Volver a información del hotel

Excelente 9,1
basado en 256 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 256 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,2
  • Servicios 8,5
  • Ubicación 9,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,0
  • Atención del personal 9,4
  • Calidad-precio 9,2
  • Restauración 8,3

Gilbert L. de Filipinas
Solo
5 noches en mayo de 2016
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2016

Amos S. de Singapur
De trabajo
5 noches en mayo de 2016
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Escrito el 19 mayo 2016

Pei L. de Taiwán
De trabajo
6 noches en mayo de 2016
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service
Escrito el 19 mayo 2016

Matthew M. de Estados Unidos
Solo
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Escrito el 09 mayo 2016

Matt B. de Nueva Zelanda
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in abril de 2016
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Escrito el 29 abril 2016

Gretchen B. de Canadá
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in abril de 2016
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Escrito el 22 abril 2016

Allen L. de Australia
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en abril de 2016
Great resort
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Escrito el 15 abril 2016

Valery B. de Bielorrusia
Grupo
1 noche in febrero de 2016
good place
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Escrito el 20 febrero 2016

Yeaw C. de Singapur
Solo
3 noches en enero de 2016
Friendly and warm staff
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Escrito el 26 enero 2016

Walter R. de Argentina
Parejas
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.
Location, staff, cleanness
Escrito el 03 enero 2016


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: