Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Baño Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Entrada Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Vestíbulo Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Recepción Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 39
Wifi gratuito

Comprobar tarifas y disponibilidad

Queremos que pagues lo menos posible por tu habitación. Si has reservado una habitación a través de Agoda, y después nos muestras que podrías haber reservado la misma habitación, para las mismas fechas, a un precio menor que se encuentra visible y disponible en otro website, nosotros igualaremos esa tarifa o la mejoraremos. Haz clic en este enlace para obtener más información.
Entrada: Noches: Salida

Salida:

Calendario

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 667 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,3
Todos los comentarios (667)
Ordenar por:
Mateo D. Parejas Spain, 18 de agosto de 2010
Value for money

Precio
6,3
Hotel correcto si quieres únicamente tenerlo como una cama y un water. muy ruidoso, desde las siete de la mañana. está bien por el precio y porque está limpio, pero no tiene ningun confirt
Junichi K. Familias (niños mayores) Japan, 21 de abril de 2015
good location

location price room
6
good for oney and location.
Meneleo M. Parejas United States of America, 16 de abril de 2015
Close to Entertainment

close to night life, safe to walk back to hotel, has its own massage parlor
7,3
It was very enjoyable cause it was close to night life and we were able to walk back to hotel late at night and felt safe.
Geoffrey A. Solo Australia, 12 de abril de 2015
ok for a night but not for a holiday.

staff, location
5
I stayed here one night and it was fine for that. I would not stay here for a holiday. The room was very basic and the bathroom needed a good clean. The staff were very nice but i think for the price the room standard should have been higher.
Johan E. Familias (niños pequeños) Sweden, 12 de marzo de 2015
Good for short stay location

Location, convenient to the center, easy to go
5,3
Juvie C. Parejas Philippines, 8 de marzo de 2015
BUDGET HOTEL AT GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, NEW BUILDING
7
You get what you paid for. I mean you cant expect it to be like of a 5 star hotel because it is only a budget hotel. Two stars for this hotel for very friendly staff and excellent location.
Nicko P. Solo Philippines, 6 de marzo de 2015
Hotel in the Middle of the City

location, staff helpfulness and friendliness
7
The staff and crew are helpful and friendly. The hotel facilities, though, are old and needs renovation. My room's air-conditioning had and blows out dirt and dust whenever turned on. They need to maintain the cleanliness of their rooms, even without the request of the customer.
Jan B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 22 de febrero de 2015
Filthy

accessible, cheap
5
The room was filthy, as evidenced by presence of cockroaches. The amenities appear old and badly need changing (ex. towels are already blackish white). Staff are relatively pleasing. However, they displayed unhygienic and unprofessional actions (I saw two bell hops putting a sheet on an extra mattress that we requested along the hallway; the sheet was already touching the floor.)
Ma G. Parejas Philippines, 16 de febrero de 2015
Not so suite!

Hot water, cable, and aircon were working.
4,3
We booked a suite, the most expensive room, and I expected that they at least take my bags when we arrived. I expected our breakfast to be hot. There were no food choices so better avail of the "without breakfast" room rate. Cable TV had many channels. Hot water was working fine. The room was adequately decorated with one painting on the wall. We saw one rat and one cockroach on separate occassions. Bathroom was disgusting - tiles were dirty, bathroom door had cracks.
Antonio S. De trabajo Philippines, 3 de febrero de 2015
Great staff but poor facilities.

Location is central. Lots of restaurants around. Easy to find.
6,3
Hot shower was not working. Toilet bowl cover was broken, toilet bowl sink was stained and looks dirty. They did not clean the room.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebúGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - BañoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - EntradaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - VestíbuloGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - RecepciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - RecepciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - VestíbuloGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - VestíbuloGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebú

AM-AGWEB-4E01