Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior del hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior del hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Alrededores Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Piscina Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala de reuniones Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala de reuniones Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo de golf Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo de golf Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior del hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurante Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Playa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Baño Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Jardín  Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Playa
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Baño Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurante Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Piscina Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Cafetería Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación
Área: Coloane Número de habitaciones: 208

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 987 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (987)
Ordenar por:
Chung Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 26 de mayo de 2015
spacious room good breakfast friendly staff

Outdoor pool, good breakfast, relaxing environment
8
Unexpected nice stay, the breakfast enlightened the day a lot. The spacious room makes things different. The only down side is the size and the quality of the TV.
Stella I. Parejas United States of America, 25 de mayo de 2015
Grounds and pool are lovely!

Location, pool, ocean view,
8,7
It is always fantastic! Just beware some rooms are a little musty! Other than that we love everything about this hotel!
Howard C. Parejas Hong Kong, 25 de mayo de 2015
good, but quit old

swimming pool is very nice, food is in average, clean room
6
Nurul J. Grupo Singapore, 15 de mayo de 2015
Fantastic

Staff very friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable
9,7
Very comfortable and relaxing
Odd C. Familias (niños pequeños) Norway, 3 de mayo de 2015
poorly managed hotel
3,3
Poor. nothing comes to mind as the hotel was a complete disappointment. room not clean reception didn't pick up phone was on hold for 20 mins safe in room broken bathroom poorly maintained staff had poor training and poor customer skills food was very slow, service very poor we will not stay here again!
Guan T. Parejas Malaysia, 3 de mayo de 2015
A resort which rest away your stress

indoor and outdoor pool, nice room, good shuttle service
8,7
Me and my wife went to this resort for a short stay because we needed a place where we could spend the night as we were in Macau for a concert. and yes this place is just 10 mins away from a venetian. did i mention that there is a shuttle bus to the venetian and the taipa pier every 30 mins. the room is spacious and it comes with a nice balcony. its family friendly as there is even a baby crib in the room so dont be alarmed even if you are single couple. yes finally the pool nice and big and they have an indoor pool.
Man Y. De trabajo Hong Kong, 2 de mayo de 2015
very reasonable hotel

location service
9
excellent
Wing H. Parejas China, 28 de abril de 2015
above average

good ocean view
8
Good experience.
Chung Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 7 de abril de 2015
Good natural scene and nice staff

Lovely seaview
6,7
Sheung L. Parejas Hong Kong, 7 de abril de 2015
Nice View and Nice Room

Nice Sea View, Near Beach and Big Room
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior del hotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior del hotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - AlrededoresGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala de reunionesGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala de reunionesGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo de golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo de golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior del hotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestauranteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HabitaciónGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PlayaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BañoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Jardín Grand Coloane Resort Macao - HabitaciónGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PlayaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BañoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestauranteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HabitaciónGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HabitaciónGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HabitaciónGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CafeteríaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HabitaciónGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A07