o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior del hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior del hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Alrededores Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Piscina Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala de reuniones Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala de reuniones Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo de golf Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo de golf Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior del hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurante Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Playa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Baño Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Jardín  Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Playa
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Baño Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurante Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Piscina Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Cafetería Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación
Área: Coloane Número de habitaciones: 208

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 745 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (745)
Ordenar por:
Hoi Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Nice and peaceful

Not crowed and very quiet
7,7
Glen M. Parejas Canada, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Great Staff will go back again

Staff, Food, Pool
10
Our stay was of 4 days. The staff was great and the pool was to die for. The food was a great mix, something for everyone. The hotel it self is 20 years old and could need a little up dating, but still a very nice clean place to stay. If I ever get a chance to go back to I will stay at the Grand Coloane again.
Tsang M. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Nice resort hotel for family vacation.

nice view, large room with balcony, big room
8
We liked it there and had a good time. We would likely come back at some point.
Ki Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Far from the town

The breakfast included the good view from hotel and the relatively low price
6,7
Hoi W. Parejas Hong Kong, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Good

Seaview, away from crowded city, good mosquito control
6,7
Shuk M. Solo United Kingdom, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Not too bad!

Peace and quiet!
8
The resort is 21 years old. Maybe it needs some redecoration! During our stay, there were group tours from the Mainland. I witnessed some of them abused the facilities thereof which was a pity! Unless the management do something, the situation will get worse!!!!
Ka B. Parejas Hong Kong, 16 de septiembre de 2014
still love it!

Pool, room, terrace,
9,3
The resort location isn't a problem for me. Shuttle bus runs every half hour between resort and ferry pier with 2 drop points in Taipa. Some minor changes after leaving the SPG group which include a new big LCD TV, a new TV wardrobe unit......Staff are friendly and professional. The fact that it is far from casinos and shops makes it a unique resort in Macau. we've been here many times and we still love it!
Karen J. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 14 de septiembre de 2014
The Old Macau Chill-out Factor

Location, ambience & familiarity (we have been visiting for 10 years or more), the absence of a casino
7,7
Lovely as always, glad to see a lot of the old staff have been retained in the handover from the previous hotel group. Eva and the other pool staff very attentive as always. Exterior could still do with a wee brush up and unfortunately we didn't have one of the upgraded rooms but overall the getaway from HK it has always been. If you want to relax away from the hustle and bustle and have no interest in casinoes stay here
Amy Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 14 de septiembre de 2014
nice place to relax =]

swimming pool, bar and the room are good~
8
Lap K. Solo Hong Kong, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Grand Coloane 1

Location, Swimming pool, General feel
9,7
It was fantastic. I was very surprised that the average rating on the Agoda website is sub 8. I have stayed at quite a few hotels in Macau but this one really has something different. It is away from the City madness, in a location where its quiet, peaceful and can even see stars. I think its a fantastic place for families or couples to go to especially during the summer time.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior del hotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior del hotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - AlrededoresGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala de reunionesGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala de reunionesGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo de golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo de golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior del hotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestauranteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HabitaciónGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PlayaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BañoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Jardín Grand Coloane Resort Macao - HabitaciónGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PlayaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BañoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestauranteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HabitaciónGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HabitaciónGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HabitaciónGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CafeteríaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HabitaciónGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A02