o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Baño Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Recepción Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Recepción Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 389 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (389)
Ordenar por:
Maxim T. Parejas Spain, 24 de agosto de 2014
Buena localización

Localización y el staff
7,3
Edlin A. Solo Philippines, 17 de diciembre de 2014
ITS ALWAYS BEEN GOOD!

LOCATION, LOCATION, AND LOCATION
9
IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVERY TIME I STAYED AT THIS HOTEL. VERY ACCOMMODATING STAFF AND VERY WARM AND FRIENDLY AMBIANCE!
Jessil M. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Great stay!

Clean rooms, great food and nice staff.
10
We had a great stay. The staff were accommodating and helpful. Great food and dining experience!
Stephen C. Solo United States of America, 11 de diciembre de 2014
Great Staff!!

Staff, the room and quiet but convenient to everwhere.
8,7
Only contact I will have is to let them know I am coming again.......soon!
Edlin A. Solo Philippines, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Nice place

Very good location, good food especially the pastries and very affordable rates
9,3
It was good
Menchie C. Grupo Philippines, 24 de noviembre de 2014
accessible

location location location
6
Good
Jorgen H. Parejas Denmark, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Asian contries rate themself STARS :(

neighborhood, bad beds, okay personal service
4
Dale H. De trabajo United States of America, 16 de noviembre de 2014
clean good location

clean location staff
7,3
Decent hotel. Good value
Richard N. Solo Philippines, 10 de noviembre de 2014
my stay

cleanlines; value for money; affordable rates
6,3
my stay in hotel is nice and very good...
Cris E. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Great staff

staff, taxi availability, downtown location
6,7
I particularly like the staff who are more than helpful in carrying our bags to the room. I paid 1,000 pesos for a family room that can accommodate five people. It was really affordable! Their halu-halo is the best in Cebu! Breakfast was included in the package and Internet was really fast. I'll stay here again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Valley Hotel CebúGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - BañoGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - RecepciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - RecepciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones

Comentarios de clientes - Golden Valley Hotel, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3C03