o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Vistas Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Tiendas Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Recepción
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Balcón/Terraza Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 45

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 270 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (270)
Ordenar por:
Antonio R. Parejas Spain, 22 de abril de 2013
Hotel bien situado

personal atento y eficiente, habitacion amplia y limpia
7
La estancia fue agradable con buen servicio y habitacion limpia y amplia, el desayuno del hotel es muy pobre y basico, y la conexion wi-fi es lenta y funciona con intermitencias
Gary B. Parejas United States of America, 4 de febrero de 2015
Everything positive

The best 3 things 1.staff treating us like family 2. The rooms are very clean 3. The location is very close to the airport
9,7
I was very comfortable, i feel safe and the staff are very nice!
Lovely D. Parejas Philippines, 21 de enero de 2015
One of the best hotel near Mactan Airport

Friendly staffs, free service to and from airport, clean room
8,7
Got upgraded our room to penthouse for free. It was such a great room for us. We we're so tired from our activities and had a late check-in but our room is already ready to welcome us. Such a cozy bed and friendly staffs.
Gary B. Parejas United States of America, 17 de enero de 2015
very nice hotel with very friendly staff

the hotel is nice great locations the room is very clean the staff are very friendly and helpful
10
It was very comfortable and feel i am safe at the gold berry hotel the staff are treating us like family .
Janet G. Parejas United Kingdom, 3 de enero de 2015
great location, clean and nice room

cleanliness, near airport and room design
9,3
after traveling around Cebu for a week, we needed a one night stopover near to the airport for our early morning flight home. this hotel was perfect for that. they room was clean, all the facilities were good and we can walk to a nearby mall. we will use this hotel from now on when we need to be near the airport. the staff were nice enough to upgrade up to a deluxe room as we wanted a quiet room. they also packed a breakfast for us that we could take to the airport. overall a good experience for a reasonable price.
Heath B. Parejas Australia, 2 de enero de 2015
A nice place for an Airport Transit

Staff performance, Location to Airport, Room Cleanliness
9
My GF and I stayed one night at the GB Suites and it was just fine for what we were after. I felt it was a little more expensive that what I would have liked to pay, but the room (albeit smallish) was very clean, comfortable and the staff were fantastic. We had an included breakfast with the stay, however due to a red eye flight we were unable to make the breakfast - so the staff actually took our orders when we checked in and then prepared a take away package for us both so we could eat at the airport. I'm sorry but that get POINTS !! The room appeared exactly as the pictures in agoda, and it was a very comfortable bed compared to what we had stayed in previously when traveling. Goldberry to airport transfers, and the airpot is about 5-8 min drive, so very close. If you are looking place in Cebu close to the airport and Goldberry are within your price range I do recommend the place.
Robert G. Parejas Australia, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Great stay loved my room

Lovely room and nice bed
7,7
Stayed here 2 nights, was upgraded from a superior to a suite which gave me great views of the fireworks on new years eve (god bless them). Suite room was lovely and a comfortable bed. Breakfast was ok, you get to choose off the menu, reasonable quality, Have stayed here a number of times and will continue to do so.
Alexis K. Parejas Philippines, 31 de diciembre de 2014
I will do it again!

Free pick up from the airport.
8,3
I would love to stay in goldberry again!
Rufino A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Near the airport and its a clean hotel .

Fantastic hotel and airport transfer guests have no problem transporting The room was clean and enough ares. Comport room is very nice
8
Though it was only an over night stay twice shall i say, but it was so comfortable . The room was large enough and very clean. Comfort room a very nice with all the amenities a hotel should have. With services like an airport transfer, guestd have no difficulty in goin to the airport and it is only 10 minutes travel from the hotel. Stall were accomodating. I will surely stay again in this hotel .
Armando J. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 29 de diciembre de 2014
good

cost, convenience, comfort
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebúGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - VistasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - TiendasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - RestauranteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - RecepciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Goldberry Suites & Hotel, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3A03