Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Recepción Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Baño Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Baño Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Recepción
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Área: Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 35
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

9,1

basado en 169 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,3
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
9,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (169)
Ordenar por:
Wencai Y. Parejas Singapore, 14 de mayo de 2015
fantastic stay in hanoi!

staff, food, location
9
Wonderful and couldn't ask for more. Only feedback is the soundproofing for connecting rooms can be improved. But otherwise, perfect!
Pauline Y. Solo Malaysia, 3 de mayo de 2015
Great hotel, great location and great service

Staff's friendlinest, great location and clean
9
Excellent hotel. Will definitely come back.
Mhd A. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de mayo de 2015
location

location, staff
8
Location center of old quarters and near the lake. Staff very friendly
Chompoonuch M. Parejas Thailand, 22 de abril de 2015
The best hotel in old Quater

Beautiful room friendly staff and good area
10
This is the second time I ve been here I love this hotel very much every thing are perfect and I would like to go back next time..the located is just a short walk to the lake there is a very good Bun Cha next to the hotel and take 2mins walk to walking street
Laksmono S. Parejas Indonesia, 11 de abril de 2015
Superb little hotel in the Old Quarter

Service, location, room
10
Everything was excellent starting from the check-in, helpful staff, very comfortable room, delicious breakfast and central location. Highly recommended.
Gemma S. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de marzo de 2015
A fantastic hotel

Room and bathroom, staff, location
9,7
Had a fantastic 4 nights in this hotel and then we were allowed to leave our luggage for a further 3 nights whilst we went trekking in Sapa. Arrived back at the hotel at 5am after an overnight train and we were given a room for free to allow us to shower and sort our luggage out before our morning flight to Danang. The staff really cannot do enough for you. The rooms are spacious and nicely presented and the bathrooms are also spacious and include a fantastic rain shower, which is exactly what you need after a day on your feet sightseeing (or after an overnight train). If we are ever back in Hanoi we will definitely be returning here.
Douglas J. Parejas United Kingdom, 4 de marzo de 2015
perfect!

staff, comfort, location
10
A wonderful place. The staff can not do enough for you. The room was spotless and very comfortable. Great breakfast too!
Padraig J. Parejas Ireland, 4 de marzo de 2015
Stay at this hotel

Good staff, good facilities . Good location
10
Very good, I would book it again. Great staff, very helpfull and not pushy. Room was nice and clean. Location was close to everything.
John L. Solo United Kingdom, 1 de marzo de 2015
Highly recommend

Location
10
Modern, very clean and comfortable. Excellent location. Excellent staff. I went to Ha Long Bay and on my return to Ha Noi I booked another 2 nights. Highly recommended.
Josephine L. Grupo China, 28 de febrero de 2015
Super helpful staff

Staff is super friendly and helpful! room is clean and new. location is good for most touristic spot.
9,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanóiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - RecepciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - BañoGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - BañoGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - RecepciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A05