o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Baño Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Entrada Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Vestíbulo Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Recepción Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 39
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 605 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
5,3
Todos los comentarios (605)
Ordenar por:
Mateo D. Parejas Spain, 18 de agosto de 2010
Value for money

Precio
6,3
Hotel correcto si quieres únicamente tenerlo como una cama y un water. muy ruidoso, desde las siete de la mañana. está bien por el precio y porque está limpio, pero no tiene ningun confirt
Norman S. Parejas Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2014
Hotel in the heart of the city

Hotel is not crowded, attentive staff and unlike others at the price point--utilities are good..
7,7
Have relaxing overnight stay.
Hansie P. Solo Malaysia, 29 de julio de 2014
Just Okay for 1-2 nights

Everything was OK
5,7
I only spend the night after few days in Bohol. It was ok. nothing special about it. it is also clean. But location wise, it is located at the heart of the city. I will give that a great location.
Mohammed A. Solo Saudi Arabia, 27 de julio de 2014
Amazing hotel

Clean, Location and Super-Friendly Staff
10
It's my favourite hotel in Cebu City. Very close to the Mall and nightlife. Safe clean free wifi amazing Super-Friendly Staff
Mohammed A. Solo Saudi Arabia, 22 de julio de 2014
Best Nearest Hotel to Mango Square

Budget, Super-Friendly Staff & Clean
10
Amazing stay. So close to Robinson Mall. Near to massage and nightlife.
Edmar A. Solo Philippines, 17 de julio de 2014
Basic

It is near restaurants, shopping areas and there a lot of taxis around.
5
It was close to where I was going and the room is pretty basic but I'm only there for a short time so it gets the job done.
Jonathan D. Parejas Philippines, 13 de julio de 2014
Value for money

Close to department store, access to public transport
6,7
Value for money. Room for improvement on food but the staff are keen to go on food-buying errands for guests as staff are aware guests may crave for something extra.
Wim V. Parejas Belgium, 11 de julio de 2014
centrally located

centrally located, helpful manager, value for money
8
We had a nice stay in this centrally located hotel. Just for the breakfast I would recommend to take it somewhere else.
Beda D. Parejas Switzerland, 6 de julio de 2014
Good hotel in city with fair price

Central location, close to entertainment and shopping
6,7
Warner P. Solo Philippines, 23 de junio de 2014
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel

Location only
3,7
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel. Lots of cockroach, no wardrobe, no hangers, very old towel and very rough for the skin, the blanket is very very very thin, not enough electric outlets, water is very very very slow.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebúGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - BañoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - EntradaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - VestíbuloGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - RecepciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3A08