o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel

Av Roma 2-4, Sants-Montjuïc, Barcelona, España 08014 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Habitación Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Bar/ Salón Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Interior del hotel Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Exterior del hotel Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Habitación Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Restaurante Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Restaurante Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Spa Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Habitación Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Habitación Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Baño Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Habitación Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Interior del hotel Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Recepción Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Vestíbulo Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Balcón/Terraza
Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Vestíbulo Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Vestíbulo Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Vestíbulo Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Restaurante Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Habitación Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Comida y bebida Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Interior del hotel Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Interior del hotel Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Habitación Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Habitación Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Comida y bebida Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Interior del hotel
Área: Sants-Montjuïc Número de habitaciones: 272
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 109 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (109)
Ordenar por:
Humberto M. Parejas Brazil, 20 de mayo de 2013
Excelente hotel

localizacao , restaurante e pessoal de atendimiento
8,7
Manuela Y. Parejas United States of America, 3 de noviembre de 2012
Buenísimo

Ubicacion
9
Excelente hotel todos muy atentos especialmente tomas q nos ayudo con las maletas y nos dio sugerencias de que hacer en la ciudad
Consejos de viajes: Barcelona es una ciudad pequeña consiga un buen mapa y trate de conocer los mejores lugares a pie
Thi T. Parejas Vietnam, 8 de noviembre de 2014
Great hotel!

Great hotel, good staffs and good location.
10
It is quite good to stay here and I have only stayed at this hotel whenever I come to Barcelona since 2011.
Thi T. Parejas Vietnam, 8 de noviembre de 2014
Great hotel

Great hotel, good staffs and good location.
10
Great to stay at this hotel.
Felipe S. Parejas Philippines, 9 de octubre de 2014
Gran Torre Catalunya is a very good hotel

Very near train station, excellent room layout and facilities, fast internet
8,3
No complaints, glad to recommend this hotel
David S. Parejas United Kingdom, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Good hotel, good location, great staff, bit costly

Staff, location, breakfast
9,3
Very good
Joseph S. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de septiembre de 2014
A place set aside, but not too far.

Location, staff and view (attic room)
9
Great staff, a few of whom were top notch. The breakfast was plentiful and of good standard. The room was a good size, the view was amazing and the location, if you do not want to be too close to Ramblas, is about perfect. Montjuic is on your doorstep. If you like walking, everywhere is within distance. The beach (45 mins), top of Ramblas (25-30 mins). We walked to park Guell and Sagrada Familia no problem at all. All in all, our stay was 8/10. The room could have been cleaned better, the floor was not touched. Apart from that, there were odd charge issues, including the fact that we felt that we shouldn't have to pay to use the pool, which was barely that. I can live with those negatives as the rest was very good.
Joanne B. Parejas Australia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Location

The hotel is next door to the major train station. the restaurant on the 23rd floor is amazing and the location is convenient to accessing the hub of Barcelona.
9,3
The hotel is in a great spot. Our room was great value and the staff were fabulous. We would recommend this hotel.
Gordon R. Parejas United Kingdom, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Nice stay in Barcelona

Clara on reception was excellent and really made the holiday for us, nice room, great views
7,7
The stay overall was very nice. The room did seem to have some mosquitos as we were bitten quite a bit. Possibly because it was quite dusty and dirty under the bed (we noticed this as we were leaving, as we checked under there to see if anything had fallen down there , so we didnt forget anything). This aspect should be put right
Abdul-Majeed S. De trabajo United Kingdom, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Very good hotel, good location Excellent staff

proximity to Metro and rail, Excellent reception staff, comfortable large bed
8
We enjoyed our stay especially that we were in the Atic room overlooking Barcelona from a high floor. The bathroom was amazing. The tea-making facility is very helpful and suited us. The Free WiFi is a big bonus. It is close to public transport and not far from the centre of the town. Restaurants are close-by. The famous Plaza Espanya was only 10-minute walk. We enjoyed our stay but it was highly priced

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel BarcelonaGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - HabitaciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Bar/ SalónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Interior del hotelGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Exterior del hotelGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - HabitaciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - RestauranteGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - RestauranteGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - SpaGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - HabitaciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - HabitaciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - BañoGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - HabitaciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Interior del hotelGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - RecepciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - VestíbuloGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Balcón/TerrazaGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - VestíbuloGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - VestíbuloGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - VestíbuloGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - RestauranteGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - HabitaciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Comida y bebidaGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Interior del hotelGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Interior del hotelGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - HabitaciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - HabitaciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Comida y bebidaGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Interior del hotelGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - VistasGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - HabitaciónGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Balcón/TerrazaGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - BañoGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - RestauranteGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - RestauranteGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - RestauranteGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - SpaGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Deportes y ocioGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Exterior del hotelGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - SpaGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Exterior del hotelGran Torre Catalunya Hotel Barcelona - Spa

Comentarios de clientes - Gran Torre Catalunya Hotel, Barcelona

AS-AGWEB-3A04