o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante
Ubicación: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

9,0

basado en 158 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,1
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
9,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (158)
Eduardo I. Grupo Chile, 7 de noviembre de 2013
Excelente atención

Ubicación, servicio, desayuno
10
Increíble lugar, el desayuno es buenísimo y se agradece cuando al salir del hotel te encuentras con comida que no sabes de dónde proviene. El personal es muy atento y están siempre preocupados de atenderte.
Juan P. Parejas Italy, 21 de marzo de 2013
ubicacion buena

ubicacion buena .lo malo es que los dormitorios no tienen buena ventilacion.
6,3
Michelle W. Grupo Australia, 17 de abril de 2014
Great hotel

friendly staff and great position
8,3
Lovely staff who want you to have a great time. Great position in old quarter
Jodi S. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 30 de marzo de 2014
Great staff and location, good value and comfort

Friendly staff, comfy beds, good location
9,7
We enjoyed our stay, the staff were extremely accommodating and friendly. Rooms are clean and nicely furnished, beds and pillows are comfortable. Breakfast is basic but delicious and plentiful with something available for all tastes. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jaipal K. De trabajo India, 20 de marzo de 2014
Decent hotel with basic needs for business travel

Very friendly Staff and breakfast
7,3
It was a nice place though the room was small and not designed to accommodate the king size bed thus leave very little space to move around the room. The room also does not come with a working table which was kind of inconvenient for me given that I had to work on my laptop in the room. But the staff were very keen to see us happy and bought a small table and chair. Also the room did not have any view...looked out into the shaft. A wonderful restaurant called Geeko located close to this hotel was also a big draw given that our hotel did not server meals other that the breakfast.
Kai L. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 15 de marzo de 2014
Pleasant beginning of out Vietnam trip

Good location, friendly staff, nice and clean room
9,7
We are two families travelling together with 2 young kids. So we asked the hotel to arrange airport pickup which was cost $22 with a 7-seat car. it was better than calling a taxi on our own. We arrived at night and got free upgrade for both room.The breakfast is good with choice of Vietnam and western type which is good enough for such a small hotel.
David B. Parejas Australia, 11 de marzo de 2014
Amazing staff.

Staff, Breakfast and Location
10
The staff here exceeded our expectations. Bruce and Flower are simply amazing and could not do enough for us from making sure we always had fresh coffee when we returned to making bookings for our dinners and arranging tours and taxis, simply the best customer service we have ever had anywhere. We will be staying here again and would highly recommend to anyone.
Michael S. Parejas Philippines, 10 de marzo de 2014
The hotel is 3 star but the star are 5 star

Staff, near night market, near puppet theater
10
Our stay was superb, the free chocolates everyday is a simple gesture but the little things are the best things in life. Everything was great except for the toilet because we were there during winter and the room is well insulated so it feels warm but the toilet is pretty cold when you take a shower. But i would come back in this hotel the next time i go back to hanoi.
Rene J. Parejas United States of America, 8 de marzo de 2014
It doesn't get any better than this

Location, value, service/best staff
10
This is the sixth time I've stayed here. It is my favorite place to stay in the world, and I've stayed a lot of places. Great location in the old quarter of Hanoi, lots of nice shops, restaurants, clean part of town, all the tourist places within walking distance, this hotel is the best value in the world, super low price, exceptionally nice rooms, flower pedals in cool shapes every day on your bed, perfect staff, they are like your family here (maybe better), they do what ever it takes. Free breakfast is fantastic. It doesn't get any better than this!
Shu K. Parejas Malaysia, 5 de marzo de 2014
relax and fantastic experience

nice staff and food, clean and centrally located
9
I reached there one day in advance to my booking and was informed by the counter that the rooms for that day were fully occupied. However, the hotel staff was very helpful. They helped us to call and look for room available from nearby hotel immediately. Finally they managed to get one for us with reasonable price. We really impressed with the excellent services that offered by the hotel staff. The boy who helped us to carry our luggage to the nearby hotel don't accept our tips also.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanóiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Golden Sun Palace Hotel, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3A07