Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Baño Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Recepción Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Recepción Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (456)
Ordenar por:
Maxim T. Parejas Spain, 24 de agosto de 2014
Buena localización

Localización y el staff
7,3
Patrick G. De trabajo United Kingdom, 11 de junio de 2015
performance not my style

friendly staff
6,3
staff is friendly here - but performance is quite annoying sometimes. hotel is old and for my view not 3 star - 20 bucks max price is okish anything over you can find large nice rooms better somewhere else
Patrick G. De trabajo United Kingdom, 6 de junio de 2015
where quality doesnt match price...
4
have a good look and you find far better hotels for the same price
Derrick G. Grupo Philippines, 18 de mayo de 2015
Great Stay

Clean, friendly staff, affordable
8,3
Awesome !
Jessica K. Parejas Philippines, 4 de mayo de 2015
Clean, quiet, good staff, accessible,

Nice and clean
10
Very relaxing
Sheila D. Solo Philippines, 2 de mayo de 2015
average

location at downtown area
6,7
I should be happy that i got a good deal (50% discount) on the room. However it was just an ordinary room and i wouldnt pay the reg Php5000 rate for it if i had the funds. Bathroom is so small.
Peter F. Parejas United Kingdom, 20 de abril de 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

The best thing about the hotel were the staff who were excellent.
6,7
My stay was ok the room was clean and comfortable the only problem was the air con which was so noisy that it sounded like a plane taking off but if you turned it off the room was like a sauna
Donovan L. Grupo Singapore, 19 de abril de 2015
small cozy hotel

good location, friendly staff, simple rooms
7,7
Hotel was in a good location, near to shopping, eating, the city centre and the port. They gave us individual accounts for the wifi. However, they charged for mineral water in the room which was unexpected. We could not find the price of the water on the beverage list and thought that it would be complimentary like other hotels, but unfortunately not.
Ingemar L. Parejas Norway, 18 de abril de 2015
Fine Hotels

Goog Food Chear Hotels
8
Yuji A. De trabajo Japan, 3 de abril de 2015
Good location for tourism spots

location near tourism spots, clean, good receptionists
5,7
Just good location to go to torism spots such as churches and Fort. Room is clean and comfortable, though building itself is quite old.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Valley Hotel CebúGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - BañoGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - RecepciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - RecepciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones

Comentarios de clientes - Golden Valley Hotel, Cebú

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07