o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , Distrito China Town, Bangkok, Tailandia 10100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Grand China Princess Hotel
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Suite Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Vestíbulo
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Vestíbulo Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Vestíbulo Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Vestíbulo Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotel Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Cafetería Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ Salón Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ Salón Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Cafetería Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante
Área: Distrito China Town Número de habitaciones: 155

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 759 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (759)
Ordenar por:
Anabela T. Parejas Argentina, 11 de febrero de 2013
Buena ubicacion en el Barrio Chino, Necesita un re

Ubicacion
5,7
el hotel esta bien ubicado si se quiere estar en el barrio chino de bangkok. nosotros lo elegimos para pasar el año nuevo chino. pasamos solo 3 noches en una habitacion superior. evidentemente en algun momento el hotel ha tenido cierta categoria, pero se ha quedado en el tiempo. internet solo es sin cargo en el lobby, en la habitacion costaba bastante caro (por dia alrededor de usd, pero si contratabas por hora salia algo de 5 usd la hora). la limpieza esta bien. el restorant giratorio del piso veinte esta muy bien, con muy buenas vistas del rio y la ciudad y mas moderno que el resto del hotel.
Enrique D. Solo Spain, 25 de septiembre de 2012
Contrastes en chinatown

Una buena ubicación turística, excelente y cordial trato del personal.
8,7
La cordialidad, organización y seriedad del personal me resulto estupenda, estando en todo momento pendientes en que mi estancia fuese de mi agrado. En ningún momento olvidaron los pequeños y grandes detalles que hacen que el cliente se sienta cómodo, agusto y perfectamente atendido. Solo me resulto un poco bajo de nivel la restauración en cuanto al buffet libre se refiere, debido tal vez a mi cultura hispana, siendo este de poca variedad y en algunos momentos incluso escaso en cantidades.
Dorthe N. Familias (niños pequeños) Denmark, 19 de octubre de 2014
Worn-out hotel, no cleaning, good food

Breakfast
5,7
We chose this hotel due to the need of wifi and because there is a pool. Then we could bring some work and the 5-year old could have fun in the pool. The wifi only worked in a small part of the hotel room (we had family room) and for one day it was out of function in all hotel. The pool was so filled up with chemistry that our son had rash all over the body. The aircondition worked fine in one part of the hotel room, and not in the other. So it was really difficult to have a temperature where it was possible to sleep. Also, the aircon was extremely noisy. The room as such smelled of glue; I suppose there must have been a refurbishment going on just before we arrived, but it was very unpleasant smell. There was no cleaning at all - only change of towels and emptying of dust bins. Not even quick sweeping of surfaces. Not too nice when you are a family also using the room for dining of food from room service. One evening room service came pretty quick, another we thought they had forgotten us - took more than half an hour. The employees are not very obliging, e.g. not even telling us when giving us passcode for the wifi that it only works for 3 days then we need to have another. We've stayed at other hotels paying much, much less in Bangkok and always met very kind people being very vigilant of customers' needs. The best part was the breakfast. Good thai selection of rice/noodles/fruit. Also, the location of the hotel is perfect if you like China Town.
Carrie L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 8 de octubre de 2014
Old hotel but good location.

Good thing is near to Chinatown and a mall with lot of hand phone accessories.
4,7
Room is too old and not worth the price. I stay in the family suite. The free wifi not good. U got to login whenever u come back to the htl with a voucher code and even we login in the night the next morning u when offline again. Breakfast only so so and everyday the same. The outlook of the htl look new and renovated but the room is not.
William C. Parejas United States of America, 2 de octubre de 2014
Bed to hard

Staff
6,3
Bed was to hard for my comfort
June N. Grupo Singapore, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Great

Staff, spacious room, near the shopping area
9,3
Thanavudh S. Parejas Thailand, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Nice reception

Clean, Nice and Good Loation
9,3
Nice Guy Reception Booking
Lee L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 25 de septiembre de 2014
The hotel is good location

fast check in and out,lots food stall outside,fast wifi
5
Lots food stall outside hotel till night
Linda P. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Perfect for my needs

Staff, close to shopping
8
This is my preferred hotel as I do a lot of shopping at the wholesale market. Staff are friendly.. Our room was not one of the newly renovated ones this time and seemed a bit tired. Room service is very good. Shops on lower floors still not open yet and not sure if they will. I will stay here again as its convenient.
Chun H. De trabajo Singapore, 17 de septiembre de 2014
old hotel

old toilet
5
old old old

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SuiteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand China Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand China Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand China Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CafeteríaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ SalónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ SalónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CafeteríaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Sala de reunionesGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GimnasioGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GimnasioGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GimnasioGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SuiteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3A07