o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Baño Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Recepción Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Recepción Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 346 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (346)
Ordenar por:
Robert H. Parejas United States of America, 10 de julio de 2014
Average Hotel with poor resturant with bad serive

Clean, easy check in, good hotel staff
5,3
Would not use this hotel again
Scott R. Grupo United States of America, 9 de julio de 2014
Very nice & cheap hotel that is centrally located.

Location, friendly staff, and clwan rooms with comfortable beds.
9,3
We had a very nice stay and would stay at Golden Valley again.
Vegard K. Parejas Norway, 2 de julio de 2014
Average hotel, nothing special

All just avrage
7,3
This place is just ok. Its neither the best nor the worst i've stayed at. The rooms are a bit dated, but otherwise clean. Wifi reception in rooms is quite low. Tried to extend my stay with one night. The receptionist was ok with that, as long as i paid the normal rate, not the discount rate i got online. I made the case that i could go online right now, and book again, if that was the case. Apparently it was. 5 min later I had booked online. I felt like she didn't want want us as guest. And that it was a problem that i wanted to stay longer. For $25 per night it was ok value for money, and I would consider staying again.
Jovellei L. Grupo Philippines, 17 de junio de 2014
friendly staff and comfortable bed

bed is comfortable,room is good
6
room was not bad .water is good and room service is good.booked online says its for 4 pax but its end up only 3 pax for family room so have to pay for a friend which stays with me for a night.but in the end of the stay was good. and they have friendly staff
Subachifima H. Grupo United States of America, 28 de mayo de 2014
Comfortable, easy access to the city, great staff.

The service is good and the staff are very attentive to our needs. The food are wonderful and plentiful and delicious . We want to go back again and just relax and enjoy the city.
8,3
Very friendly staff and well mannered. Always ready to help whenever we want to go places and make it easier for us to go for they provide the transportation. I love the folks working in this establishment . Kudos to the owners and I'll be back again.
Mickael N. Grupo France, 22 de mayo de 2014
Just ok

My room was really different as the picture, my room wasn't good as I was expected!
5,7
The breakfast was really small, the room was old but the service was good
Alyona L. Grupo Ukraine, 7 de mayo de 2014
good for this money

staff,room,service
7
Good hotel, but with strange limitation of selection during self-serv breakfast.
Milan P. Familias (niños mayores) Slovenia, 27 de abril de 2014
fair

wi-fi, close to centre of town, solid room
7,3
fair
Tanaporn S. Solo Thailand, 9 de abril de 2014
Sevice mind is good.

Middle in the city
7
Room service very nice, friendly but the room so old and inadequate ventilation with moisture.
Frederick K. Solo United States of America, 3 de abril de 2014
BORING

a place to rest my head
5,7
adequate

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Valley Hotel CebúGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - BañoGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - RecepciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - RecepciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3B06