o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Baño
Ubicación: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 334 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (334)
Tanaporn S. Solo Thailand, 9 de abril de 2014
Sevice mind is good.

Middle in the city
7
Room service very nice, friendly but the room so old and inadequate ventilation with moisture.
Irene N. Parejas Australia, 1 de abril de 2014
Good place to stay in transit on

Convenient, nice staff, comfortable
8,7
Very good for what we needed i.e. overnight on the way back from a diving trip at the islands. Very convenient taking a jeepney out front to Ayala to have a meal and walking distance to the attractions of Magellan's cross, Fort and St Ninos church
Lunining M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 30 de marzo de 2014
Convenient and centrally-located

Friendly staff, daily housekeeping, fast check-in & check-out
7,7
My family and I stayed for 5 days & 4 nights (2 rooms) at Golden Valley. Breakfast is basic but okay. Mostly we were out, but when we came back in the evening, our rooms were cleaned and toiletries were replenished daily. Overall stay is great and staff are very helpful and courteous. Definitely will stay again if we have an opportunity to be back in Cebu.
Allan C. Parejas Australia, 26 de marzo de 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable stay

Location. Cleanliness, Friendliness
8
We had an enjoyable stay and experience and would come back and stay again for next visit. This is my 5th time here in the hotel. Thanks to Chard, Gracey and the rest of the helpful staff.
Jose J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 24 de marzo de 2014
Good

Location, extra beds, wifi.
8
Hotel is centrally located, having extra beds was nice. The only negative was the cellphone reception in the room which was poor. Overall, good for the price.
Allan C. Solo Australia, 14 de marzo de 2014
Enjoyable holidays

Clean good-sized room, location, friendly staff
8
I had a pleasant stay here. Although I arrived late due to flight delays and trffic jams, the check-in was speedy. The room was already prepared for me. There are shopping areas around and also scenic grounds. The staff were extremely helpful, especially Chard and Gracey. I will come back here again on my next visit to Cebu.
Jerry S. Parejas United States of America, 14 de marzo de 2014
Very nice if you need to be in this area

location staff internet
9
I would choose this hotel for the location it is near all with a lively student population
Sander V. De trabajo Netherlands, 9 de marzo de 2014
Bad, cold shower, staff was nice though

staff, location, elevator
4,3
Glenn P. Parejas Philippines, 8 de marzo de 2014
wide rooms, good breakfast, not new hotel,

good breakfast. wide rooms. easy transportation
7,7
Friendly staff, good breakfast,near univeraity of san carlos. Have parking area. Need some polishing on thier shower room.
Livio M. De trabajo Italy, 8 de marzo de 2014
Ok

Staff, price
6
It was ok for a budget hotel, the staff very nice and polite, room quiet big, some problema with hot water in the shower. The street where it is located is very busy, lot of traffic, but i couldnt nera it from my room.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Valley Hotel CebúGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - RestauranteGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3A07