o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Baño Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Entrada Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Vestíbulo Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Recepción Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 39
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 650 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,3
Todos los comentarios (650)
Ordenar por:
Mateo D. Parejas Spain, 18 de agosto de 2010
Value for money

Precio
6,3
Hotel correcto si quieres únicamente tenerlo como una cama y un water. muy ruidoso, desde las siete de la mañana. está bien por el precio y porque está limpio, pero no tiene ningun confirt
Jan B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 22 de febrero de 2015
Filthy

accessible, cheap
5
The room was filthy, as evidenced by presence of cockroaches. The amenities appear old and badly need changing (ex. towels are already blackish white). Staff are relatively pleasing. However, they displayed unhygienic and unprofessional actions (I saw two bell hops putting a sheet on an extra mattress that we requested along the hallway; the sheet was already touching the floor.)
Ma G. Parejas Philippines, 16 de febrero de 2015
Not so suite!

Hot water, cable, and aircon were working.
4,3
We booked a suite, the most expensive room, and I expected that they at least take my bags when we arrived. I expected our breakfast to be hot. There were no food choices so better avail of the "without breakfast" room rate. Cable TV had many channels. Hot water was working fine. The room was adequately decorated with one painting on the wall. We saw one rat and one cockroach on separate occassions. Bathroom was disgusting - tiles were dirty, bathroom door had cracks.
Antonio S. De trabajo Philippines, 3 de febrero de 2015
Great staff but poor facilities.

Location is central. Lots of restaurants around. Easy to find.
6,3
Hot shower was not working. Toilet bowl cover was broken, toilet bowl sink was stained and looks dirty. They did not clean the room.
Sungmoo K. Solo South Korea, 28 de enero de 2015
good location, clean

location kind wifi
8
Clean simple but a little small..
Maria C. De trabajo Philippines, 23 de enero de 2015
Right at the Heart of the City!

Location, Price, and Bathroom!
7,7
I've been to another Gran Prix Econotel (the one in Ermita) and this one in Cebu definitely has better pillows and the bed is somewhat better. I wish they offer thicker blankets. But the location and the room rates couldn't get any better compared to any other budget hotel in the area. The breakfast is so-so; you might wanna look elsewhere since there are a huge selection around the area. Overall, we will surely come back to this place if we just need a place to crash for the night and to leave all our stuff.
Vinizza O. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 30 de diciembre de 2014
not what it appears like

location
4
Ok but not satisfactory. Not what it appears to be
Katherine M. Grupo Philippines, 25 de diciembre de 2014
affordable

affordable, good location, clean
7
great
Raf S. Solo Belgium, 22 de diciembre de 2014
average good stay

location, clean,nice staff
7,3
Room to dark,good for romantic couple
Faith M. Solo Philippines, 17 de diciembre de 2014
Not recommendable

Convenient location
4
Convenient location but the the room esp the CR,is not worth I paid for. The pictures on the internet are way too better than the actual room looks like. Im not going back to this place, I felt robbed!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebúGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - BañoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - EntradaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - VestíbuloGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - RecepciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3C02