o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

9,0

basado en 187 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,2
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
9,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (187)
Ordenar por:
Javier I. Parejas Spain, 16 de agosto de 2014
Muy buena ubicación y atención a cliente

Ubicación, atención y relación calidad / precio
8,7
Eduardo I. Grupo Chile, 7 de noviembre de 2013
Excelente atención

Ubicación, servicio, desayuno
10
Increíble lugar, el desayuno es buenísimo y se agradece cuando al salir del hotel te encuentras con comida que no sabes de dónde proviene. El personal es muy atento y están siempre preocupados de atenderte.
Juan P. Parejas Italy, 21 de marzo de 2013
ubicacion buena

ubicacion buena .lo malo es que los dormitorios no tienen buena ventilacion.
6,3
Enrique A. Parejas United States of America, 3 de octubre de 2014
Golden Sun Palace Hotel - Thumbs Up!

Food, Location & Comfortable Hotel
10
Excellent, will stay there again.
Cathy C. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Service Exceptional

Staff, location, friendliness
8,7
The staff were exceptional especially Flower and Bruce. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They gave us great advice on where to eat, what to see and do. Problems with mobile phones and iPads were easily sorted by them. Would highly recommend for a quality well priced stay in Hanoi.
James C. Parejas Australia, 19 de septiembre de 2014
A hotel that ALL can appreciate

The friendliness and helpfulness of all hotel staff; A most comfortable room; A hotel with real character.
9,7
This is a hotel well worth trying. The staff were excellent, showing real warmth and friendliness. The bed was most comfortable. The room was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the breakfast in most comfortable conditions. This is a hotel that I will definitely use again when next in Hanoi. You will not be disappointed with a stay at this hotel.
Kalliopi C. Parejas Australia, 29 de agosto de 2014
HANOI

Friendly, helpful staff, central location, small hotel
9,7
From when we arrived all the staff were friendly and helpful and made us feel at home. Friendliest hotel of all our Asia trip. Bruce especially made us feel most welcome. We had booked trip to Halong Bay and on the morning it was pouring rain I asked where I could find a rain cover - no problem within two minutes they had provided for us. Then I wasn't sure if our trip would be cancelled and they rang Indochina Junk and confirmed that it was okay and then checked weather and told us that the rain would clear before we reached there - they were right. It is right in the old quarter with shops around but is not noisy inside. Would definately recommend it.
Ruth L. Parejas Ireland, 26 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic hotel

staff-so welcoming and helpful.food-the best breakfast in vietnam!location-right in the centre of the old quarter,perfect for exploring hanoi!
10
We stayed here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary in Vietnam,the staff greeted us upon arrival and congratulated us and upgraded our room which they had decorated with rose petals.They were very helpful throughout our stay and served the best beef pho for breakfast that we had in all of vietnam.overall i would give this hotel 10/10 for service,location and food. A definite must for any stay in Hanoi.
Chay C. Grupo Malaysia, 3 de agosto de 2014
Excellent hotel

Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
10
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.
Cristina R. Parejas Spain, 29 de julio de 2014
Excellent

reception staff, breakfast, location
10
Perfect place, il could have not be better. If we come back, sure we will stay here again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanóiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Golden Sun Palace Hotel, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3A02