Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Balcón/Terraza Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Recepción Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Entrada Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Vestíbulo Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Sala de reuniones Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Sala de reuniones Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Restaurante Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Vestíbulo Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Entrada Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 140
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 68 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
6,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (68)
Ordenar por:
Anthony G. Grupo Australia, 12 de junio de 2014
Value for money

Close to ayala , igood value for money , close to nice places to eat
7,7
I stay here often as it's good value for money and it's location is handy to the mall and close proximity to most things
Anthony G. Grupo Australia, 10 de junio de 2014
Good value for money

Value for money , centrally located , friendly staff
7,7
It's always good here for the price , close to malls
Anthony G. Grupo Australia, 9 de junio de 2014
l always stay here because it's good value for mon

Location , shopping , friendly staff :,)
8
It's always good value compared to most other hotels and great central location
William F. Parejas United States of America, 22 de abril de 2014
awesome

courtous staff, clean, professional
10
Just perfect got good response in all I ask for/professional
Michael G. De trabajo Philippines, 29 de enero de 2014
Not good.

Location, its near the heart of the city
4
Miguel A. Grupo Philippines, 17 de noviembre de 2013
It was okay for the price

Price, price, price
6,7
It was okay for the price. Expect nothing fancy and you should be fine.
Sanjit J. Solo Philippines, 28 de octubre de 2013
One for the books..

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
8,3
It was a good experience for me because the location of the hotel was near the places that I wanted to go to. And the rooms big for a very cheap price which is quite surprising. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...
Robert W. De trabajo United States of America, 27 de septiembre de 2013
The staff are trained to "nickle and dime" you

location; clean
6
There were no surprises there, I have been there before; it has become an entertaining game. They just continue to look for ways to squeeze one, two or 500 additional pesos out of you. This time it was them seeing me in a hurry to leave and get to the airport so they pretended to not speak English very well and tell me that my breakfast was not free, as Agoda provides and they agreed to when I registration . They insisted that I pay 300 pesos for the 2 breakfasts. I was in a hurry so I just let them beat me. My fault. I should have allowed more time in the morning so I could have turned their usual carnival around on them. They are just so petty; but there is a bit of sadistic entertainment with it. The internet wouldn’t work, but it seldom does.. still no surprises. Budget a 20% “rip off” factor and enjoy your stay.
Gianni G. Parejas Switzerland, 16 de agosto de 2013
Nice hotel, long time to wait for the elevator

location, room size, staff
7,3
Dooseok K. Solo South Korea, 9 de agosto de 2013
Getting old this hotel..

city view, location, price
5,3
This hotel is really old . I stayed here 6 years ago to study english. That's why I choose again this hotel because it has really nice city view if you stay the high floor. 6 years ago, room condition is fine. However, still now no changes... That's why so much noisy the airconditional and CR ventilator. also TV very old. the CR floor rotten with bath tub.. If they never renovation, I'll never go back anymore.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebúGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - RecepciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - EntradaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - VestíbuloGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Sala de reunionesGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Sala de reunionesGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - RestauranteGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - VestíbuloGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - EntradaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A05