Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Entrada Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Habitación Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Habitación Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurante Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurante Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurante Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Piscina Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sala de reuniones
Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sala de reuniones Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Habitación Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sala de reuniones Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sala de reuniones Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Habitación Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sala de reuniones Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Habitación Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 300
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (1229)
Ordenar por:
Zenaida A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 7 de julio de 2015
Hotel Amenities

Location, clean and comfortable
8,7
Our stay was quite good, its very accessible to the airport and the bus & taxi services are abundant, except for the breakfast buffet which should be complete when adding a salad bar with fresh fruits.Food and viand choices are also limited and the price of HK$74 is too much.Lastly, i will love to stay again with the hotel for my future travel in Macau, due to its accessibility to the airport.
Happy M. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 5 de julio de 2015
Hotel in Strategic Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
8
Overall staff is nice and helpful. But only 1 or 2 staff can speak english well, the others can't. Hotel management must training all staff hotel with english language. Management also give training to front office staff how to give more information about Macau city transport/airport/ferry. Because they didn't even I asked them. Location hotel is very strategic. Opposite of Macau International Airport. We can see activities of take-of and landing airplane from hotel room view. Beside of Airport, there has Ferry Terminal to Hongkong. Just walking from Airport to Hotel, or ferry Terminal to Hotel, we can save transport cost. If you want take a trip to Macau city, just standing front of hotel at take a bus to city. around 2 MOP/person/trip. Take a Casino Hotel Bus if you want a free transport to Macau city (Hotel Wynn, Grand Lisboa, MGM location in Macau City), from there you can continue by bus/walking/taxi to around trip.
Soon T. De trabajo Malaysia, 5 de julio de 2015
business travelling

next to location
4,7
Pleasant.
Saard B. Parejas Thailand, 11 de junio de 2015
Great location

location
8,3
Very good
Nancy S. De trabajo Singapore, 7 de junio de 2015
Poor knowledge

Location
6,3
Not impressed.
Assaidah A. Solo Indonesia, 23 de mayo de 2015
worthed for stay in macau

location. comfort.clean
9
It was really good..but no wifi in my room since it is at the corner..and no cable tv and old model television they have for my room...too bad for those two. Term unavailability...otherwise...it will be the best hotel for me...
Venus E. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 16 de abril de 2015
Convenient Location

Location, location, and location only
7
Our stay was fine. We didn't spend much time in the hotel because we are out most of the time. The location is very convenient because it is just across the airport, and there are shuttle services from the airport to different hotels. So, we were able to maximize our time outside without worrying how to get back to the hotel. The breakfast was the same for 2 days. The staff are not friendly and most of them cannot speak English. The smell of the hotel is not so good. But we will book there again if we come back to Macau because of its location. The other matters don't matter because we are outside most of the time.
Queenie K. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 30 de marzo de 2015
Strategic location

Strategic location, room cleanliness, friendly staffs
7,7
Feel comfortable with it, love it strategic location n don't need worry about early flight schedule. But hope can have shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel service for future stay, besides that on-room wi-fi connection is just too lag for usage. Thanks for the upgrading of room to executive. It my 2nd times stay, hope hotel side can maintain and improve for more and more times come back visit in my future Macau holiday list.
Kin S. Parejas Hong Kong, 28 de marzo de 2015
Wonderful hotel

1.Good room price. 2.Good view. 3.Good breakfast.
9
The hotel is close to the airport, our room had a good view and we could see the whole airport. The breakfast was good and the reasturant was comfortable. In general, we satisfied to the hotel.
Huan C. Grupo Malaysia, 16 de marzo de 2015
Convinient Airporr Hotel

Large Bed, Strategy Place, Big Room
7,7
Opposite to airport, easy to get free casino shuttle from airport, walkable distance to ferry terminal. the breakfast has limited choice

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EntradaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestauranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestauranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestauranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - PiscinaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sala de reunionesGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sala de reunionesGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GimnasioGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sala de reunionesGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sala de reunionesGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sala de reunionesGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - BañoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Cerca de lugares turísticosGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04