o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Baño Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Recepción Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Recepción Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Habitación Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 439 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (439)
Ordenar por:
Maxim T. Parejas Spain, 24 de agosto de 2014
Buena localización

Localización y el staff
7,3
Allan L. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 10 de marzo de 2015
Satisfactory

Location for this time.
8
Comfortable and the staff were quite friendly. Just wish there was water and ice on the floor.
Renato M. Solo Canada, 8 de marzo de 2015
convenient location

location, price and friendly desk staff
7
Pleasant stay
Joselito A. Grupo Philippines, 8 de marzo de 2015
Cebu Family Tour

1. Affordable price, 2. strategically located near the church 3. easy access either going to uptown Cebu or the busy streets of downtown Colon
7,3
Stay is just okay, although aircon is not that good. Food is deliciously fair enough, although coffee is not overflowing :), family rooms are big enough.
Melven B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 1 de marzo de 2015
The price is good

Staff, food, location
8
Pleasant
Clarence H. Parejas United States of America, 1 de marzo de 2015
I will look for a different hotel next time.

It was just okay
6
It worked for me this time but I will find a different hotel next time
Timothy I. Solo United States of America, 28 de febrero de 2015
Good hotel for the price.

The staff was warm and cordial, the hotel was overall very clean and comfortable, and the location puts you close to the action.
8,3
No really big complaints, especially when the price is factored in. The refrigerator always froze my drinks and food overnight, no matter how low the setting, you have to leave the shower on for a good five or six minutes before the water starts to get warm, and the air conditioner takes a while to cool the room down, but all of those things are fairly easy to overlook when you consider the price of the room. Overall, I would recommend the place, and if I went back to Cebu City, I would probably book a room there again.
Mark C. Parejas Australia, 28 de febrero de 2015
you get what you pay for

good location,meals in resto good
6,7
you get what you pay for.....it was ok ,the shower was as cold as the breakfast and the aircon sounded like a helicopter on steroids...
Patrick G. Solo United Kingdom, 27 de febrero de 2015
20 Bucks fine-not more

wifi location value
6
good value for 20 bucks-wouldnt pay more though
Melven B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 24 de febrero de 2015
Nice Hotel

Staff, food, location
8
Good except for two things. 1. Hot shower not working 2. TV is very small

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Golden Valley Hotel CebúGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - BañoGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - RecepciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - RecepciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones

Comentarios de clientes - Golden Valley Hotel, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3B08