Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , Barrio Chino, Bangkok, Tailandia 10100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Grand China Princess Hotel
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Piscina Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Suite Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Vistas Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Piscina Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 155

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 831 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (831)
Ordenar por:
Anabela T. Parejas Argentina, 11 de febrero de 2013
Buena ubicacion en el Barrio Chino, Necesita un re

Ubicacion
5,7
el hotel esta bien ubicado si se quiere estar en el barrio chino de bangkok. nosotros lo elegimos para pasar el año nuevo chino. pasamos solo 3 noches en una habitacion superior. evidentemente en algun momento el hotel ha tenido cierta categoria, pero se ha quedado en el tiempo. internet solo es sin cargo en el lobby, en la habitacion costaba bastante caro (por dia alrededor de usd, pero si contratabas por hora salia algo de 5 usd la hora). la limpieza esta bien. el restorant giratorio del piso veinte esta muy bien, con muy buenas vistas del rio y la ciudad y mas moderno que el resto del hotel.
Enrique D. Solo Spain, 25 de septiembre de 2012
Contrastes en chinatown

Una buena ubicación turística, excelente y cordial trato del personal.
8,7
La cordialidad, organización y seriedad del personal me resulto estupenda, estando en todo momento pendientes en que mi estancia fuese de mi agrado. En ningún momento olvidaron los pequeños y grandes detalles que hacen que el cliente se sienta cómodo, agusto y perfectamente atendido. Solo me resulto un poco bajo de nivel la restauración en cuanto al buffet libre se refiere, debido tal vez a mi cultura hispana, siendo este de poca variedad y en algunos momentos incluso escaso en cantidades.
Linda P. Solo Australia, 9 de mayo de 2015
Love this hotel

room Comfort, staff and location
9,7
I have no issues with this hotel. It is clean, staff friendly and rooms are fine. Located in a busy shopping area it suits my needs. New food court on 5th floor is handy. Starbucks in lobby. free wifi in rooms.
Annette S. De trabajo Australia, 9 de abril de 2015
location,

location,Coffee Shops , staff in lobby
7
Location is good for shopping.not as friendly as it use to be when the Princess Hotel. Bathrooms are very small.
Pusita P. Grupo Thailand, 7 de abril de 2015
great location with acceptable room comfort

location, size, room comfort
7,3
Pleasant stay, better than others in the same area, but not 4 stars.
Khac L. De trabajo Vietnam, 7 de abril de 2015
Bad at Grand China hotel
5,3
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Calvin C. Parejas Singapore, 5 de marzo de 2015
Grand China Hotel

Location near chinatown/ food
5,7
Average :nothing to complain...just this hotel badly needed renovation
Juntanee K. Parejas United States of America, 3 de marzo de 2015
Return of the Native

Location, Room, Breakfast
8,3
I was born in Bangkok but migrated to the US for 40 years. My American husband and I took the opportunity to celebrate Chinese New Year with my family in Bangkok. The location is ideal for this occasion. The deluxe room we booked thru Agoda.com was located on the 20th floor. It was a corner room with 4 large windows offer the stunning view of Bangkok and its sky line. Our day started with the buffet breakfast which included Western/Europian, Thai, and Chinese varieties. We enjoyed the festivities, street vendors, and 1000-foot dancing dragon. We even got to see the Crown Princess drove her own vehicle on the opening day of the festivity.
Juntanee K. Parejas United States of America, 25 de febrero de 2015
Return of a Native

Location, Staff, Food
9
Love our Deluxe room with the awesome view of Bangkok skyline. We have a corner room with 4 big windows on the 20th floor. The staff is great. The housekeeping is very accommodating. The same day laundry service is terrific. We are able to get to places taking bus, speed boat, ferry, taxi, etc... We enjoy the Chinese New Year celebration when the street was closed for 2 days. The Crown Princess open the festivity and the 1000-foot dragon dance close it.
Bing Y. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 20 de febrero de 2015
Old and expensive

Near Chinatown, best hotel in chinatown, nothing else
4,7
Hotel is extremely old, furnishes in lobby is new and modern while in the room, everything looks dated and some lamps are not functioning. Hotel Wifi is as good as useless. Do not expect good hotel amenities, totally not worth the expensive stay in my point of view

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SuiteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - VistasGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B02