Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Recepción Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Baño Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Baño Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Recepción
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Habitación Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Baño
Área: Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 35
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente
Calidad-precio
9,3
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
9,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (175)
Ordenar por:
Hannah-Lee H. Parejas Australia, 23 de junio de 2015
Great hotel, great location

Staff, location, rooms
9,7
Wonderful! We would definitely stay here again
Joonsuk C. Parejas South Korea, 10 de junio de 2015
More than expected

good food, kind staff, good location
9,3
It was much more than expected. Close to tourist spots. So kind staff. Good breakfast. i'll definitely stay if I visit there again.
Daniel L. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 1 de junio de 2015
Good Hotel

Convenient, Good Service, Clean
10
Highly recommended for all types of travelers. Would gladly come back to stay again
Natalie N. Grupo United States of America, 24 de mayo de 2015
Very Good Service

Location, comfort room, and friendly staffs
9,7
Wencai Y. Parejas Singapore, 14 de mayo de 2015
fantastic stay in hanoi!

staff, food, location
9
Wonderful and couldn't ask for more. Only feedback is the soundproofing for connecting rooms can be improved. But otherwise, perfect!
Pauline Y. Solo Malaysia, 3 de mayo de 2015
Great hotel, great location and great service

Staff's friendlinest, great location and clean
9
Excellent hotel. Will definitely come back.
Mhd A. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de mayo de 2015
location

location, staff
8
Location center of old quarters and near the lake. Staff very friendly
Chompoonuch M. Parejas Thailand, 22 de abril de 2015
The best hotel in old Quater

Beautiful room friendly staff and good area
10
This is the second time I ve been here I love this hotel very much every thing are perfect and I would like to go back next time..the located is just a short walk to the lake there is a very good Bun Cha next to the hotel and take 2mins walk to walking street
Laksmono S. Parejas Indonesia, 11 de abril de 2015
Superb little hotel in the Old Quarter

Service, location, room
10
Everything was excellent starting from the check-in, helpful staff, very comfortable room, delicious breakfast and central location. Highly recommended.
Gemma S. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de marzo de 2015
A fantastic hotel

Room and bathroom, staff, location
9,7
Had a fantastic 4 nights in this hotel and then we were allowed to leave our luggage for a further 3 nights whilst we went trekking in Sapa. Arrived back at the hotel at 5am after an overnight train and we were given a room for free to allow us to shower and sort our luggage out before our morning flight to Danang. The staff really cannot do enough for you. The rooms are spacious and nicely presented and the bathrooms are also spacious and include a fantastic rain shower, which is exactly what you need after a day on your feet sightseeing (or after an overnight train). If we are ever back in Hanoi we will definitely be returning here.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanóiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - RecepciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - BañoGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - BañoGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - RecepciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Baño


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05