Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Entrada Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Restaurante Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Vestíbulo
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Recepción Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Cafetería Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Restaurante Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Restaurante Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Vestíbulo Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Vestíbulo Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Restaurante Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Buffet Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Restaurante Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Recepción
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 140
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio
Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (88)
Ordenar por:
Lewis F. Parejas Australia, 23 de marzo de 2015
Breakfast never again.

Staff, Their attitude, Their friendliness.
5
The meals were not very nice at all, especially the breakfast, complimentary.
Virgilio S. De trabajo Philippines, 22 de febrero de 2015
Remove the "G" from "Golden"

price and accessibility
5
The rates in this hotel are relatively lower compared to the rates of other nearby hotels in Cebu City and the room is noticeably more spacious. It stands very close to the Cebu Business Park and the University of the Philippines. But to my dismay, I observed my room to be so unkempt. When I opened the mini refrigerator, a ghastly smell of decay pervaded the room and I needed to call the attention of the staff to remove the refrigerator for disinfection and to spray the entire room. I could't use the glasses as well for drinking. Furthermore the room does not provide slippers and I felt the uncleanness of the carpet in my feet. This hotel should shape up from its olden ways.
June B. Solo Philippines, 20 de febrero de 2015
Okay for solo traveller and looking for savings

Location, value for money and hospitality
6
My stay was okay. staff were polite and nice.
Juan R. De trabajo Spain, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Old, unkept hotel

Location
4
Hotel old and unkept, broken tiles in bathroom.. For a bit mire there are better iptions in cebu
Ronald K. Solo United States of America, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Best air con in cebu

Large room Great air con Friendly staff clean rooms .
7,3
Just as a few other reviews no hot water plus drains where very slow seems all Neg issuses where in the bath room. not many places to eat nearby. On the plus side love the air con I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu golden peak has the coldest air con in the city I am going to stay here again this weekend. long walk to get something to eat.
Marlon O. De trabajo Philippines, 29 de noviembre de 2014
golden peak stay

location, staff service, and hotel cleanliness
9
Vera M. Parejas Philippines, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Clean and good location.

Food is good. Staff are friendly. Wi-Fi is free.
8
Very Satisfactory.
Xavier M. De trabajo France, 12 de octubre de 2014
I would not recommend it

Even checking out was slow...
3,7
So, after staying at the Mandarin, checking in in this hotel is a bit of a downer. Carpet everywhere which does not seem very clean. A feeling of constant humidity in the room. Sheets probably clean but old. No warm water in the bathroom. My feed back on the food is based on what i saw, not what i tried... i decided to go for dinner and breakfast to an outside location. The location next to Ayala is nice, but I think that there are many other hotels around, probably more recent, or in a better shape.
Dorothy D. De trabajo Philippines, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Good value for money

location, reasonable room comfort, accommodating staff
4,3
It was definitely good... the location is very convenient and staff are very accommodating.
Syed H. Parejas Malaysia, 11 de septiembre de 2014
centre of cebu city

clean room, cheap foods at the restaurant and good staffs performance
7
reasonable rate for a decent accomodation in cebu.. located in the middle of the city easy accesible to the airport and the famous ayalla mall

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebúGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - EntradaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - RestauranteGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - VestíbuloGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - RecepciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - CafeteríaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - RestauranteGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - RestauranteGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - VestíbuloGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - VestíbuloGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - RestauranteGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - BuffetGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - RestauranteGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - RecepciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04