o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Baño Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Recepción Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Recepción Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 431 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (431)
Ordenar por:
Maxim T. Parejas Spain, 24 de agosto de 2014
Buena localización

Localización y el staff
7,3
Melven B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 1 de marzo de 2015
The price is good

Staff, food, location
8
Pleasant
Clarence H. Parejas United States of America, 1 de marzo de 2015
I will look for a different hotel next time.

It was just okay
6
It worked for me this time but I will find a different hotel next time
Mark C. Parejas Australia, 28 de febrero de 2015
you get what you pay for

good location,meals in resto good
6,7
you get what you pay for.....it was ok ,the shower was as cold as the breakfast and the aircon sounded like a helicopter on steroids...
Melven B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 24 de febrero de 2015
Nice Hotel

Staff, food, location
8
Good except for two things. 1. Hot shower not working 2. TV is very small
Anthony G. Parejas United States of America, 17 de febrero de 2015
good value

value, clean, friendly
9
good hotel for the price. We just sleep there but had a 42" TV. good internet.
Jacquiline F. Parejas Philippines, 16 de febrero de 2015
Valentine Stay

Value for money because i booked it cheaper compare to other hotels nearby, second the staff were accommodating and polite and third it was near to the cathedral and sto nino church.
8,3
Overall it was good but the personal ref was not functioning well and the aircon was so noisy i stayed at room 217.
Jay M. Solo Australia, 14 de febrero de 2015
Very basic

Price?
5,7
It was a very basic room, not in a particularly good location. Staff were friendly enough, but I would stay somewhere else for the same price next time.
Sritharrthasan T. De trabajo United Kingdom, 10 de febrero de 2015
BETTER THAN EXPECTED

POLITE STAFF, SERVICE, CLEAN
3,7
EXCELENT
Princes C. Grupo Philippines, 10 de febrero de 2015
Very good!

Very accomodating staff, location, price
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Valley Hotel CebúGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - BañoGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - RecepciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - RecepciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones

Comentarios de clientes - Golden Valley Hotel, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3C06