o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Vigan, Vigan, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Gordion Inn

Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Balcón/Terraza Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Vistas Gordion Hotel Vigan - Recepción Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurante
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Recepción Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Instalaciones Gordion Hotel Vigan - Sala de reuniones Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Habitación Gordion Hotel Vigan - Entrada Gordion Hotel Vigan - Habitación Gordion Hotel Vigan - Jardín 
Área: Vigan Número de habitaciones: 21
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 127 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (127)
Ordenar por:
Randall M. Parejas United States of America, 24 de mayo de 2014
Great place

Attractive old hotel. Great staff and central location. Good value.
9
Elsie L. Grupo Philippines, 23 de mayo de 2014
Conservatively good

Clean, accessibility, friendly staff
9
The hotel speaks of the Spanish colonization of the Philippines. The staff is attentive and friendly. The hotel is located with easy accessibility to other areas of interest.
Russell T. Parejas New Zealand, 9 de mayo de 2014
Extremely disappointed.

Close to famous Vigan heritage streets
4
I attempted a room upgrade and hotel management refused to upgrade using Agoda pricing, even though I contacted Agoda customer service and the Agoda employee was talking direct to the hotel duty manager. This was only the start…hotel staff were very noisy at 2.30am moving furniture near my room then noise again at 6.30am when staff replaced furniture. The telephone in room did not work so I could not contact the front desk. The house staffs failed to clean the room for 2 consecutive days and each day I made complaint to the desk manager. i complained to duty manager who did not follow through with my concerns so I contacted the General Manager directly as the staffing of the hotel was exceptionally poor. Of note when the room was cleaned each time they left the used dinner dishes and cups in the room for me to take down to the front desk…still no phone provided. My complaints to the General Manager saw us upgraded to a family room but the staff inattention prevailed and cleaning was not done… I would not recommend this hotel…the breakfast is served cold plus wifi is non-existent unless next to front counter. Very disappointing experience at the Gordiaon, there are many other hotels to chose from to ensure your stay in Vigan is memorable..
Clark B. Solo United States of America, 2 de mayo de 2014
Historical hotel w/good location; basic lodging

Location
7,3
A decent hotel with non-functioning WiFi in rooms; my room was dark but otherwise in good working order for the value price
Ruel O. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 20 de abril de 2014
The only problem is that we didn't stay longer.

It was inside the city proper. Great breakfast. Very nice ambiance.
9
My family and I stayed in Gordion Hotel for one night. We got to the hotel a bit early but the friendly staff assisted us and we just requested that we would come back at the check-in time. they also accommodated our other request such as an extra bed in one room since we have an extra person with us. There were also kids and teenagers with us and they seemed to love the surroundings and the ambiance of the hotel. Room service was fast and the staff were friendly. The best thing, of course, was the breakfast buffet the morning after. Check-out was a breeze as well. The only thing I personally regret was that we didn't book the hotel for more nights. It was a great hotel all in all!
Diane B. Grupo Philippines, 30 de marzo de 2014
Surprisingly Good

Gives a unique feeling because of it's 'old house' look and feel, Good Food, Great Location
9
Gordion Hotel was surprisingly good because i booked it only just an hour before we arrive at the hotel and they still accommodated us. It was a surprise that it's right at the center of the highlight in Vigan which is the Crisologo St. They also provided us with a free Kalesa tour which was not indicated when we purchased the room so that was such a deal. I was also upgraded to their Deluxe room which was so big and nice because I didn't like the bed in the standard room as it's too high and I have a baby with me. Thanks Gordion! I would definitely stay here again!
Yoshimi I. Grupo Philippines, 1 de marzo de 2014
affordable price, good staff, dusty room

affordable, good,location and nice staff
6,7
We stayed there for one noght only. we arrived around 10 pm and was checked in less than 5 minutes. THe room was little bit old and full of mosquitos. luckily we brought insect repellant staff. room was little bit dusty. but the price is reasonable and the staff were relly nice and helpful. we also got free 1hr. kalesa tour for free.
Martin T. Parejas United Kingdom, 15 de febrero de 2014
Brilliant.good room,excelent staff. A bargain!!

Hotel location, excelent staff and value for money.
8,7
First class. If I wanted to be hyper-critical,the "continental" breakfast could be improved.
Fr. S. Grupo Philippines, 2 de febrero de 2014
Disappointing

Could not think much
5
Our companion left behind her cellphone,and charger to her camera. We found out about it only when we were already in transit to manila. Nonetheless, we soon contacted the hotel as soon as we were home but there was no immediate response. We even contacted a friend from a nearby hotel in Vigan to follow up on the lost items but the staff at Gordion denied that there were such items left behind. Our companion talked about it on facebook and soon the staff at Gordion began trying to reach us. At the moment, the lost items are recovered. What we found appalling an unaceeptable was that my companion lingered around the reception area after she checked out. I thought it is SOP for hotels to check the rooms of the guest before he or she is given clearance to check out.
Robert C. Parejas Australia, 15 de diciembre de 2013
Good but with several unforgivable weaknesses.

Style, location, cleanliness
7
This is a very nice hotel which fits well with the historic city of Vigan. We stayed in the annex and although the room was small and had no window it did have all the conveniences that would be expected. On the downside was that the water for the shower was always very cold and the bathroom was tiered and in need of repair. There was an over abundance of staff who were all very friendly. Breakfast was well cooked but I advise caution in what you choose to eat. I had the continental which consisted of just two slices of bread and jam and I was very disappointed with it, while my friend chose the local breakfast which was both large and tasty. Having to choose between juice or coffee also seemed a little stingy in my opinion. The internet was so slow it was unusable. The room was clean but did have cockroaches. My review is positive overall but I do think for the price this hotel should have paid closer attention to the minor details as I do not consider it to have been cheap.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - Balcón/TerrazaGordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - VistasGordion Hotel Vigan - RecepciónGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - RecepciónGordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - InstalacionesGordion Hotel Vigan - Sala de reunionesGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónGordion Hotel Vigan - EntradaGordion Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónGordion Hotel Vigan - Jardín Gordion Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónGordion Hotel Vigan - BañoGordion Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónGordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónGordion Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónGordion Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónGordion Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónGordion Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - AlrededoresGordion Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónGordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelGordion Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónGordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C08