o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur 228221 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Piscina Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Piscina Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 233
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 2189 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (2189)
Ordenar por:
Andres D. Grupo Mexico, 10 de mayo de 2012
Un bello edificio historico en la moderna Singapur

Muy bien ubicado cerca de Ochard, en un edificio historico.
9,3
El servicio es impecable, si quisieras estar en un hotel Heritage sin pagar los absurdos precios del Rafflees, el Goodwood es una opción. El edificio ha ido restaurado pero mantiene su estilo y su exterior muy bello. Esta considerado patrimonio historico de la ciudad. Estuvimos en una habitación magnifica, un apartamento increible...
Janicia C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 23 de diciembre de 2014
best surroundings.

firstly the staff were all friendly . The staff service was quick to help . The enviroment was great.
8,3
Great
Hui M. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de diciembre de 2014
Wonderful stay

Its people, facilities and food
10
It was a great stay with wonderful room facilities. The hotel never fail in delighting us, a returning customer.
Lim B. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 21 de diciembre de 2014
great hotel

spacious room, privacy, home feel
8
great place and location. clean
Richard B. Parejas Singapore, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Had a good time

The hotel was very near town area as in literally can walk to town, the room was big and comfortable. Lastly the room even had a fan which make it felt like home.
10
Pui Y. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 21 de diciembre de 2014
The staff are very helpful and friendly. The bath

Staff, location, price.
8,7
Loke S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 19 de diciembre de 2014
value for money

quite, location, friendly staff
10
Feel supprise when they send cake to my room for my husband birthday. The staff are friendly.
Sony R. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Great hotel with helpful staff

Great hotel, helpful staff, nice environment
9
I would like to stay there another chance. Cos great location, very neat hotel room, great environment, and most important very kind and helpful staff. One of the good staff offering baby bed when another hotel not considering that little things that we customers need
Martina D. Familias (niños mayores) Germany, 18 de diciembre de 2014
We loved the hotel

Location green oasis in the center of the city, atmosphere homely feel no high rise , great big rooms
2,7
We very much enjoyed our stay
Ong K. Parejas Singapore, 17 de diciembre de 2014
love my stay

cleanliness, service and location
8,7
decide to have anniversary stay at here since my first stay was good. I simply love their good services and warm smile.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapurGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A08