o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Salón de banquetes Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Sala de reuniones Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Salón de banquetes Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Comida y bebida Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Comida y bebida Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Comida y bebida Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Comida y bebida Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Comida y bebida Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Comida y bebida Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Comida y bebida Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Comida y bebida Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Comida y bebida Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 57
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 746 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (746)
Ordenar por:
Enric D. Grupo Spain, 30 de octubre de 2013
Personal atento

Personal, ubicacion y cerca de Ayala Mall
7
El personal es lo mejor del hotel, pero las habitaciones no estan muy bien.
Ricardo M. Solo Spain, 18 de junio de 2013
Perfecto para lo esperado

Buena localización, amabilidad y buena habitación
8,7
Todo perfecto, buena localización,buen precio, buena internet y buen desayuno
Mario R. Solo Chile, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Great location and very closed to Big Mall

Services, cleanl and location
9,3
In my arrived I did have a very noise room due a new construction extension building. Time I complained I was transfer to opposite side of building rooms which I felt very comfortable. Counter and house keeping services were great. Early morning prior departure and as request taxi was waiting for me to take me airport. Also and at no cost I was provided of early snack to take with me. Good location for shopping, restaurants and others as 7 Eleven (24 hrs)
Therese L. De trabajo Philippines, 12 de diciembre de 2014
Clean hotel, with Friendly and courteous staff

It is accessible, clean, with courteous staff
10
We had a wonderful stay. I am contented and happy, it is very accessible to the Ayala mall. The staff are polite and courteous. The price is very reasonable. Inspite of the renovations going on, it didn't bother us. They promised us work will be over by 6:30pm and it was true. Everything was silent by that time. We had a good night rest.
Rhea A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 10 de diciembre de 2014
Good

Location, large bed, clean room
8,3
It was ok. Very near the Ayala Mall. Staffs were friendly. My only comment is that there pillows are too small. They should upgrade! Oh one more thing, they dont have complimentary coffee and tea. They provide inside the room but i was surprised i need to pay for it. First hotel ever i stayed like that!
Lily B. Solo United States of America, 9 de diciembre de 2014
best review

location,affordabelity,friendly staffs
9,3
excellent hotel,and excellent staffs
Elena T. Solo Russia, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Average hotel

Very friendly staff
8,3
room with window but you could see only wall of another building. Aircon was very noisy.
Joy H. Parejas Australia, 5 de diciembre de 2014
Great buffet breakfast w/ helpful &friendly Staff

Location and buffet breakfast variety value for money
9,7
My favourite convenient location for the money - we booked for 4 rooms - city break for the extended family
Trent S. Parejas United States of America, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Great Hotel at a great price

Location, cleanliness and comfortable
9,7
I enjoyed my stay and will deffinately stay there again.
Pamela D. Parejas Philippines, 25 de noviembre de 2014
Excellent

Location, Comfort & Clean
10

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites CebúGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Salón de banquetesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Sala de reunionesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Salón de banquetesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Comida y bebidaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Comida y bebidaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Comida y bebidaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Comida y bebidaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Comida y bebidaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Comida y bebidaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Comida y bebidaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Comida y bebidaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Comida y bebidaGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Golden Prince Hotel & Suites, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3B06