o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Entrada Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Habitación Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Habitación Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurante Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurante Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurante Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Piscina
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 300
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 1029 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (1029)
Ordenar por:
Pisit S. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 14 de julio de 2014
Good Stay

Best Location, clean and affordable
8,7
the hotel very close to the airport and easily access to the central by taking the casino bus
Seongrak K. Parejas South Korea, 13 de julio de 2014
Good location

Good location & transportation
8
Good
Huiyong W. Parejas China, 12 de julio de 2014
The hotel just locate oppsite airport

close to hotel, get shuttle bus to casions, get wifi in room
6,7
Goh Y. Grupo Malaysia, 11 de julio de 2014
Spacious, pretty, clean

Clean, good service, friendly staff
7,7
Staff is polite and polite. Good hotel. Clean. Spacious. Will come again
Theresa L. Parejas Singapore, 29 de junio de 2014
Worst stay in my years of going Macau!!!

Near hotel, nice view of airport, quiet
2
It was the worst stay I ever entered in Macau through my numerous trip. The hotel was run down, the carpet in the room was dirty with stains. Bedsheets and towels have holes in them. Compared to other hotels in Macau, this hotel is really lousy. Breakfast was horrible. There was no refill of the breakfast food and what was left to eat was hard boil eggs and bread at 9.15am!!
Pimjai V. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 29 de junio de 2014
Good location

Price, Location, Service
7
Lee Y. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de junio de 2014
Strategic, comfort, friendlly, clean and good view

airport hotel and very easy get free shutter bus to Macau downtown
8,7
The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel room are very big, nice and airport view. It also a strategic airport hotel and can get free shutter bus to downtown. Will visit this hotel again in next time.
Sumiati S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 20 de junio de 2014
nice hotel with great location near the airport

comfortable bed room, very clean, near the airport
7,3
our room are very clean and comfort. the location is very closed to the airport. the staff is helpfull when I need some direction to the tourism spot.
Tan S. Grupo Singapore, 19 de junio de 2014
Convenient to Airport.

Near Airport
5,7
Not to my expectation. The money I paid for is not value for money, food is not really good. the room is not comfortable and the tv is so out dated (box tv) and is so small.
Ploysiam S. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 15 de junio de 2014
comfy

location, big room, value for money
7,3
staff are helpful, but not really speak English the room is larger than other hotels with the same budget the hotel benefit from its location where is opposite to the airport, so I can take casino free shuttle bus to almost everywhere

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EntradaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestauranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestauranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestauranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A08