Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Exterior del hotel Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Vestíbulo Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurante Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Recepción Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurante Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Comida y bebida Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurante Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurante Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salón de banquetes Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurante Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salón de banquetes Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Spa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salón de banquetes Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cafetería Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Habitación
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Habitación Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Habitación Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Habitación Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salón de banquetes Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Comida y bebida Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Habitación
Ubicación: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 250
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 642 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (642)
Javier N. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 9 de febrero de 2014
buena relacion calidad precio

apartamento grande, bien ubicado, buen servicio
7,7
Javier N. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 7 de febrero de 2014
buena relacion calidad precio

ubicación, hotel en general, relación calidad precio
8
Iskandar W. Parejas Singapore, 14 de abril de 2014
Entertaining and relaxing

Food,service and quiet
7,7
Goog
Pranindya A. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 13 de abril de 2014
Nice location

Location, spa, staffs
9
It was my first time stay at the Grand Aston City Hall Hotel. The room was spacious and clean, nice bed. The staffs was very friendly, nice and helpful. The hotel is centrally located. Only take 5min walk to train station (you can take a train to Kuala Namu Airport) and 10min walk to Center Point Mall. This hotel is surrounded by many local restaurants. Overall, it was a nice stay.
Thomas T. Solo Indonesia, 8 de abril de 2014
Good location hotel in city area

Location, Spa and Clean
9,3
My stay in this hotel is excellent, surely will come back when trip to Medan. The bed is comfortable and sleep well. The Spa are fantastic.
Jubaidah M. Parejas Malaysia, 5 de abril de 2014
Cheap 5 start hotel in central location

friendly staff, central location & very affordable 5star hotel
7,7
excellent. reception was very accomodative as i requested twin bed but when i arrived, there was only king bed. so they gave me complimentary 1 night of extra bed. the next day, we were relocated to a twin bed. the transfer were done by the hotel. i just made sure i packed my stuff. staff are always smiling & pretty as well. close to medan walk where plenty of food can be found incl McD. free shuttle to the Airport Train Station
Grace S. De trabajo Indonesia, 3 de abril de 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, safety and comfortable beds
7,7
This is my third stay in Grand Aston City Hotel but the first time staying at the Residences. My stay was during one of the peakest period in Medan due to the ancestor praying month for the Chinese people.The hotel was fully booked but the service was still good although not excellent. The only downside is the floor surface of the shower in master bedroom is nearly the same height as the rest of the bathroom, so the water always overflow when we shower. Internet connection is fast, gym is well equipped - probably one of the best in Medan City and we need the room keycard to use the elevator to go to our room so it feels safer. Overall still a very good stay and I'll return next time.
Razmahwata M. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2014
NIce trip, if you have specific activities in mind

Internet, durian crounuts, buffet breakfast
8
Janti R. Parejas Singapore, 31 de marzo de 2014
comfortable

spacious, convenient location, just opposite merdeka walk, near to train station
8,7
It was good and comfortable
Karmila K. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 31 de marzo de 2014
Clean, friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff and close to shopping ,
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Exterior del hotelGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - VestíbuloGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RecepciónGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Comida y bebidaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salón de banquetesGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salón de banquetesGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SpaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salón de banquetesGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - CafeteríaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - HabitaciónGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - HabitaciónGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - HabitaciónGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - HabitaciónGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salón de banquetesGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Comida y bebidaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B06