o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior del hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior del hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Alrededores Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Piscina Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala de reuniones Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala de reuniones Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo de golf Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo de golf Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior del hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurante Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Playa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Baño Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Jardín  Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Playa
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Baño Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurante Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Piscina Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Cafetería Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación
Área: Coloane Número de habitaciones: 208

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 924 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (924)
Ordenar por:
Rene C. Parejas Macau, 23 de marzo de 2015
Only lack of dining options

Good location nice ocean view kindness staffs
8,3
Jessie C. Parejas China, 22 de marzo de 2015
a relaxing stay away from the crowd

nice view, nice pool and health club
9,3
Large room with basic décor (can't compare to those fancy new hotels in Taipa). You need to run the hot water tap for a long while before hot water arrives, so it is waste of water. We didn't know they run a shuttle service until we get there. They really should have posted those service on the website. We have a difficult time getting there by bus and foot (as hard to find a taxi after 8:00pm in Coloane area)
Norma L. Familias (niños mayores) Canada, 15 de marzo de 2015
Our oasis, love the place. Very clean, large rooms

Cleanliness,staff and food
10
Our stay was wonderful.Our room was so clean, very large with a great balcony overlooking the beach. We have chosen this resort three other times And will again next year. The pools are clean and well kept, as are the grounds. The staff were exceptional.the food was very good with nice presentations. We also enjoyed the quietness after an evening of gambling. The location was just right. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Macau.i noticed they were doing a little repair work and I think once they finish painting the balconies , the it wil be the perfect getaway. We have already planned a Longer stay next year at this time.
Julie C. Parejas South Africa, 15 de marzo de 2015
Macau magic

View, rooms and food
9,7
Amazing! The hotel is beautiful, tastefully decorated, the staff are helpful and the pool area is lovely.
Niosha M. Parejas Hong Kong, 15 de marzo de 2015
Value for Money

Big comfortable rooms with big balconies, all with a nice view, great breakfast buffet and a relaxing and cozy outdoor area.
9,7
Tak K. Solo Macau, 14 de marzo de 2015
A good place to relax

Quiet, Decent and spacious
8,7
Jonathan W. De trabajo United Kingdom, 8 de marzo de 2015
Great stay

staff are the best, nice environment, cosy rooms
7,7
It's probably the best hotel I've stayed in Macau. You can avoid the crowds and enjoy a nice evening. Totally recommend it!
Christelle D. Parejas Australia, 1 de marzo de 2015
Great location, big rooms

Nice big rooms and balconies
9,7
The rooms were large with big balconies. The staff were okay, just not 5 star service (more 4 star)- e.g. they didn't offer to take our bags. The breakfast was wonderful. The indoor pool and spa were cold and a bit rundown. The whole place needs to be painted.
Maria R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 27 de febrero de 2015
Nice location in a quiet area

big rooms, nice location, quiet
8
It's the second time I stay at the hotel and I really like it although the hotel looks a bit old and needs desperately a lifting. the outside needs to be repainted but the rooms are very spacious and the beds very comfortable. I will stay there again.
Annie S. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 26 de febrero de 2015
near beach and relax place

good view, comfortable bed and big terrace
8
good view and relax

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior del hotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior del hotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - AlrededoresGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala de reunionesGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala de reunionesGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo de golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo de golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior del hotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestauranteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HabitaciónGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PlayaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BañoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Jardín Grand Coloane Resort Macao - HabitaciónGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PlayaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BañoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestauranteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HabitaciónGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HabitaciónGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HabitaciónGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CafeteríaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HabitaciónGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A07