o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Distrito Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Baño Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Balcón/Terraza Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Balcón/Terraza Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Baño
Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotel
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem Número de habitaciones: 15
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 192 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (192)
Ordenar por:
Eric N. De trabajo France, 30 de mayo de 2014
Golden Land Hotel

bien
7,3
Ana M. Grupo Argentina, 16 de enero de 2012
Hotel muy bien ubicado cerca de los mejores restau

Habitacion inmensa , es un petit hotel con Internet en el cuarto y jacuzzxi
9,7
me senti como en casa . trato personalizado , acuden apenas se los llama y resuelven todos los problemas que se nos pudieron presentar en nuestra estadia lo recomiendo fervientemente. como occidentales el desayuno no nos satisfizo .
Consejos de viajes: Se sugiere tenerlo en cuenta por la relacion precio y calidad y su privacidad
Mirian I. Parejas Spain, 22 de septiembre de 2011
Buena ubicación personal amable habitaciones grand

Ubicación Wiffi
7,7
Hemos pasado 3 noches en este hotel de Hanoi y nos ha gustado mucho la ubicación ya que esta en el centro pero en una calle tranquila así que no tiene ruidos Las habitaciones son espaciosas y la limpieza correcta. Lo peor el desayuno. Te lo sirven en la habitación y no hay variedad
Francisco C. Parejas Spain, 10 de agosto de 2011
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial, buena ubicaci

Ubicado en pleno casco antiguo, cerca del lago principal, personal muy amable.
9,7
Buen precio, buena situación, excelente amabilidad del personal, habitacion limpia y nuevecita. Un acierto, nos encontramos muy agusto en él.
Jose R. Parejas Spain, 10 de junio de 2011
Hotel pequeño pero habitaciones grandes y limpias

Centrico, cerca de las agencias de viajes.
7,7
hotel pequeño, muy centrico, cerca de muchas agencias de viajes para contratar tours, aunque en el hotel se ofrecen para que los contrates con ellos, son algo mas caros. las habitaciones grandes y limpias. desayuno en la habitacion porque no tienen restaurante. hay que escoger la noche anterior el tipo de desayuno que quieres: occidental o vietnamita.
Jose R. Parejas Spain, 7 de junio de 2011
Pequeño hotel, muy bien situado y muy limpio con b

Limpieza, atención, servicio, centrico.
8
Hotel muy bien situado cerca del lago y de varios puntos interesantes de la ciudad. Las habitaciones son grandes y limpias. El desayuno no es buffet pero te lo sirven en la habitacion ya que no tienen restaurante, tienes que elegir la noche anterior la hora y entre uno de los dos menus que tienen, desayuno occidental o vietnamita.
Philippe D. Grupo Switzerland, 1 de mayo de 2014
Golden Land Hotel
9
Très bien, bonne équipe et accueillante, rue au centre mais calme
Janet T. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 10 de abril de 2014
Take an extra 5 minutes and find something better

room size, that's it
3,7
We were initially seduced by the large rooms with bright, happy bed covers. Yes, the room was larger than average, but that's where the happiness stops. The foyer is more like a staff communal hangout with kitchen included and to go in and out of the hotel means passing through this every time. Nothing inviting about it. Beds and pillows are very hard and when we asked for two extra pillows we got 1 pillow and 1 cushion delivered to the room, both without covers. The breakfasts are ordered the night before and delivered to your room, or you can choose to eat in the communal foyer if you wish. I think they need to take some lessons from other successful hotels and see what an appetising breakfast looks like. We were served hot juice every day, and plates of uncooled, funky tasting, sliced fruit every day whether we asked for it or not. One morning, they even sent us two whole cucumbers!. We weren't sure what to make of that. :) All in all, large rooms for the money, but don't expect to be pleasantly surprised about much else at this hotel.
Stacey D. Solo Singapore, 5 de marzo de 2014
Great stay in clean, centralised hotel

Friendly staff, location and ambience
10
Was a great stay I wish I wasn't on a one night stopover. The WIFI connection was good, location was excellent. Staff was attentive and friendly. It was like staying in a relative's home away from home. They make everyone feel very welcome and the staff were very obliging. They were doing some electrical maintenance work when I arrived and apologized for the noise which I didn't think of as noisy. I thought that was really nice and professional of them. Room was clean and massive with a nice quaint balcony view. I've been to Hanoi before and know my way around and am really happy I decided on this hotel for a change. It was clean, well run, well maintained and overall a great experience. Wish i could have stayed longer though... especially when they upgraded me when I asked for late checkout... Heeheehee... Really pleasant surprise.
Issara T. Solo Thailand, 27 de enero de 2014
Large room with Jacuzzi

Large room, Tourist spot center, Jacuzzi
9,3
Bedroom was large and comfortable. Bathroom was also large and bath tub was equipped with Jacuzzi! But when using Jacuzzi, the water was not warm enough. Staffs were superb and helpful. Easily access to Old Quarter and other near tourist spots within a walk. Had to wake staff up when arrived later than 23:00 though, because the door was locked. ATM in front of the hotel. Nice price/performance. Will absolutely come again if I have a chance. A staff told me that there were only 8 rooms in this hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Land Hotel HanóiGolden Land Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Land Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Land Hotel Hanói - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Land Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Land Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Land Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Land Hotel Hanói - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Land Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelGolden Land Hotel Hanói - BañoGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotelGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Balcón/TerrazaGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Balcón/TerrazaGolden Land Hotel Hanói - BañoGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Golden Land Hotel, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3A07