o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior del hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior del hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Alrededores Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Piscina Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala de reuniones Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala de reuniones Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo de golf Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo de golf Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior del hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurante Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Playa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Baño Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Jardín  Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Playa
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Baño Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurante Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Piscina Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Cafetería Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación
Área: Coloane Número de habitaciones: 208

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 798 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (798)
Ordenar por:
Alessandro P. Parejas Italy, 18 de noviembre de 2014
chill staying, out of the city buzz life

comfort, pool, food
9,3
amazing breakfast, a bit fur from the center but every 30min shuttle bass to the center and venetian hotel and historci village
Katty L. Solo Hong Kong, 16 de noviembre de 2014
My stay in Grand Coloane Hotel

Quiet, relax and good pool
7
Staff is very helpful. Bathroom facilities is not quite well equipped such as no face towel. Wake up call via phone system is not working, they have to send a staff to knock at my door to wake me up.
Wai-Mei C. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Lovely resort hotel

Breakfast buffet, large room, pool
8
Great stay at the resort! Very helpful staff. Good shuttle bus service though it could be more frequent. Breakfast buffet was really good. Lovely facilities.
Elliot L. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Relaxing

Nice friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable stay
Wai P. Parejas Hong Kong, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Sevices is average.enviroment is slient

Large room, plenty of place for leisure
5,3
Not so good as reception told me that I booked a two double beds in room, however I didn't have choose any type of bed during slection in Agoda.com. They didn't let me change to have a 1 king bed room due to they were busy.
Sio S. Solo Macau, 1 de noviembre de 2014
Great view, atmosphere and environment to get away

Room view, peace
8
I m local in Macau and have an extremely busy life. I needed a break and wanted to go to somewhere for a real rest. I thought I could only achieve that when I got out of the country. Grand Coloane Resort proved that I can do it even I m in Macau.
Iris N. Solo China, 27 de octubre de 2014
A resonable price for room upgrade

Staff are attentive and helpful, they not only has sea view but also big balcony with beach view which I think is much better.
8
Mei Y. Familias (niños mayores) China, 26 de octubre de 2014
Comfort environment

Staff are professional, location is good, room is spacious
9,3
Hualing C. Parejas China, 4 de octubre de 2014
relax stay

relax, spacious room, free shuttle service
6,3
wifi in the room is chargable request for late check out (2pm) but was being rejected
King L. Parejas China, 4 de octubre de 2014
nice experience

environment, staff and facility
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior del hotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior del hotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - AlrededoresGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala de reunionesGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala de reunionesGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo de golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo de golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior del hotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestauranteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HabitaciónGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PlayaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BañoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Jardín Grand Coloane Resort Macao - HabitaciónGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PlayaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BañoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestauranteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HabitaciónGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HabitaciónGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HabitaciónGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CafeteríaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HabitaciónGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C06