o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur 228221 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Piscina Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Piscina Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 233
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 2087 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (2087)
Ordenar por:
Andres D. Grupo Mexico, 10 de mayo de 2012
Un bello edificio historico en la moderna Singapur

Muy bien ubicado cerca de Ochard, en un edificio historico.
9,3
El servicio es impecable, si quisieras estar en un hotel Heritage sin pagar los absurdos precios del Rafflees, el Goodwood es una opción. El edificio ha ido restaurado pero mantiene su estilo y su exterior muy bello. Esta considerado patrimonio historico de la ciudad. Estuvimos en una habitación magnifica, un apartamento increible...
Revathi P. Parejas Singapore, 21 de octubre de 2014
Best hotel to stay at

Service, cleanliness, convenience
9,3
It was a pleasant stay with good service. Room was clean and comfortable. Turn down service was EXCELLENT.
Steven G. Parejas United Kingdom, 19 de octubre de 2014
One rude staff at checkout

Location, size of room,
5,7
Renovations at the hotel didnt really disrupt our stay however the lobby area wasnt very clean with workers walking in and out. At checkout the lady at the desk was so rude that it nearly ruined my whole experience of the entire stay. The front of the hotel looks great but the view behind the main building is very untidy.
Cheung F. De trabajo Hong Kong, 18 de octubre de 2014
The shower is very small

Location, Food, bed
8,3
Floyd B. Solo United States of America, 13 de octubre de 2014
Home away from home

Location is excellent, staff was top notch, room (split level) was basically an apartment
9,7
Another excellent stay at GWPH. I personally love the split level "Parklane" units out back/off to the side. It's basically a full service apartment, with all the comforts of home. I have always enjoyed the staff at GWP. I had an evening flight out, and the head concierge was all over my requests such as holding my bag, allowing me to use the business center to print my boarding pass (free of charge) and snagged me a taxi. Room service and housecleaning are always on point as well. Go ahead, spoil yourself for a few days while you are in SG.
Eugenie B. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 12 de octubre de 2014
Outstanding hotel

Service/staff, location, comfort
10
Jen N. Parejas Malaysia, 12 de octubre de 2014
Location was awesome

location, size, look
7,3
Our room was quite retro and split level. I really likes the layout and design.
Mohd T. De trabajo Malaysia, 9 de octubre de 2014
A comfortable hideout in the middle of city

location, food and people
9,7
It was a pleasant stay
Nina S. Solo Indonesia, 7 de octubre de 2014
Just right

Amazing architecture, clean, and friendly staff
8,7
The split level studio was across the car park to go to the main building and the facilities such as swimming pool, the gym and restaurant. I wouldn't have opted the split studio have I known. Other than that... Everything was just right!
Will Z. Parejas Australia, 6 de octubre de 2014
Small room with a bad smell

front reception staff, the Min Jiang Restaurant, Pool
4,7
Overall, the room was small even though i paid for an upgraded deluxe room, the 3 nights we were there the room had a really bad smell which refused to go away. The staff tried but failed to clear this. So this made our stay not so good.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapurGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - PiscinaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - GimnasioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C02