Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

9,0

basado en 203 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,2
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
9,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (203)
Ordenar por:
Javier I. Parejas Spain, 16 de agosto de 2014
Muy buena ubicación y atención a cliente

Ubicación, atención y relación calidad / precio
8,7
Eduardo I. Grupo Chile, 7 de noviembre de 2013
Excelente atención

Ubicación, servicio, desayuno
10
Increíble lugar, el desayuno es buenísimo y se agradece cuando al salir del hotel te encuentras con comida que no sabes de dónde proviene. El personal es muy atento y están siempre preocupados de atenderte.
Juan P. Parejas Italy, 21 de marzo de 2013
ubicacion buena

ubicacion buena .lo malo es que los dormitorios no tienen buena ventilacion.
6,3
Michael C. Solo United States of America, 1 de marzo de 2015
Friendly staff

The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
9,7
Very nice, would stay again
Eileen C. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9,3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Eileen C. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 24 de diciembre de 2014
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9,3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
John S. De trabajo United Kingdom, 15 de diciembre de 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi

Service, Friendly staff, Location
10
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Lauren A. Parejas Australia, 3 de diciembre de 2014
Great staff and good room

Location, beds, staff
8,3
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Taeshik K. De trabajo South Korea, 18 de noviembre de 2014
good

kindly service
9
Kin Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Good location

Good location, clean room, friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanóiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A06