o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

9,0

basado en 177 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,1
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
9,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (177)
Ordenar por:
Javier I. Parejas Spain, 16 de agosto de 2014
Muy buena ubicación y atención a cliente

Ubicación, atención y relación calidad / precio
8,7
Eduardo I. Grupo Chile, 7 de noviembre de 2013
Excelente atención

Ubicación, servicio, desayuno
10
Increíble lugar, el desayuno es buenísimo y se agradece cuando al salir del hotel te encuentras con comida que no sabes de dónde proviene. El personal es muy atento y están siempre preocupados de atenderte.
Juan P. Parejas Italy, 21 de marzo de 2013
ubicacion buena

ubicacion buena .lo malo es que los dormitorios no tienen buena ventilacion.
6,3
Ruth L. Parejas Ireland, 26 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic hotel

staff-so welcoming and helpful.food-the best breakfast in vietnam!location-right in the centre of the old quarter,perfect for exploring hanoi!
10
We stayed here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary in Vietnam,the staff greeted us upon arrival and congratulated us and upgraded our room which they had decorated with rose petals.They were very helpful throughout our stay and served the best beef pho for breakfast that we had in all of vietnam.overall i would give this hotel 10/10 for service,location and food. A definite must for any stay in Hanoi.
Chay C. Grupo Malaysia, 3 de agosto de 2014
Excellent hotel

Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
10
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.
Cristina R. Parejas Spain, 29 de julio de 2014
Excellent

reception staff, breakfast, location
10
Perfect place, il could have not be better. If we come back, sure we will stay here again.
Kaye A. Parejas Australia, 1 de julio de 2014
Great

Staff. Service.
9,3
Fantastic
Ashlee W. Parejas Australia, 1 de junio de 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
9,7
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.
Patrick P. Solo France, 11 de mayo de 2014
Just great.

Efficient staff, cleanliness, location.
9,3
It was just great. The location is very nice. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is spotless....rooms, bathrooms...etc.... Just ask for Mr Flowers, she will help you settle, book tours or get a carto the airport, for a very reasonnable price. Thanks again to all the team. i will be back to Hanoi soon, and will stay there, again.
Patrick P. Solo France, 7 de mayo de 2014
Great location. Very efficient staff.

Location. Cleanliness. Nice staff.
9,3
After reading some good reviews about this hotel, on Agoda, my friend and I decided to give it a try. We were not disappointed. This hotel is just great. It is located in the old part of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, very clean and air conditionned. I am very picky when it comes to bathrooms, and, again, the place was spotless, with a great shower. Breakfast is included, but don't expect a buffet. What you will be served is very basic, but served by the kindest staff in the worl, and that's good enough for me. We liked the place so much, we decided to stay 2 more days, before going back to New York. Thanks again to all the staff at the Golden Sun Palace. I will definitely recommend it to whoever decides to visit Hanoi.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanóiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Golden Sun Palace Hotel, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3B04