o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Habitación Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Habitación Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Habitación Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Baño Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Habitación Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurante Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurante Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Piscina Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Habitación
Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suite
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 483
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 1349 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (1349)
Ordenar por:
Gianni D. Solo Italy, 7 de noviembre de 2010
todo muy bien

economico
8,7
comida buena y barata muchos servizio extra baratos personal muy amable limpio mas o meno
Ray T. Solo Singapore, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Good hotel room

Good hotel facilities but Inflexible reception staff
6,3
Every thing was good except during check in. The reception staff is very inflexible about the slight difference in name on the passport and booking name.
Chew J. Parejas Malaysia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
not bad

location good
8
Hui B. Parejas Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
They gave me Twin Small Beds for me and my GF

The 3 Best Things about this Hotel are Location, Gambling & Sauna.
5
I've paid for Two Nite's stay on 29-30Aug2014. All I get is an old fashioned Room/Toilet and Twin Bedding for a couple like us! Reception was not having a good mood then, so I didnt really insist that Die Die I want her to provide us with Double Bed. And the worst thing is, they don't provide bathrobes. They said they only provide it for Suite. So if I go out travel for a week, I have to bring extra 7 sets of clothings to wear as my pajamas!! For the price, i dont get to have bathrobes!!??
Kian H. De trabajo Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable stay

dim sum, cleaniness, location
8
nice dim sum in the hotel and many amenities nearby
Danio C. Solo Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2014
good hotel

clean, accessible, affordable
9
great
Sarina D. Solo Germany, 25 de agosto de 2014
Macao Shanghai Short Trip

food, room view, politeness of employees
8,3
King M. De trabajo Singapore, 20 de agosto de 2014
Review of Golden Dragon Hotel

The variety of tasty food offered in the restaurant, the accessibility and provision of wifi in the room
7,7
I would think it was quite a comfortable stay except that it was quite difficult to get taxi from the hotel. There was no proper queue stand for taxi except for free shuttle bus. Most of the time, I have to walk to Casa real to get taxi
Lorenzo N. Solo Italy, 17 de agosto de 2014
very bad

location
4,3
Very bad room for this crazy prices, old furnitures in the room. To check out it takes 30 minutes and none can help you to get a taxy
Lian S. Solo Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2014
good hotel

standard price, good staff, clean room
6,7
I just stayed to sleep

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacaoGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BañoGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestauranteGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestauranteGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - PiscinaGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GimnasioGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suite

Comentarios de clientes - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A08