o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Entrada Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 140
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 83 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (83)
Ordenar por:
Ronald K. Solo United States of America, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Best air con in cebu

Large room Great air con Friendly staff clean rooms .
7,3
Just as a few other reviews no hot water plus drains where very slow seems all Neg issuses where in the bath room. not many places to eat nearby. On the plus side love the air con I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu golden peak has the coldest air con in the city I am going to stay here again this weekend. long walk to get something to eat.
Marlon O. De trabajo Philippines, 29 de noviembre de 2014
golden peak stay

location, staff service, and hotel cleanliness
9
Vera M. Parejas Philippines, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Clean and good location.

Food is good. Staff are friendly. Wi-Fi is free.
8
Very Satisfactory.
Xavier M. De trabajo France, 12 de octubre de 2014
I would not recommend it

Even checking out was slow...
3,7
So, after staying at the Mandarin, checking in in this hotel is a bit of a downer. Carpet everywhere which does not seem very clean. A feeling of constant humidity in the room. Sheets probably clean but old. No warm water in the bathroom. My feed back on the food is based on what i saw, not what i tried... i decided to go for dinner and breakfast to an outside location. The location next to Ayala is nice, but I think that there are many other hotels around, probably more recent, or in a better shape.
Dorothy D. De trabajo Philippines, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Good value for money

location, reasonable room comfort, accommodating staff
4,3
It was definitely good... the location is very convenient and staff are very accommodating.
Syed H. Parejas Malaysia, 11 de septiembre de 2014
centre of cebu city

clean room, cheap foods at the restaurant and good staffs performance
7
reasonable rate for a decent accomodation in cebu.. located in the middle of the city easy accesible to the airport and the famous ayalla mall
Syed H. Parejas Malaysia, 11 de septiembre de 2014
near ayalla mall

location room rates staff performances
7
Sincerely this hotel is a great place to stay ..bigger room with working air cond ..the only setback is the warm water ..heater not functioning ..
Dominic D. De trabajo United States of America, 1 de agosto de 2014
cool place. nice location. good for money. wifi av

location. staff. room size.
9,7
I really like the staff and loation here. The wifi was OK. not great. but it worked.
Fiel P. De trabajo Philippines, 28 de junio de 2014
Old but spacious rooms.

Near shopping centers; very accessible; nice front desk staff.
5
Room was relatively clean but old designs and furnishings. Needs to be renovated. Restaurant staff were not accommodating to requests from guests/needs to follow up your order before being served. Front desk staff were very helpful/accommodating/nice.
Anthony G. Solo Australia, 17 de junio de 2014
excellent value

value , friendly staff , location
8,3
I stay here very often and fine the staff excellent and very good value for money in comparison to other options here in this area , short walk ayala

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebúGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - EntradaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B03