Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , Barrio Chino, Bangkok, Tailandia 10100

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 913 opiniones

2 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (913)
Ordenar por:
Anabela T. Parejas Argentina, 11 de febrero de 2013
Buena ubicacion en el Barrio Chino, Necesita un re

Ubicacion
5,7
el hotel esta bien ubicado si se quiere estar en el barrio chino de bangkok. nosotros lo elegimos para pasar el año nuevo chino. pasamos solo 3 noches en una habitacion superior. evidentemente en algun momento el hotel ha tenido cierta categoria, pero se ha quedado en el tiempo. internet solo es sin cargo en el lobby, en la habitacion costaba bastante caro (por dia alrededor de usd, pero si contratabas por hora salia algo de 5 usd la hora). la limpieza esta bien. el restorant giratorio del piso veinte esta muy bien, con muy buenas vistas del rio y la ciudad y mas moderno que el resto del hotel.
Enrique D. Solo Spain, 25 de septiembre de 2012
Contrastes en chinatown

Una buena ubicación turística, excelente y cordial trato del personal.
8,7
La cordialidad, organización y seriedad del personal me resulto estupenda, estando en todo momento pendientes en que mi estancia fuese de mi agrado. En ningún momento olvidaron los pequeños y grandes detalles que hacen que el cliente se sienta cómodo, agusto y perfectamente atendido. Solo me resulto un poco bajo de nivel la restauración en cuanto al buffet libre se refiere, debido tal vez a mi cultura hispana, siendo este de poca variedad y en algunos momentos incluso escaso en cantidades.
Peter O. Solo Australia, 18 de mayo de 2016
Great Stay in Bangkok 7 days.
6,7
Grand China Hotel ticks all my boxes for location in China Town the breakfast is just great ,all the staff I had dealings with go out of the way to be helpful and at times I needed it,large room great night view, just a tip for the beginners watch the tot tot parked up drivers at the location better to take a metered air-con taxi,Train station is close with bike taxi $60 Baht Lastly booking with Agoda has saved my $$$$$$$$$$$$ and are very trust worthy Peter Australia.
Robert M. Solo Australia, 18 de abril de 2016
Miserable staff
3,7
Perfect location for sampling China Town Street food, but that is all this hotel has going for it.
Syndiana B. Grupo Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2016
Good
4,7
Clean n comfortable
Sunha J. De trabajo South Korea, 14 de marzo de 2016
good place for shopping.
5,7
If you go to buy wholesale product, that is good choice. You can save your time. Around Hotel is big market. : ) Hotel is not very good but clean and kind.
Oratai P. De trabajo Thailand, 29 de febrero de 2016
I'm not that impressed staying here.

Location is quite good , Staff is acceptable, food here is ok
6,3
It was ok for business staying purpose. But the bathroom was so bad such as the faucet was not in a good condion also the water was running very low. I have to confess that I was expect more from reviews in Agoda. However, I was enjoy staying here as a business traveller because after work I can go to the Chinese market with only 5 minutes walk.
Ronald G. Parejas United Kingdom, 14 de febrero de 2016
No longer the hotel as it was

Location, price.
7,3
Having stayed at the Grand China Hotel over many years we find that the standard has declined. The room as shown in the booking details does not resemble the room you are given. Breakfast is very poor for Europeans whereas it used to be one of the highlights of staying in this hotel. The junior staff were very nice but others were arrogant and unhelpful. We do not like the new format downstairs which now is full of coffee bars and shops.
Yoel G. Solo Germany, 2 de febrero de 2016
Very mediocre hotel with unfriendly staff
4,7
/
Rahul P. De trabajo India, 18 de enero de 2016
Value for Money

Big room , Old style, Simple
6,3
Overall Oke.
1 - 2 de 2 comentarios
Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - VistasGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - BañoGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CafeteríaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ SalónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ SalónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - TiendasGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand China Hotel Bangkok - AlrededoresGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Cerca de lugares turísticosGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Cerca de lugares turísticos


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07