o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Vestíbulo Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Vestíbulo Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Comida y bebida Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurante Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurante Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurante Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cafetería Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salón de banquetes Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salón de banquetes Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salón de banquetes Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salón de banquetes Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salón de banquetes
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salón de banquetes Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salón de banquetes Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Piscina Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Comida y bebida Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Habitación Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Habitación Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Baño Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Habitación Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Baño Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Suite Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Baño
Área: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 250
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 759 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (759)
Ordenar por:
Javier N. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 9 de febrero de 2014
buena relacion calidad precio

apartamento grande, bien ubicado, buen servicio
7,7
Javier N. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 7 de febrero de 2014
buena relacion calidad precio

ubicación, hotel en general, relación calidad precio
8
Rudy S. Parejas Indonesia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Nice hotel. Value for money.

Location. Price. Breakfast.
8,7
Fajar M. Parejas Indonesia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Poor staff performance, tasteless breakfast

location, room condition, cannot found another good things
6,3
- Check-in condition, we need to wait for a long time before someone from the front desk serve us. No smile for the whole check-in service, and for a gosh shake, they asked for a MUST idr 300k deposit before we check in, something that i never experienced in another 4-5 stars hotel and quite annoying. - room condition is great, asked for merdeka yard or river view side in checkin. - breakfast is tasteless, nothing good in here.
Hizam A. Solo Singapore, 28 de septiembre de 2014
great location. good breakfast. great rooms.

great location. great breakfast. good room.
9
Great. My second visit. Will not be my last.
Ferri S. Solo Indonesia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Great Stay

Location
7,7
Great Location to explore Medan , Hotel Clean , Food Great
Johan H. De trabajo Indonesia, 24 de septiembre de 2014
clean

good design
8
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Felix B. Parejas Indonesia, 20 de septiembre de 2014
good stay

clean, comfort, good service
8
Felix B. De trabajo Indonesia, 20 de septiembre de 2014
good hotel

nice service, clean, comfort
8
Windy P. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Good food, not so friendly employee

food, room comfort, food
7
I love how comfort the room was and they got more variety of food on restaurant. But I wonder do they have twin size bed, because i didnt get twin size bed for both premium deluxe and deluxe. The excuse was no room with twin size bed left. Thats okay. The security wasnt so friendly and they got another gate from the wing side of hotel but i thought that was useless. I want to go outside about 10 p.m by walking because i want to go to the building on the right side of hotel, i thought the gate was open but it closed so i have to walk circled from front gate! The security excuse was "it closed because there used to be a general pedestrian (non hotel guest) went through hotel gate but me ans my family were a hotel guest but they didnt even open the gate and we have to walk to the front gate and circled to our destination! Me and my fams werent pleased with that thing. Is it that hard to open the gate just a little space for us to went through? Overall my visit gave me a pleasant experience except that right wing gates.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - VestíbuloGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - VestíbuloGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Comida y bebidaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - CafeteríaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salón de banquetesGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salón de banquetesGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salón de banquetesGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salón de banquetesGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salón de banquetesGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salón de banquetesGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salón de banquetesGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - PiscinaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Comida y bebidaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - HabitaciónGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - HabitaciónGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BañoGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - HabitaciónGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BañoGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SuiteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A01