o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

9,0

basado en 194 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,2
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
9,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (194)
Ordenar por:
Javier I. Parejas Spain, 16 de agosto de 2014
Muy buena ubicación y atención a cliente

Ubicación, atención y relación calidad / precio
8,7
Eduardo I. Grupo Chile, 7 de noviembre de 2013
Excelente atención

Ubicación, servicio, desayuno
10
Increíble lugar, el desayuno es buenísimo y se agradece cuando al salir del hotel te encuentras con comida que no sabes de dónde proviene. El personal es muy atento y están siempre preocupados de atenderte.
Juan P. Parejas Italy, 21 de marzo de 2013
ubicacion buena

ubicacion buena .lo malo es que los dormitorios no tienen buena ventilacion.
6,3
John S. De trabajo United Kingdom, 15 de diciembre de 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi

Service, Friendly staff, Location
10
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Lauren A. Parejas Australia, 3 de diciembre de 2014
Great staff and good room

Location, beds, staff
8,3
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Taeshik K. De trabajo South Korea, 18 de noviembre de 2014
good

kindly service
9
Kin Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Good location

Good location, clean room, friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.
Malwina N. Parejas Poland, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Lovely staff, great location!

staff, location, breakfast pho
9,7
The staff was so welcoming and friendly! We were greeted warmly, quickly checked in, given a delicious welcome juice. Our room was decorated for our honeymoon and included wine, chocolates, balloons, and an explosion of rose petals - it was beautiful and such a great surprise!!! Downstairs there are 2 computers but the wi-fi was quick and worked well. The breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff so nice and attentive. The only possible negative is that the room was a bit smaller than I would say in most hotels but not so much that it affected our stay. Everything was clean, the shower and bathroom were great, and we had a lot of fun exploring Hanoi from here. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Enrique A. Parejas United States of America, 3 de octubre de 2014
Golden Sun Palace Hotel - Thumbs Up!

Food, Location & Comfortable Hotel
10
Excellent, will stay there again.
Cathy C. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Service Exceptional

Staff, location, friendliness
8,7
The staff were exceptional especially Flower and Bruce. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They gave us great advice on where to eat, what to see and do. Problems with mobile phones and iPads were easily sorted by them. Would highly recommend for a quality well priced stay in Hanoi.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanóiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Golden Sun Palace Hotel, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3A03