaci

Excelentes instalaciones
8,3
Excelente hotel. Tienen un shuttle que va gratis desde algunos puntos de la ciudad hacia el hotel. El shuttle al aeropuerto no es gratis. Es un hotel para vacacionar, yo andaba en HKG por negocios pero me quedé allí porque sólo necesitaba estar una noche además la tarifa era promocional. Lo malo: Internet en las habitaciones no es gratis; la alternativa es ocupar conexiones gratis en el business center.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Si quiere estar ubicado cerca del centro, no se quede en este hotel. Si quiere tener I-net gratis en la habitación, no se quede en este hotel. Si quiere pasar una noche agradable con su novia/o, quédese en este hotel (obviamente, no necesitará I-net en este caso).
Becky C. Parejas Hong Kong, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Nice hotel with good neighbourhood

All seaview rooms, Comfortable massage and swimming pools, Reasonable-priced delicious brunch
8,7
The stay in this hotel is comfortable and relaxing. Choice of dining is not limited to the hotel restaurants but also the ones in the Gold Coast Piazza where you can have a relaxing walk too. Supermarket is also available in the Piazza. Beach nearby.
Man F. Parejas Hong Kong, 28 de septiembre de 2014
excellent view from the room and good recreational

quick response to clients request and wonderful atmosphere inside the hotel
7,7
the daily requirements of clients have been carefully fulfilled and considered;
Dennis L. De trabajo Canada, 24 de septiembre de 2014
it's a wonderful hotel with beautiful sscenery the

delicious food, excellent services, reasoniable price.
9,7
it is one of the hotels in hong kong
Seul A. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Poor performance of staff

location, view
5
This time I will wirte in English so that everyone can read my post. This hotel is one of my favorite hotel because of the view and surrounding; however, I changed my mind because of the performance of the staff including manager. Our family ate dinner at the hotel restaurant buffet and I was waiting at the food line. Food delivery hit me with hot boiled pot and didn't say sorry or even look back. I got burned and we called the manager and what he said is it was not a big problem and he gave us fruits.. We were very upset because we are travelers and need to see doctor or even put medicine on. They must to retrain their employees especially for those who are handling hot portion. I was holding my baby and if it happens to him or even any babies or young childerens, what will be happen?? They MUST care about thier performance.
Nga L. Parejas Hong Kong, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Really relaxed.

Swimming pool, all restaurants
9,3
Very nice view with very helpful manager, Raymond!
Robert D. Parejas United States of America, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Very Relaxing

Room amenities, excellant pool area, lovely views
8
A very relaxing 4 days away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Sincerely recommend for couples mid-week. Room service was 1st rate!
Siu M. Parejas China, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Relax and wondeful stay at Gold Coast

Clean and tidy, comfortable and romantic night view
8,3
I love the facilities at Gold Coast such as the outdoor swimming pool and the shopping & dining area near the resort. The room is so clean and I enjoy too much the view from the balcony! I was on my vacation and celebrating the anniversary with husband. A wonderful stay that we enjoyed a lot. We will come back again next time~
Poon V. Parejas Canada, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Very old hotel

Nearby Gold Coast
6
The quality of concierge and hotel are not up to par. This hotel shd be renovated. I paid for $1,3xx for one night standard room just be coz it's my fiancé's birthday and we wanted to spend some time at Gold Coast
Ken C. Solo Hong Kong, 6 de septiembre de 2014
comment

Nice view
7,3
Nice view, good place for relax.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - VistasGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Patio de recreoGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlayaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Patio de recreoGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05