o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Entrada Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Habitación Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Habitación Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurante Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurante Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurante Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Piscina
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 300
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 1109 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (1109)
Ordenar por:
Rachel E. Parejas Philippines, 12 de noviembre de 2014
excellent hotel

spacious room, good location, accesibility
9,7
Hong G. Solo Malaysia, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Value for money with good location

Affordable price, good location and great view!
8,3
Great location since it's very near the airport and Taipa ferry terminal. Just a walk across and you gain access to the whole Macau, via shuttle buses and taxis.
Sian K. Solo Taiwan, 6 de noviembre de 2014
not bad

clean simple and convenient
9
Lawrence P. Solo Philippines, 5 de noviembre de 2014
A Fantastic and charming hotel.

The friendly staff / value for money / across the road to the Airport.
10
The hptel staff are so ready to serve and help you. The loaction of the hotel is not in a busy area and has the public transport at the doorstep to take you any where. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and to all my freinds. My stay was very pleasant.
Suchin C. Parejas Thailand, 26 de octubre de 2014
Convenince

Location, room clean service, wifi service
6,7
Neo S. Parejas Singapore, 25 de octubre de 2014
New at outside, old at the inside

Next to airport and room with runway view, decent breakfast and value for money.
5,7
The room was cleaned but interior deco too old, still using old CRT TV with small screen and very low image quality, aircon was very noisy, complimentary breakfast was quite decent for the room price I paid.
Patrick D. Parejas Canada, 18 de octubre de 2014
Best value and Location

Walk from airport. Access to taxis and free shuttle buses. Value.
8,3
We arrived late so it was easy to go up 1 floor then walk across the street to our hotel. Check in was fast and efficient. Free breakfast was also quite good. Staff was polite and English was OK. The executive room was small but we did not stay much in the room. It was easy to go anywhere in Macau from the hotel. Safety deposit boxes were on the 9th floor with the cashier and 2 restaurants. Actually, the front of the hotel is at street level but the back is on the 9th level up the side of the mountain.
Josephine M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 16 de octubre de 2014
Value for Money

Good Location
8
If I go back to MAcau I will stay again in this hotel Value for money. Good location its across the airport.
John D. Parejas Philippines, 10 de octubre de 2014
Excellent location for people with late flights

Location
6
Siew H. Parejas Singapore, 6 de octubre de 2014
Reasonable room size, quiet and close to airport

Quiet location though facing the airport and is convenient for getting to city area by taking the free shuttle bus
7,7
Good view facing the airport and the surrounding is quiet, away from busy town area. The breakfast is so so and the hotel furnishing is quite old, the swimming pool was closed during my stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EntradaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestauranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestauranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestauranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C06