Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Baño Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Entrada Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Vestíbulo Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Recepción Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 39
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 600 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
5,3
Todos los comentarios (600)
Ordenar por:
Mateo D. Parejas Spain, 18 de agosto de 2010
Value for money

Precio
6,3
Hotel correcto si quieres únicamente tenerlo como una cama y un water. muy ruidoso, desde las siete de la mañana. está bien por el precio y porque está limpio, pero no tiene ningun confirt
Jonathan D. Parejas Philippines, 13 de julio de 2014
Value for money

Close to department store, access to public transport
6,7
Value for money. Room for improvement on food but the staff are keen to go on food-buying errands for guests as staff are aware guests may crave for something extra.
Wim V. Parejas Belgium, 11 de julio de 2014
centrally located

centrally located, helpful manager, value for money
8
We had a nice stay in this centrally located hotel. Just for the breakfast I would recommend to take it somewhere else.
Beda D. Parejas Switzerland, 6 de julio de 2014
Good hotel in city with fair price

Central location, close to entertainment and shopping
6,7
Warner P. Solo Philippines, 23 de junio de 2014
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel

Location only
3,7
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel. Lots of cockroach, no wardrobe, no hangers, very old towel and very rough for the skin, the blanket is very very very thin, not enough electric outlets, water is very very very slow.
Ganiish S. Solo Singapore, 23 de junio de 2014
Fantastic stay

Great
7,7
Fantastic
Christine J. Grupo Philippines, 18 de junio de 2014
Nice

Friendly staff, easy access to my business transactions, affordable
7,3
Pleasant, comfortable, good customer service, easy access to destinations
William C. Solo United States of America, 4 de junio de 2014
it was good

price, location, friendly
10
was good, would go there again
Steffe A. Solo Philippines, 4 de junio de 2014
Flying roaches

Location
3
The superior room was small... Just like my old dorm room... The staff who assisted me to my room was rude... The aircon didnt work right away, i have to wait 4hours to cool the room.... There were 2 flying cockroaches in the bathroom amd when i asked the staff for help, he went in and just flicked the roach and went out leaving the dead cockroach on the floor... The water heater did not function The shower did not function.... Imagine drops of water on your head and yiu have to finish bathing coz ur in hurry... Breakfast was serve rudely... I am a client and i would prefer to be called "ma'am/ madam" rather than "miss" The food was cold... Wat else do i have to say? And oh... No parking space,
Ma A. Solo Philippines, 25 de mayo de 2014
Budget hotel, nothing special

Cheap hotel with easy access to public transportation.
6,3
Room was really small with no windows. Nothing special. If you have a few bucks to spare, just stay at the hotel across the street.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebúGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - BañoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - EntradaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - VestíbuloGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - RecepciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3B06