o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Recepción Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Baño Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Baño Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Recepción
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 35
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

9,1

basado en 128 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,3
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
9,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (128)
Ordenar por:
John H. Parejas United Kingdom, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Overnight Stay

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable rooms
10
Worked out really well and was exactly what we had hoped for.
Sukmin H. Parejas South Korea, 8 de septiembre de 2014
good but not so good

price location breakfast
7
so so
Ruth M. Solo Philippines, 4 de agosto de 2014
Super hotel in the old quarter

1. Jessie and her team 2. We had the most beautiful room with all the frills 3. we looked forward every morning to the breakfast!
10
For the price, we did not expect such a big, beautifully decorated room with all the modern facilities.This hotel is right in the middle of the shopping frenzy of the old quarter of Hanoi, so it was easy to return to in the middle of the day when the temperatures rose sky high! We had quickly formed a routine of shopping in the morning, going back to the hotel to rest while the sun was at its hottest, then go out again in the afternoon when it was less hot. This was how we spent our 4 days in Hanoi and we were totally in love with this city and its charming, friendly people. Everybody in this hotel, most especially Jessie, was helpful, friendly and efficient. We felt welcome and safe. We totally recommend this wonderful hotel to anyone wanting to experience Hanoi up close and personal ... and wanting to shop!
Chorong C. Solo South Korea, 4 de agosto de 2014
Warm welcoming

Breakfast, warm welcoming
9
It was nice to have free bottle of wine and fruit basket, chocolate as gesture of welcoming on the first day. Room is clean and tidy although there is no bath tub. Breakfast was nice and have variety of fruit and sweets.
Fionna C. Parejas Indonesia, 27 de julio de 2014
Good Location and Nice Hotel

Clean Room, Nice Staff and Good Location
8,7
It was a nice clean hotel, the room is pretty big and the staff also very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good and the hotel location is very close to the Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet show in Hanoi.
Barbarossa L. Parejas Italy, 25 de julio de 2014
very good value for money and good location

location, price, staff
8
very good value for money and good location
Rui J. Grupo Singapore, 20 de julio de 2014
Helpful staff, not a wonderful location

Clean, comfy, fast wifi
7,7
Decent, but street that was located on were all all local goods
Lim S. Parejas Malaysia, 15 de julio de 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

The extremely friendly and helpful staff, great location, and easy access
6
Golden Sun Suites Hotel is the best! Room are clean, breakfast was nice with so many choices, i had a great experience. staffs are helpfull and full of smile. The location is nice. Very Recommended!
Yew C. Grupo Malaysia, 7 de julio de 2014
Amazing hotel and Efficient and Friendly Staff

Centrally Located. Spacious and Clean Rooms. Superb Staff.
9,7
Our stay at Hanoi may be a disappointment if the hotel does not have good and attentive staff like Eric, Anna, the waitresses who provided us with very good service. Thank you to every one of you. Both rooms and bathrooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast are great and good. Restaurants and souvenir huntings are within walking distance. Guests who stayed at this hotel are respectable unlike some hotels which catered for group bookings the situation can sometime be chaotic and noisy.
Hugo E. Familias (niños mayores) Netherlands, 6 de julio de 2014
Best staff ever!!!! Beautiful room,

Very friendly staff
9,7
We felt very welcom in this hotel. Cheap airport shuttle. Nice rooms.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanóiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - RecepciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - BañoGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - BañoGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Recepción


AS-AGWEB-3A06