o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Lake View Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Golden Lakeside Hotel
Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Alrededores Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Baño Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Área: Hoan Kiem District Número de habitaciones: 30
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 156 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (156)
Ordenar por:
Francisco J. Grupo Spain, 15 de junio de 2013
Buen trato barato cerca de todo lo que hay veR

Atención limpieza y ubicación
9,3
Nicolas S. Parejas Spain, 9 de septiembre de 2012
Totalmente recomendable

Limpio, bien situado y personal atento
8,7
la estancia en el hotel ha sido perfecta, en old quarter pero en una zona tranquila, junto al lago, desde el restaurante una perfecta vista del lago. el minibus de vietnam airlines a tan solo 10 minutos caminando
Pravin S. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 24 de enero de 2015
Very good hotel . Staff was very friendly .

Good Staff , Very clean
9,3
Very good
Tan T. Grupo Singapore, 1 de enero de 2015
Nice Location

Location, Clean and Cheap
8,3
Good location.. walking distance to shopping and food. Clean room with friendly and helpful staff. will definately stay here again
Terry A. Parejas United States of America, 28 de diciembre de 2014
View of lake

Room with view, location
7,3
Standard hotel though nice view from room looking out at lake. Good location as base to wander the old part of city and the popular lakeside on weekends.
Nguyen A. De trabajo Vietnam, 22 de diciembre de 2014
Perfect location

It located in old center and about 100 meters from hoan kiem lake. There is no better location at the price. The room is spacious but a bit old.
8,3
Graeme O. Parejas United Kingdom, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Lake View

Lake view from upper floors, friendly staff, great central location
8,3
We asked for a lake view which was really lovely, especially at night time. They only have 2 rooms with a lake view as they are tucked in a side street so the rooms on the lower floors don't have this. The staff were friendly but the price jumped up when we stayed an extra night as we had not booked that night on agoda so we were charged the walk-in price. It is on one of the 'bar roads' which is useful with a charming bar called the 'polite bar' just around the corner.
Trang L. Solo Vietnam, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Good location

clean, convenient, at centre
6,3
Gail B. Parejas Australia, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Centrally located and modern facitities

My room, the friendly staff, and centrally located
9,7
It was the second time in two years that I have stayed here. Although some staff are new employees they none the less looked after me impeccably. There was nothing that they baulked at and were of great comfort to me, especially when I thought I had lost my purse. On back-tracking my movements (at their insistence), my purse was found at a handicraft shop where I had put it on the table instead of straight into my bag. I booked my Sapa trip with the travel desk in the foyer and enjoyed it immensely. The travel desk gave me a good price and the tour was extremely well organized. My room was well set out, clean and I could not have expected much more than was delivered. Thank you for the lovely stay and thanks for insisting I back-track and look for my purse. The buffet breakfast was very comprehensive and served up on the top floor, which has a stunning view of Hoan Kiem Lake. Thanks again for a nice stay at your hotel, I will be back again soon.
Walter S. Parejas Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel in old quarter

Great location, breakfast, staff
10
The staff at Golden Lakeside Hotel is second to none; the rooms are of a high standard, and a reasonably good price and the service was impeccable! The staff went above the service norms to make our stay enjoyable and ensured we got the best out of our time in Hanoi. Mr Peter especially helped us out, and added so much in making our journey run smoothly, from organising our Halong Bay Cruise, to organising taxi's and even making us a packed up breakfast for our early morning departure (just so sweet)! they treat you like family and I shall definitely be returning! Thank you again to all the staff concerned....

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Lake View Hotel HanóiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - AlrededoresGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - BañoGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A07