o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Habitación Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Habitación Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Habitación Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Baño Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Habitación Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurante Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurante Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Piscina Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Habitación
Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suite
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 483
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 1371 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (1371)
Ordenar por:
Gianni D. Solo Italy, 7 de noviembre de 2010
todo muy bien

economico
8,7
comida buena y barata muchos servizio extra baratos personal muy amable limpio mas o meno
Alan Y. Solo United States of America, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Good Location

Spa, location and value
6,3
Not as good as I expected. Bed is extremely hard. Construction noise was underway in the afternoon which disrupted my sleep. Stuff service is not as polite.
Wong Y. Solo Hong Kong, 27 de septiembre de 2014
EXCELLENT LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, REASONABLE PRICE, NICE VIEW
8
THIS HOTEL IS VERY CLOSE TO FERRY STATION WHICH IS AROUND 10 MINS WALK, I LOVE THIS HOTEL BECAUSE IT HAS A PRETTY GOOD VIEW AND FREE WIFI FOR CUSTOMER.
Wong T. De trabajo Malaysia, 23 de septiembre de 2014
clean room , good location

clean room good staff but the food is not that good
5,7
over i still feel that this hotel is good but may be they can do a bit more better on their food .
Teo B. Grupo Singapore, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Mr

well train staff, attentive to small detail, nice restaurant
7,7
front desk staff can speak a few language. go for foreigner. very careful on credit card transaction (a few additional check when other hotel) card's name must be same as passport. had a very nice dim sum brunch at their Chinese restaurant.. building is abit old like the surrounding area..but room is clean and everything works.
Thomas H. Parejas Germany, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Good deal

good location
7,3
Ray T. Solo Singapore, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Good hotel room

Good hotel facilities but Inflexible reception staff
6,3
Every thing was good except during check in. The reception staff is very inflexible about the slight difference in name on the passport and booking name.
Chew J. Parejas Malaysia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
not bad

location good
8
Hui B. Parejas Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
They gave me Twin Small Beds for me and my GF

The 3 Best Things about this Hotel are Location, Gambling & Sauna.
5
I've paid for Two Nite's stay on 29-30Aug2014. All I get is an old fashioned Room/Toilet and Twin Bedding for a couple like us! Reception was not having a good mood then, so I didnt really insist that Die Die I want her to provide us with Double Bed. And the worst thing is, they don't provide bathrobes. They said they only provide it for Suite. So if I go out travel for a week, I have to bring extra 7 sets of clothings to wear as my pajamas!! For the price, i dont get to have bathrobes!!??
Kian H. De trabajo Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable stay

dim sum, cleaniness, location
8
nice dim sum in the hotel and many amenities nearby

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacaoGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BañoGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestauranteGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestauranteGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - PiscinaGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GimnasioGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suite

Comentarios de clientes - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3C02