Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Vistas Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Vistas
Ubicación: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 45

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 233 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (233)
Antonio R. Parejas Spain, 22 de abril de 2013
Hotel bien situado

personal atento y eficiente, habitacion amplia y limpia
7
La estancia fue agradable con buen servicio y habitacion limpia y amplia, el desayuno del hotel es muy pobre y basico, y la conexion wi-fi es lenta y funciona con intermitencias
Barry M. Solo Canada, 17 de marzo de 2014
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8,7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.
Peggy Y. Grupo China, 11 de marzo de 2014
comfort and easy

shuttle bus, breakfast, new hotel condition
8,3
nice, staff was good, one reception girl is a bit cold
Krystle L. Parejas Singapore, 18 de febrero de 2014
Comfortable convenient place for a stop over

Friendly and helpful stuff, upgraded, convenient to airport
8,7
Very pleased with the free upgrade upon arrival, and checkin/checkout was fast and convenient. Security was also very helpful and friendly to provide local information and getting transport for us. There was however no internet connectivity during our stay but it was due to some upgrade happening. L
Francis M. Parejas Canada, 29 de enero de 2014
Convineinet to Airport Stopover

Clean, friendly staff and accommodating
7
Good as the hotel was used for an overnight stopover with flight arriving close to midnight. So we were picked up at airport with advanced notice. As we staye don the 4th. Floor internet was not working. Was told renovations were the problem. Internet was availble at the lobby.Will stay again if arriving on late night flight.
Robert G. Parejas Australia, 26 de enero de 2014
Clean Comfortable Convenient

Comfortable Bed and Room
7,3
No complaints, room was well designed, bed was comfortable and nice bathroom. Breakfast in restaurant was ok too.
Cyril G. Solo Sweden, 19 de enero de 2014
WONDERFUL EOPLE FROM RECEPTION UP TO HOUSE KEEPING

FIVE PILLOWS IN A COMFORTABLE BED. NEVER HAD IT IN MY WHOLE LIFE!
8,7
I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY. FELT SORRY, WHEN I LEFT AFTER 5 DAYS, EVEN THOUGH IT WAS AN AIRPORT HOTEL. THE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE IS THE BEST ASSET. HOTEL MANAGEMENT SHOULD KEEP THEM AND TAKE CARE THEM. I MENTIONED SOME NAMES IN MY RECENSION.
Akihiko T. Solo Japan, 22 de diciembre de 2013
too dark in the room

located near to the airport. enjoy the view of Cebu and the sea. free transportation to the airport.
6
I stayed in suites room. It is big room enough to enjoy stying the room all day and could see a fireworks in the cebu city from a porch at night. However, the room is badly lighted.If the lighting in the room is improved. I will stay this hotel again.
Clint C. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 20 de diciembre de 2013
not bad

close to airport, large room, kitchen in room
7,7
our stay in this hotel was ok. the room was large and their was a kitchen with utensils you can use that we did not know until we were about to check out. you can buy food outside (which is also hard because their are no store or restaurants nearby) and eat in your room. theirs a balcony albeit the view is not that pleasant. overall this hotel is very ideal if you have a flight next day. theirs a shuttle from the hotel to the airport.
David H. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 17 de diciembre de 2013
This was a good hotel close to the airport.

Pick up from airport at almost midnight.
8,7
Excellent hotel near the airport. We had a large room and they picked us up from the airport. We would use them as an airport hotel again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebúGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - VistasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Vistas

Comentarios de clientes - Goldberry Suites & Hotel, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3A07