o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Vigan, Vigan, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Gordion Inn
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Vistas Gordion Hotel Vigan - Recepción Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Recepción Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Sala de reuniones Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Habitación Gordion Hotel Vigan - Baño Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Habitación Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Alrededores
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Habitación Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Habitación Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Sala de reuniones Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel
Área: Vigan Número de habitaciones: 21
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 136 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (136)
Ordenar por:
Felipe A. Solo Philippines, 29 de noviembre de 2014
great location and nice ambience

great location, nice ambience, and free 1 hour kalesa tour
8
Evangeline H. Grupo United States of America, 7 de noviembre de 2014
Old hotel

Only location
6
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Lee T. Parejas United Kingdom, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Nice hotel dining very slow

Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
7,3
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Mark B. Parejas Canada, 1 de noviembre de 2014
Comfortable room & stay

Comfortable room, nicely themed furnishings, LOCATION
7
Had a comfortable room. As well as a nice stay. Nice furnishings and theme. Low water pressure in the bathroom. The staff were not helpful and had to be asked to clean the room. Although the trainees were very helpful.
Mark B. Parejas Canada, 31 de octubre de 2014
Comfortable stay and central location.

comfortable room, comfortable hotel and good location
6,3
Nice place to stay. Central location and easy to get tourist attractions.
Charlie B. Grupo Philippines, 30 de octubre de 2014
Good staff

Location and staff
8
Great!
Vernice S. Grupo Philippines, 22 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, price, accommodating staff
8
Great location! It's just a few steps away calle crisologo. Book via agoda. cheaper rates. staff maybe unfamiliar with agoda at first, but if you book it and show them the confirmation, they will be able to look it up on the system. The room we stayed at was spacious and comfortable. The hotel is well kempt, despite being really old. There's a lingering "old scent" though. Everything else was just right.
Rowel C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 1 de agosto de 2014
Great Accomodation

Near Heritage Village
10
We had a wonderful stay at gordion hotel. The staff are very accommodating with our small requests.
Kim H. Parejas South Korea, 2 de julio de 2014
What a good experience

everything was ok
9,7
The hotel looked very entic, and we loved the experience. Bathroom was very fancy and roomy, and the water pressure was ok for us. Everything was good and, the breakfast we were offered was also excellent. THe wifi was not available in the room we stayed in, but we can access in the lobby on the first floor.
Randall M. Parejas United States of America, 24 de mayo de 2014
Great place

Attractive old hotel. Great staff and central location. Good value.
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - VistasGordion Hotel Vigan - RecepciónGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - RecepciónGordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Sala de reunionesGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónGordion Hotel Vigan - BañoGordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - AlrededoresGordion Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónGordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Sala de reunionesGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Sala de reunionesGordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08