o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , Distrito China Town, Bangkok, Tailandia 10100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Grand China Princess Hotel

Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Suite Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Vestíbulo
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Vestíbulo Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Vestíbulo Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Vestíbulo Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotel Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Cafetería Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ Salón Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ Salón Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Cafetería Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante
Área: Distrito China Town Número de habitaciones: 155

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 714 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (714)
Ordenar por:
Anabela T. Parejas Argentina, 11 de febrero de 2013
Buena ubicacion en el Barrio Chino, Necesita un re

Ubicacion
5,7
el hotel esta bien ubicado si se quiere estar en el barrio chino de bangkok. nosotros lo elegimos para pasar el año nuevo chino. pasamos solo 3 noches en una habitacion superior. evidentemente en algun momento el hotel ha tenido cierta categoria, pero se ha quedado en el tiempo. internet solo es sin cargo en el lobby, en la habitacion costaba bastante caro (por dia alrededor de usd, pero si contratabas por hora salia algo de 5 usd la hora). la limpieza esta bien. el restorant giratorio del piso veinte esta muy bien, con muy buenas vistas del rio y la ciudad y mas moderno que el resto del hotel.
Enrique D. Solo Spain, 25 de septiembre de 2012
Contrastes en chinatown

Una buena ubicación turística, excelente y cordial trato del personal.
8,7
La cordialidad, organización y seriedad del personal me resulto estupenda, estando en todo momento pendientes en que mi estancia fuese de mi agrado. En ningún momento olvidaron los pequeños y grandes detalles que hacen que el cliente se sienta cómodo, agusto y perfectamente atendido. Solo me resulto un poco bajo de nivel la restauración en cuanto al buffet libre se refiere, debido tal vez a mi cultura hispana, siendo este de poca variedad y en algunos momentos incluso escaso en cantidades.
Beverley W. Solo Australia, 19 de julio de 2014
Have stayed here many times, great hotel

Great Location, Friendly & helpful staff, fantastic Breakfast.
9,7
My stays at The Grand China Hotel are always great & memorable, good, helpful staff. Location is fantastic right in the heart of Chinatown, plenty of Tuk Tuks/Taxis available for transport available. Highly recommend.
Ali F. Grupo Maldives, 16 de julio de 2014
Good

Centrally located Friendly staff Good food but internet in room very poor
6
The hotel was situated at the central of my market where I can easily access to the hotel, friendly staff and good food, everything was good except the wifi in the rooms are very poor. I hope that the management will rectify this issue soonest.
Thom A. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 13 de julio de 2014
Really Good Hotel

Location, Location, Location
7,7
We had a great stay at the Grand China. It is located in the center of Bangkok's Chinatown and is close to a variety of shops, restaurants, markets and entertainment venues. The hotel itself was clean, well kept and the staff friendly, responsive and able to communicate well in English. The best thing I could say about this hotel is that I would happily stay there again.
Miss W. Grupo Thailand, 12 de julio de 2014
Feel relax and convenient.

The hotel is in a city, easy to travel and around of delicious chinese food.
9,7
I feel good for anything in the room and all services. Good place
Chia P. Grupo Singapore, 9 de julio de 2014
Security comfort and convenient

Comfort and convemient
7
Great stay will be back soon Definitely to recommend friend
Rattanawadee S. De trabajo Thailand, 7 de julio de 2014
Convenience and Simply

Easy to visit Bangkok China Town
6
OK
Thomas T. Parejas United States of America, 23 de junio de 2014
Very comfortable and secure

Closet, rooms & dining
9
Very nice, tooshort
Khin M. Grupo Myanmar, 22 de junio de 2014
really big rooms

big rooms,good staffs,cleanliness
9,3
alright for me very comfortable.The nearest to sampain market

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SuiteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand China Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand China Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand China Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CafeteríaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ SalónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ SalónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CafeteríaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Sala de reunionesGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GimnasioGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GimnasioGrand China Hotel Bangkok - GimnasioGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SuiteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3B05