Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Ring Hotel

5 Smolenskaya Street, Khamovniki, Moscú, Rusia

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 45 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (45)
Ordenar por:
Adele J. De trabajo Philippines, 29 de abril de 2016
Great Room with a view
6
Our jr. suite was excellent w/ 1.5 t&b & a view of the MFA. 1 street away from Arbat & near Smolenskaya metro. Also along the green route of the Moscow hop on hop off. Breakfast can be improved though as we had a better fare in St. Petersburg
Adele J. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 28 de abril de 2016
Nice location, room w/ a view
6,3
Hotel very near Arbat & the Smolenskaya Metro. It's also along the Hop in Hop Off green route. Breakfast however is not as good compared to similar hotels in St. Petersburg. Also a little far from the Red Square. Staff very nice & accom dating . Will recommend hotel as it's also very near the train station
Hiu W. Parejas Hong Kong, 2 de enero de 2016
lovely stay

1. the location 2. tidy and clean 3. good wifi service (stable)
8,7
Buyannemekh B. Parejas Mongolia, 2 de enero de 2016
location

good location
8,7
Naoji I. Solo Romania, 3 de noviembre de 2015
My last stay in Moscow

Hospitality, Language, corfort
9,3
I paid visit my 2nd home town Moscow to meet my old friends, where I lived for 2.5 years. I realized again that Moscow wa beutiful and lovely city. The golden ring hotel accepted me with worm hospitality and good services. My stay is wonderful.
Mustafa B. De trabajo Turkey, 24 de septiembre de 2015
GoldenRing

Great Location ,Very Large Rooms,Easy access to all moscow rings
10
It was a great Moscow Experience
Dmitrijs A. Solo Latvia, 20 de septiembre de 2015
Great value for money

Price, location,
9,3
Great
Mustafa B. De trabajo Turkey, 21 de agosto de 2015
Golden ring

Lovation,cleaning,view
9,7
İt was great
Juhong Z. Parejas China, 2 de agosto de 2015
just so so

location clean
7
location is perfect ,but shower room is bad
Abdelrahman A. Solo Egypt, 21 de julio de 2015
The desperate staff hotel

location is ok
4,7
Staff never smile, no good morning, no hello sir, they r not friendly! Even room service don't clean well! I travel around the world and never saw this!!! Terrible hotel
1 de 1 comentario
Golden Ring Hotel MoscúGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - VestíbuloGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - HabitaciónGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - HabitaciónGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - Interior del hotelGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - HabitaciónGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - HabitaciónGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - HabitaciónGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - HabitaciónGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - RestauranteGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - HabitaciónGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - HabitaciónGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - RestauranteGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - HabitaciónGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - RestauranteGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - RestauranteGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - Interior del hotelGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - RestauranteGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - HabitaciónGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - HabitaciónGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - HabitaciónGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - RestauranteGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - BañoGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - HabitaciónGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - Interior del hotelGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - Interior del hotelGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - VestíbuloGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - Exterior del hotelGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - RestauranteGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - BañoGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - RestauranteGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - RestauranteGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - RestauranteGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - RestauranteGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - HabitaciónGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - RestauranteGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - BañoGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - HabitaciónGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - Exterior del hotelGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - HabitaciónGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - Interior del hotelGolden Ring Hotel Moscú - Habitación


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08