o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel

Av Roma 2-4, Sants-Montjuïc, Barcelona, España 08014 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Habitación Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Habitación Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Habitación Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Spa Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Spa Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Vistas Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Restaurante Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Entrada Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Exterior del hotel Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Spa Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Spa Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Spa Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Spa Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Restaurante Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Restaurante Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Bar/ Salón
Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Restaurante Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Sala de reuniones Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Sala de reuniones Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Sala de reuniones Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Business Center Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Bar/ Salón Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Interior del hotel Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Habitación Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Habitación Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Habitación Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Exterior del hotel Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Habitación
Área: Sants-Montjuïc Número de habitaciones: 272
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 82 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (82)
Ordenar por:
Humberto M. Parejas Brazil, 20 de mayo de 2013
Excelente hotel

localizacao , restaurante e pessoal de atendimiento
8,7
Manuela Y. Parejas United States of America, 3 de noviembre de 2012
Buenísimo

Ubicacion
9
Excelente hotel todos muy atentos especialmente tomas q nos ayudo con las maletas y nos dio sugerencias de que hacer en la ciudad
Consejos de viajes: Barcelona es una ciudad pequeña consiga un buen mapa y trate de conocer los mejores lugares a pie
Merridee W. De trabajo Australia, 20 de julio de 2014
Ticks all the boxes

So conveniently located to both trains and the metro, Well decorated and spacious room with good wifi, friendly helpful staff
9
The room was everything I could wish for with the exception of a long mirror. Would definitely stay here again.
Tung W. Grupo China, 7 de julio de 2014
Aged hotel with spacious room.

Aged hotel with spacious room. Good location (just next to Metro Sant)
8
Aged hotel with spacious room. Good location (just next to Metro Sant)
Cheng C. Parejas Singapore, 24 de junio de 2014
Enjoyable

Convenienc, good standard of room
7,3
Staywouldhavebeenperfectifhotelismore centrallylocated
Gek T. Parejas Singapore, 18 de junio de 2014
Clean rooms and great view

Close to metro and train station with direct train to the airport. Quiet and peaceful surroundings. Easy to get to city centre.
9,3
Fabulous!
Stephen S. Parejas Australia, 17 de junio de 2014
Great stuff , stayed and extra night

Location , Quiet, room
8
Please see my earlier review , great all rounder , was really pleasantly surprised , locations , quietness ,ease of staying out of the hustle and bustle , yet accessibility by taxis , trains etc and weakling to Placa Espania , all easy and flowing
Stephen S. Parejas Australia, 16 de junio de 2014
Very crisp , surprised actually

Room , check in , Location
8
We booked this location , a little away from the general tourist area to be close to a festival and booked late. I compared with others and this was a midway price point , Barcelona can be expensive in general. I was real happy to find such a nice big fresh room , the location although close to the station was really quiet , we felt safe to walk the street , a few cafes round the corner , a 24 hr super market and pharmacy in less than 500m. taxis outside the door and with a T10 metro/bus/train ticket we shared easy travel all over barcelona form the station for 1euro per trip. We had bike airport transfers and found the 4 stops straight from Sants station easy to do with large cases, I recommend it , platform 9/10 . The hotel check in was excellent as was the room cleaning and quality of our room Last time I stayed at twice the price at the meridian on a business expense account but for my money this was real value and quality . The staff were always pleasant and they have a god spa , gym and pool downstairs , I think the hotel is connected to the EXPO group and you can also use the facilities of the EXPO hotel which may be a bonus.
Ong J. Parejas Singapore, 20 de mayo de 2014
Great

Room size, proximity to public transport and nice view from restuarant
10
Glad that we cancelled our booking for another hotel when we came back to Barcelona and chose Gran Torre. The staff were very attentive and helpful. First they gave us a room with two single beds joined and I requested if it could be changed to a Queen sized bed. They happily obliged but told me that the room was slightly smaller. So I requested if I could view the room first which they happily showed to me. After changing rooms, I remembered seeing a sign on the front desk that showed you could upgrade your room for 13 euros more. Again I asked if I could see the upgrade room and they brought me up to see the room. View was much nicer and room was bigger so I upgraded. Restaurant on the top floor had very nice views of the city. Food was nothing great but again staff and the restaurant were very polite and attentive. Location wise, there's nothing much around the hotel. Great thing is the main train station in Barcelona is only about 100 metres away and the metro was just as near.
Keighley H. Parejas United Kingdom, 7 de abril de 2014
Very impressive!

Food. Location. Views
10
Loved every minute of out stay! Highly recommend visiting. The hotel was in the perfect location; central to all the places we wanted to visit, with a metro just across the road. We were made to feel very welcome and was even Suprised with a free bottle of champagne that the staff had left for us in our room on the first night. We had breakfast and couldn't get enough of it! It was so good and you had a choice of literally anything! Very pleased that I chose this hotel as it had made our first visit to Barcelona perfect!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel BarcelonaGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - HabitaciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - HabitaciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - HabitaciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - SpaGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - SpaGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - VistasGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - RestauranteGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - EntradaGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Exterior del hotelGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - SpaGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - SpaGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - SpaGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - SpaGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - RestauranteGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - RestauranteGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Bar/ SalónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - RestauranteGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Sala de reunionesGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Sala de reunionesGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Sala de reunionesGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Business CenterGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Bar/ SalónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Interior del hotelGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - HabitaciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - HabitaciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - HabitaciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Exterior del hotelGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - HabitaciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - RestauranteGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - RestauranteGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - SpaGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - HabitaciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - HabitaciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - BañoGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - HabitaciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - RestauranteGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Interior del hotelGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - RecepciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - VestíbuloGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Balcón/TerrazaGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - VestíbuloGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - VestíbuloGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - VestíbuloGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - RestauranteGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - HabitaciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Comida y bebidaGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Exterior del hotelGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Interior del hotelGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Interior del hotelGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - HabitaciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - HabitaciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Comida y bebidaGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Interior del hotelGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - VistasGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - HabitaciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Balcón/TerrazaGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel, Barcelona

AS-AGWEB-3C07