Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur 228221 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Piscina Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Piscina Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Campo de golf Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 233
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 2345 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (2345)
Ordenar por:
Andres D. Grupo Mexico, 10 de mayo de 2012
Un bello edificio historico en la moderna Singapur

Muy bien ubicado cerca de Ochard, en un edificio historico.
9,3
El servicio es impecable, si quisieras estar en un hotel Heritage sin pagar los absurdos precios del Rafflees, el Goodwood es una opción. El edificio ha ido restaurado pero mantiene su estilo y su exterior muy bello. Esta considerado patrimonio historico de la ciudad. Estuvimos en una habitación magnifica, un apartamento increible...
Siti A. Solo Singapore, 26 de mayo de 2015
fantastic!

room, cleanliness n staffs
10
I enjoyed my stay soo much! I was there only with my 18mths daughter. I received a complimentary upgrade to junior suite for the safety of my daughter. Also received a surprise complimentary delicious birthday cake! Highly recommended hotel!
Eungee K. Familias (niños mayores) South Korea, 24 de mayo de 2015
The best hotel in Singapore

clean , peaceful , kind
9
The day before I staied there I staied MSB compare to two hotels I would like to say Good wood park Hotel is much better than MSB
Muhamad H. Solo Singapore, 23 de mayo de 2015
Worst Experience Ever!
3,3
Booked on their Parklane Split Level Studio for 2 nights for a weekend staycation to relax but only to receive an inappropriate accusation and unfair treatment by the hotel staff saying that our room are making so much noise! There were only 3 of us and 2 were sleeping with the balcony door and wooden blind been shut and TVs were switched off too when we received the call! I got so disgusted with the service demand to check out on the day itself! We checked in at 3.15pm and left the hotel at 11pm as all that had transpired is totally disgusted and unacceptable! I strongly not recommended for guests with family to stay at this hotel.
Lavina C. Parejas Canada, 21 de mayo de 2015
comfortable

cleaningness, good staff performance,
9,3
Sukumaran N. De trabajo Singapore, 20 de mayo de 2015
Good , but please look at the feedback to be great

Old world charm , great staff service ( except see my comments below), location .
6,7
Overall it was good but was negatively impacted by 1. The room view was blocked by glass panels , no one indicated this when check in was done 2. The Shima Restaurent was overpriced , had too small portions and the waiter was pretty bad in service !3.The hotel staff had to be reminded everyday for a newspaper .
Yichen L. De trabajo Taiwan, 19 de mayo de 2015
very classic hotel

location
8,7
very comfortable room, great location, great private pool...!
Budy T. Parejas Indonesia, 16 de mayo de 2015
Excellent service and good location

Staffs, location, cafe
9
It was an excellent stay albeit the room smells abit damp. The staffs are courteous and helpful, it is very close to malls in orchard area. It is a comfortable and classy ambiance hotel. The cafe downstair are excellent place to hang out with colleagues, good food, drink and ambiance.
Min K. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 13 de mayo de 2015
breakaway

Room, cleanliness, privacy
9,7
Very good
John F. Solo Australia, 11 de mayo de 2015
A delightful, luxurious stay

Old world charm, friendly helpful staff, location
9,3
I always enjoy my stay in this beautiful old hotel. There is always a feel of welcome and charm about the entire complex. As a visitor who visits Singapore quite often I can vouch for the quality of services offered however I cannot give indication of the food but only because I always eat out at favourite places dotted around the city. Because of the location of the hotel most places are readily easy to reach without hassle and the Orchard Road shopping is a five minute walk away. Would recommend the Goodwood Park any time.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapurGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Campo de golfGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A02