o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Baño Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Baño Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Baño Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Baño Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrada Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrada Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Recepción
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Casino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 300
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 658 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (658)
Ordenar por:
Berta R. De trabajo Spain, 12 de noviembre de 2013
excelente

situacion, limpieza y atencion todo muy bueno
8
muy buena, el hotel esta bien situado y la habitaciones muy limpias
Sieow F. Solo Malaysia, 18 de marzo de 2015
GOOD SERVICES

GOOD LOACTION, CLEAN ROOM
10
David A. Parejas Australia, 12 de marzo de 2015
Good location

Close to everything we wanted to see, Interesting lobby, Efficient staff
8,7
The hotel is well situated close to the old Portuguese highlights - Senado Square, St Dominic's Church - and we managed to visit most attractions on foot starting at the hotel. The breakfast is good and the staff very pleasant. Recommend sitting in the foyer and having a quiet beer watching the crowds of people going in and out of the hotel and Casino. There are bigger and flasher hotels and casinos but this was a nice spot to stay.
Pit T. De trabajo Hong Kong, 12 de marzo de 2015
Nice Place for Business Trip

Excellent Food
9
Yongyi L. Parejas China, 10 de marzo de 2015
good location and services

location, services, clean
8
Seah B. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 4 de marzo de 2015
Satisfied experience (:

Good Customer service, Comfy bed, Bath Bomb
9,3
Good, we went to casino for a few hours though i felt that the layout wasn't as good, since thy are seperated into different floors, the place look small
Yap G. Grupo Malaysia, 3 de marzo de 2015
Good location

Food, game,
10
Chih-Wei C. Solo Taiwan, 18 de febrero de 2015
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Tal-El R. Parejas Australia, 18 de febrero de 2015
Average stay

Location
6,7
This hotel is 5 star by name only. If you take away the glitsy appearance you are left with unpleasant staff. Our check in was average but when we asked for a taxi we were told to get our own. When it came to checking out we got a cold attitude and not even a smile. The concierge department was okay but again did not go out of the way to assist. We had a sale price so not complaining and we didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Luckily we only stayed one night.
Yongyi L. Solo China, 15 de febrero de 2015
good location

location, nice Japanese buffet, clean
10

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BañoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BañoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BañoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BañoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RecepciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GimnasioGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Sala de reunionesGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Emperor Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A02