o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Vistas Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Tiendas Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Recepción
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Balcón/Terraza Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 45

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 257 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (257)
Ordenar por:
Antonio R. Parejas Spain, 22 de abril de 2013
Hotel bien situado

personal atento y eficiente, habitacion amplia y limpia
7
La estancia fue agradable con buen servicio y habitacion limpia y amplia, el desayuno del hotel es muy pobre y basico, y la conexion wi-fi es lenta y funciona con intermitencias
Veronique F. Parejas Switzerland, 17 de diciembre de 2014
Nice overnight stay

location, cleanless, staff
7,7
perfect for a short stay if you need to catch a plane. Staff friendly, free airport shuttle and upgrade! Definitly a come back.
Douglas R. Solo South Korea, 4 de diciembre de 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Nice room, Great staff, Quiet.
9,3
It was an enjoyable stay. Everything I needed was within walking distance or at the Hotel. The staff was very kind and every request was met with a positive response. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Andreas B. Grupo Germany, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Perfect location and good value for the money

Very nice room, quiet location and friendly Staff
7,7
It was our second time in Goldberry Suites. We are happy to have a stress-free arrival in Cebu and Goldberry can provide us this expectation. When we arrived in Cebu airport, the driver of the shuttle bus was already waiting for us. It only took around 10-15 min. to the hotel. The check in is very fast and no hassle. The best thing in this hotel are the rooms. It is much better than other 4 stars hotel in Cebu. It is clean, new and modern. Asides the bed is very comfy that we could have a relaxing sleep. In case we will need a hotel near Cebu airport next time, we will book this hotel again. We did a mistake last time that we booked a cheaper hotel very near airport to save money. It was a disaster! The room doesn´t have window and it is very small. The aircon is on top of our head. We both became sick for a week and ruined our vacation. It is a lesson for us, only Goldberry can provide us a hassle free stay near Cebu Airport. We can absolutely recommend this hotel.
Esther M. Solo Australia, 21 de octubre de 2014
Fantastic!

Clean,very close to airport and great food
5,3
Was great stay as i was booked at standard but they upgrade me into suite room with free so i was lucky. Love the food as well.
Stephanie S. De trabajo Philippines, 7 de agosto de 2014
A quick but pleasant stay

Modern. Clean. Location
7,7
I stayed there just for the night and it was really convenient since it is close to airport and close to the next hotel I will be staying in. I didn't expect too much when I booked this hotel since I was just going check in midnight to sleep and leave before breakfast. I was surprised that room was very clean and everything was modern including elevator panel And room lamp. Though I wasn't able to try the breakfast, room itself was value for money already.
Desmond O. Parejas Singapore, 4 de agosto de 2014
Very nice and pleasant hotel

The room felt really comfortable to be in. The bed was firm yet soft enough for you to sleep in. It was valued for money.
8,3
Eemaan A. Parejas Maldives, 27 de julio de 2014
Good hotel for transit

Clean and comfortable. Close to the airport as well as cebu city
8,7
Overall it was good. We only stayed here for a night jus before we head to Bohol. Clean n comfortable. Close to cebu city and easy to get to the airport and seaport.
Emily O. Solo Sweden, 6 de mayo de 2014
Close to airport for early departure

Clean, safe and drop off at airport
5,7
Had an early flight and the hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle bus. Very convenient. Ac was hardly working when I was there, but room and bathroom is clean and modern.
Riel Y. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 1 de mayo de 2014
goldenberry hotel was the worst~!! never booking!!

none
3
room has smell..all utilies(lamps. shower box. hair dryer..) were broken. food was sucks!! i do not understand who gave stars. never use goldenberry hotel. never!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebúGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - VistasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - TiendasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - RestauranteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - RecepciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebú - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Goldberry Suites & Hotel, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3A01