o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur 228221 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Piscina Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Piscina Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 233
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 2244 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (2244)
Ordenar por:
Andres D. Grupo Mexico, 10 de mayo de 2012
Un bello edificio historico en la moderna Singapur

Muy bien ubicado cerca de Ochard, en un edificio historico.
9,3
El servicio es impecable, si quisieras estar en un hotel Heritage sin pagar los absurdos precios del Rafflees, el Goodwood es una opción. El edificio ha ido restaurado pero mantiene su estilo y su exterior muy bello. Esta considerado patrimonio historico de la ciudad. Estuvimos en una habitación magnifica, un apartamento increible...
John R. De trabajo United Kingdom, 21 de enero de 2015
Good but not great

Location, location, location.
7,7
Ka W. Parejas China, 20 de enero de 2015
Great location,nice hotel style,valueable dinning

Location,dinning,warm service
9,7
Warm place
Etsuko O. Familias (niños pequeños) Japan, 17 de enero de 2015
upgrade

location, atmosphere, staff
9,7
We had a great stay at the Goodwood Park Hotel with a toddler. Our room got upgraded to a suite, and the location was great. Staff were friendly, and it was very easy to get around in Orchard area by foot. Our only problem was getting a taxi at the hotel, sometimes we Were asked to wait for over 15 mins and then they called one for us. Otherwise we had a great time, and we will definitely go back to the Goodwood Park Hotel in our next visit to Singapore.
Man K. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de enero de 2015
Convenient and good location hotel

Good location, convenient and easy to access to shopping and medical centre
8
Good stay for two days for my personal trip to Singapore for medical check-up as the hotel provide a strategic location that make me easy to access to the medical centre nearby and also shopping centres. This has save a lot of my time and taxi fare during the two days stay in Singapore. In addition, although the hotel is located in the busiest commercial centre of Singapore, but it has provided a peaceful and quiet environment through my stay in the hotel.
Brad C. Parejas Canada, 15 de enero de 2015
Review

Staff , room and location
7,7
Cindy B. Parejas Singapore, 14 de enero de 2015
Location is Good - Need Refurbishment

Location, Friendliness, Colonial Facade
7
The room was bright, pretty clean. The elevator is not private. Anybody can go up and press room level anytime they want. No security at the lobby. The Min Jiang chinese restaurant is classic and have very good food. High tea and lounge snack food are pretty good with decent selection of wines. Pool is not private, any kind of people can watch us bathing under the sun. LOL overall was good, we were more into the location and good deals on agoda. So thank you Agoda ;)
Ambar P. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 9 de enero de 2015
Good

Clean
5
Ok
Marcus C. Solo Malaysia, 8 de enero de 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Close to Orchard Road Shopping, Room
8
Robert T. Solo United States of America, 7 de enero de 2015
MR

Helpful Staff, large rooms and great bath, everything seems to work
9,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapurGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B04