o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Entrada Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Habitación Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Habitación Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurante Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurante Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurante Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Piscina
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 300
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 1077 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (1077)
Ordenar por:
Tan C. Parejas Singapore, 19 de septiembre de 2014
good....near airport. many shuttle bus.

clean. fresh air. convenience. near airport and shuttle bus interchange
7,7
Very good. Recommended to any one looking for hotels
Pek H. Solo Malaysia, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Where is the smile?

Good location
7,3
I was wonder if the staff at this hotel ever know what is customer service like "to greet your customer with a heart warming smile". Certainly the staffs need serious training on customer service, operational procedure, food&beverage presentation, housekeeping, front line training etccc. The location was great, just opposite the airport so you could save the hassel, which also means that, free shuttle to basically anywhere you wish to go in Macau. (There's seriously no need to take any bus if you know the bus schedule) small cold swimming pool but that's fine. Should give compliment to the bell boy/frontier at Ground Floor because they are the only few people who gave us a smile. I was glad to end my journey with a smile from them, seriously.
Lee K. De trabajo Malaysia, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Good, will come back again

Good location, near airport, easy to get transport
7,3
Pleasure stay.
Lee K. De trabajo Malaysia, 5 de septiembre de 2014
Pleasure stay

Good location, spacious room and friendly staff
6,3
Pleasure stay at this hotel, will come back if travel to Macau again.
Jeff C. Parejas New Zealand, 30 de agosto de 2014
Location Location Location

Location to the airport. Location to the Casino shuttle buses. very helpful staff
6,7
The location of the hotel is great if you are there for a weekend of going to the casinos. We had an Executive room. But the carpets were very stained, and although we stated there were two people we only got ONE tea bag eachday. The breakfast was very boring and every day every thing was cold. There were no Western options such as scrambled eggs or omelettes, which are usually provided in a International hotel. It was a major problem to book our room service on the first night to our room account.Apart from this the staff were amazing. But I don't think 8 would recommend this hotel to any friends/relative s
Maria C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2014
Value for money hotel

Very convenient, affordable & clean
7,7
It's good that frontdesk is helpful but staff do not comprehend english very well; it's good there were Filipino employees whi are good in english
Kok L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 26 de agosto de 2014
Spacious room

Spacious room, opposite Macau airport and easy to get free casino shuttle bus
6
Breakfast not much choice
Cleotilde D. Parejas Philippines, 20 de agosto de 2014
excellent stay

cozy, clean, and easy access to all shuttle busses
10
We stayed for 2 nights and 2 days... all was well... we were given an instant upgrade from deluxe twin to executive room FREE... although the lobby was located at the 9th floor but it was easily accessible because there were many functional elevators. Staff at the 9th floor lobby were all kind and accomodating not like the lady at the ground floor lobby who was not accomodating and seems always busy that when you approached her she would not even look at you for more than 2 seconds-a negative factor to the hotel. But the hotel is good just get rid if that woman.
Jambert D. Parejas Philippines, 14 de agosto de 2014
Superb Airport Hotel

Location convenience staff
6,3
We booked the executive room for a great deal here in Agoda which includes buffet breakfast. The rate was not prepaid until the week before. Location is the reason we are staying here. It is just a shot walk from the airport and perfect for our late arrival and late departure. The buses to the major casinos are also located within a short walk beside the airport. It is very convenient since we do not have to stay at the pricier casino hotel but have the same access to them. Cotai strip is just a 5min drive away. Also the shuttle buses will provide dining discount vouchers upon use of their bus (galaxy does this). Room is a little dated but very clean and amenities are on par on 2-3 star hotel. Nothing unexpected for a Chinese 3 star hotel. Buffet breakfast was served in a separate room from mainland tourists. There is a Chinese section as usual and on our side more western selections are found. We dined with the pilots and stewards/stewardess of the airlines flying via Macau. Unfortunately, we did not try the other facilities of the hotel. So cannot comment on those. Overall, will book this again if a good deal is to be found.
Chen Y. Solo Taiwan, 11 de agosto de 2014
ok

ok
8
Ok

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EntradaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestauranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestauranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestauranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C02