Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,5
basado en 36 opiniones
Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 1873 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 36 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Ubicación 8,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Atención del personal 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 6,9
  • Restauración 7,5

Esteban de Argentina
Parejas
Excelente servicio y ubicacion
Habitacion amplia con una cama super cómoda, personal muy amable y servicial, a metros de la playa de ipanema!
Escrito el 07 marzo 2016

Nicolette B. de Filipinas
Parejas
5 noches en noviembre de 2011
Great location and good service
Location and service
location is fantastic...very near the beach, shops, and restaurants. service is great...we tried booking for one of their tours but the timing did not fit well with our plans for the day so the staff referred us to a fantastic guide who gave us a more personalized tour. breakfast was good except there weren't much variety so since we stayed there for a couple of days, it would have been great if they varied their breakfast choices every other day.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2011

Dimitrios T. de Grecia
Parejas
6 noches en agosto de 2011
Old, tired property
Location
Really bad breakfast, not very friedly bellboys and reception girls
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2011

Mborace de Argentina
Solo
No es un Hotel 4...
La piscina en el piso 18
Me sentí estafado cuando corrobore que "Habitación Doble Deluxe con vistas al mar" significaba, aire acondicionado central ruidoso y sin enfriar, baño con accesorios y azulejos del los años...
Escrito el 07 marzo 2016

Luciano de Argentina
Familias (niños pequeños)
Good
Muy buena ubicacion, habitacion confortable, desayuno completo. La pileta en la terraza ofrece una vista panorámica muy interesante.
Escrito el 06 marzo 2016

MARCEL K. de Reino Unido
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2011
very nice hotel staff freindly
close to nice beach
goldene tulip ipanema hotel is only a minute to ipanema beach the beach is very vice the resturant in the hotel is mosty susi but dose other types of food as well the rooms and nice and clean staff were very good they have an very nice pool /bar on the roof and able to all see around Rio
Escrito el 26 agosto 2011

James H. de Canadá
Parejas
4 noches en noviembre de 2010
Great Location, Service
Location
dated room
The room was a little dated but the location and staff were great. Breakfast included was great. would definitely stay there again
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2010

Pedro de Chile
Familias (niños mayores)
Gracias al personal atento y...
Excelente atención y muy buena ubicación muy recomendable
Escrito el 03 marzo 2016

Slyver de Uruguay
Familias (niños mayores)
Muy buena opción en Ipanema,...
La ubicación, la piscina en el piso 17, el restaurant Opium dentro del hotel, el desayuno,
Nada
Escrito el 03 marzo 2016

PETER P. de Países Bajos
Parejas
10 noches en septiembre de 2010
first trip to rio
location, outside breakfast & dinning housekeeping friendly
first visit in rio, great hotel friendly staff :reception very helpful will definitely return
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2010

eric S. de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
10 noches en julio de 2010
a stay in ipanema rio
the hotel has one of the best locations in ipanema.close to beach restaurants night life and safe
the hotel restaurant has great staff and venue but food is aveage
i visit rio often ,i prefer to stay in ipanema as it is convenient and safe.i have stayed in many apartments and hotels near the ipanema plaza.the ipanema plaza is by far the best option i have used .i have stayed many times over the past years and pleased to see facilities and service have been improving consistently. the front desk staff are very helpful with a good knowledge of tourist otions and restaurants.
Escrito el 01 agosto 2010

Patricio de Chile
Parejas
Buen Hotel por Ubicación
La ubicación.
Mucho ruido el aire acondicionado !!!
Escrito el 01 marzo 2016

Alberto de Argentina
Solo
Muy recomendable
La cama comodísima. el desayuno muy completo, el personal muy agradable y sevicial.La piscina y solarium muy bien.La ubicación ideal. El servicio de playa 10 puntos
El baño estaba muy bien , pero podría renovarse.
Escrito el 01 marzo 2016

Jacob H. de Estados Unidos
Grupo
2 noches en mayo de 2010
good solid value hotel with amazing location
location is perfect-less than a block from the beach, with great nightlife and restaurants on rua farme de amoeda steps away. friendly staff.
Hallways and room floors are a bit dank and dark. Bath amenities feel low budget.
This hotel was a great experience and I feel an excellent value for the money. It's location is perfect, in the heart of Ipanema on Rua Farme de Amoeda, less than one quick block to the beach. Staff is friendly and accommodating and speak English. The free breakfast is great. The amenities aren't spectacular, but decent, and with this location you barely notice. I highly recommend!
Escrito el 02 junio 2010

Daniel F. de Brasil
Parejas
4 noches en febrero de 2010
Ipanema Plaza Review - Rio de Janeiro
Good location, nice rooftop pool, great breakfast, rooms were pretty nice.
N/A
Ipanema Plaza Hotel is in a great location that is close to the beach, shops, bars, and numerous restaurants. The views from the rooftop are pretty amazing. The staff is really nice and helpful. The only area for improvement is some updating to the rooms (tv, shower,etc) but then again who is going to spend much time in their room while in RIO!!!
Escrito el 12 marzo 2010

Walter de Argentina
Parejas
Good
Muy buen desayuno y cerca de la playa, con la comodidad de tener sombrilla,sillas y toallas provistas por el hotel. .
El bar de la pileta cierra muy temprano, no se puede tomar algo después de cenar.
Escrito el 29 febrero 2016

Hector de Argentina
Familias (niños mayores)
Excelente hotel y atención
La ubicacion excelente, en una zona llena de.bares y restaurantes. A 2 cuadras de la estacion de metro Ossorio. El desayuno era muy variado y en cantidad. Una muy linda piscina en el ultimo piso. La ...
El frigobar de la habitación no enfriaba lo suficiente.
Escrito el 29 febrero 2016

Robert B. de Estados Unidos
Grupo
3 noches en diciembre de 2009
Great location and that's about it
Without a doubt, the best feature is the location ... right in the heart of fashionable Ipanemna.
Where to begin?!?! 1) Our room was not clean when we first entered. The floor was sticky and had to be recleaned and housekeeping had left their cleaning cloths in the room. 2) The air conditioning was not working properly. 3) New Year's Eve the rooftop was rented out for a private party ... until 6am! Our room was on the top floor so sleeping there was impossible as the music was louder than you would believe and there were people dancing over our heads. After explaining that I had an early morning flight and needed to sleep to the front desk staff (the Manager refused to talk to me) I was shown to another, lesser-quality room. For the amount of money I had shelled out (everything had to be prepaid) I refused to accept the other room. A half hour later, they showed me yet a 3rd room (the one being held for the DJ of the private party ... UNBELIEVEABLE!). So at 3am I was packing and moving rooms with no help from the hotel. 4) This was labeled a "luxury" hotel ... it is far from luxurious. There are none of the little extras that connote "luxury".
There' not much to say that I havn't said above. It is a nice hotel in a great location that charges room rates that don't seem to be justified based on the quality. To be fair, I was there during a very busy weekend and in the end, the manager of the hotel did follow-up with an email and invitation to come back for 2 nights free.
Escrito el 15 enero 2010

ANGELA C. de Italia
De trabajo
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
Ha bisogno di essere rinnovato e di piu pulizia
Posizione
Camera sporca e decadente,mobili antichi con odore di muffa.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2014

Adalberto de Argentina
Parejas
Vacaciones en Rio de Janeiro...
El servicio excelente de atención en la habitación.
Si bien el servicio de playa del Hotel es muy adecuado y eficiente se ve contaminado por presencia de aquellas personas no alojadas en Vuestro Hotel que tambien ocupan la playa y que generan ante esa ...
Escrito el 29 febrero 2016