o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Lot 42, Section 46, Jalan Ban Hock,, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Habitación Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Habitación Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Habitación Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Habitación Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Habitación Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Habitación Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Habitación Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Baño Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Baño Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Recepción Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Vestíbulo Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de reuniones Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de reuniones Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Cafetería Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Cafetería Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Cafetería Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Cafetería Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de reuniones Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comida y bebida Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de reuniones Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lounge Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de reuniones Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 180
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 707 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (707)
Ordenar por:
Sii S. De trabajo Malaysia, 23 de enero de 2015
i don't understand why no breakfast provided.

Staff, cleanliness.
7,3
Comfortable.
Jian W. De trabajo Malaysia, 12 de enero de 2015
Old but gold

location, service & price
8
Worth staying for the price paid. The hotel is in a convenient location but is quite old
Kamaruddin S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 8 de enero de 2015
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness, good facilities and staff friendliness
7,3
Overall a comfortable stay with mostly functioning facilities (bathroom, lighting, bedding), but the air-conditioning could be better (not cooling enough) and better quality towels are required.
Senthilvasan J. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 23 de diciembre de 2014
My stay at Grand Continental Kuching

The Staff, Cleanliness, Ambience
8
It was a pleasant experience, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were well kept and clean and we also liked the warm interior deco that made us feel at home.
A R. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 18 de diciembre de 2014
plesant and comfortable for my family

staff performance, food and dining, its location for privacy
7,7
satisfy with the stay.....
Umikalthom I. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
excellent service with reasonable price

the swimming pool, room size & food
10
Awesome. My children are looking for another trip because of the swimming pool & friendly bellboy.
Awina K. Parejas Malaysia, 10 de diciembre de 2014
Grand Continental Kuching

Spacious room, Strategic location & Friendly staff
8
Nurulhuda A. De trabajo Malaysia, 6 de diciembre de 2014
a place like home

quiet..clean..comfortable
7,3
I m happy especially with the parking space.lots of parking space compared to other hotels.its really privacy n quiet.good place to rilex n also for business or personal function.
Sapuan P. Solo Malaysia, 4 de diciembre de 2014
great grand continental!

humble and excellent hospitality staff, conducive room and excellent services
10
Memorable, sweet and wonderful stay..fully secured.thanks
Ngu L. De trabajo Malaysia, 4 de diciembre de 2014
Room a bit old but room size was fine.

Room size confortable, economic and food corn near by
7,7
I feel that the room size if fine because i stay along, the room need refurbishment. The Hsk staff need to be more visualant or taking initiative to inform the maintenance dept if any room equipment need to be fix. My room wash basin leaking since day one i check in, until i check out on the 4th day still didn't fix.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel KuchingGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - HabitaciónGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BañoGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BañoGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - RecepciónGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - VestíbuloGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - VestíbuloGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - CafeteríaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - CafeteríaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - CafeteríaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - CafeteríaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comida y bebidaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LoungeGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionesGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A06