o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Baño Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Entrada Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Vestíbulo Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Recepción Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 39
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 608 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
5,3
Todos los comentarios (608)
Ordenar por:
Mateo D. Parejas Spain, 18 de agosto de 2010
Value for money

Precio
6,3
Hotel correcto si quieres únicamente tenerlo como una cama y un water. muy ruidoso, desde las siete de la mañana. está bien por el precio y porque está limpio, pero no tiene ningun confirt
Anthony O. Parejas Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
the room is not good

only the location
4
Too bad
Arriane M. Parejas Philippines, 15 de agosto de 2014
Hotel is Okay

location, value for the money
7,7
It was okay for just a night. We needed to sleep in Cebu and we chose this because of the location and the price is right for what we get in return. I commend them with the complimentary breakfast that they offered us but they should have let us know in advance because we already bought our meals when they offered it so we were not able to take advantage of it. They also gave us welcome drinks but these should be given upon arrival. They gave it to us while we are in the middle of our sleep.
Isabelle S. Parejas Germany, 14 de agosto de 2014
Ok

central, aircon, nothing more
6,7
Location is good, but you won't get anything special. The room has an air-con, which is good, but we've got a small room without a window. Felt a bit like a prison.
Norman S. Parejas Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2014
Hotel in the heart of the city

Hotel is not crowded, attentive staff and unlike others at the price point--utilities are good..
7,7
Have relaxing overnight stay.
Hansie P. Solo Malaysia, 29 de julio de 2014
Just Okay for 1-2 nights

Everything was OK
5,7
I only spend the night after few days in Bohol. It was ok. nothing special about it. it is also clean. But location wise, it is located at the heart of the city. I will give that a great location.
Mohammed A. Solo Saudi Arabia, 27 de julio de 2014
Amazing hotel

Clean, Location and Super-Friendly Staff
10
It's my favourite hotel in Cebu City. Very close to the Mall and nightlife. Safe clean free wifi amazing Super-Friendly Staff
Mohammed A. Solo Saudi Arabia, 22 de julio de 2014
Best Nearest Hotel to Mango Square

Budget, Super-Friendly Staff & Clean
10
Amazing stay. So close to Robinson Mall. Near to massage and nightlife.
Edmar A. Solo Philippines, 17 de julio de 2014
Basic

It is near restaurants, shopping areas and there a lot of taxis around.
5
It was close to where I was going and the room is pretty basic but I'm only there for a short time so it gets the job done.
Jonathan D. Parejas Philippines, 13 de julio de 2014
Value for money

Close to department store, access to public transport
6,7
Value for money. Room for improvement on food but the staff are keen to go on food-buying errands for guests as staff are aware guests may crave for something extra.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebúGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - BañoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - EntradaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - VestíbuloGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - RecepciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebú - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3A06