Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Lake View Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Alrededores Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Baño Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Restaurante
Ubicación: Distrito Hoan Kiem Número de habitaciones: 30
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 122 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (122)
Francisco J. Grupo Spain, 15 de junio de 2013
Buen trato barato cerca de todo lo que hay veR

Atención limpieza y ubicación
9,3
Nicolas S. Parejas Spain, 9 de septiembre de 2012
Totalmente recomendable

Limpio, bien situado y personal atento
8,7
la estancia en el hotel ha sido perfecta, en old quarter pero en una zona tranquila, junto al lago, desde el restaurante una perfecta vista del lago. el minibus de vietnam airlines a tan solo 10 minutos caminando
Alec A. Parejas United Kingdom, 15 de abril de 2014
Very pleasant and friendly staff

Central location, near to good restaurants, good shopping nearby
6,3
Apart from a very poor breakfast, a pleasant stay
Michael C. Parejas Australia, 9 de abril de 2014
Hotel was good and centrally located.

Location, good street for eating and quiet.
7,7
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.
Ceci A. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 7 de abril de 2014
nice stay

good location, nice room
9
we were upgraded to the spa room that is very nice and comfortable, the hotel is very well situated near the lake close to everything and the view from the top is very nice
George M. Parejas United Kingdom, 17 de marzo de 2014
Good location in centre of old city

Location. cost
6,3
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
Maria A. De trabajo Philippines, 26 de febrero de 2014
Great!

Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
8,7
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
Maria A. De trabajo Philippines, 15 de febrero de 2014
Good location and friendly staffs

Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
8,7
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
Ismail A. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 14 de febrero de 2014
Overall nice and pleasant.

1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
7,7
Telly F. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 1 de febrero de 2014
Too short visit

Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
7,7
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Lake View Hotel HanóiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - AlrededoresGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - BañoGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Golden Lake View Hotel, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3C02