o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Baño Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Baño Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Baño Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Baño Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrada Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrada Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Recepción
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Comida y bebida Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Casino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 300
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 617 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (617)
Ordenar por:
Berta R. De trabajo Spain, 12 de noviembre de 2013
excelente

situacion, limpieza y atencion todo muy bueno
8
muy buena, el hotel esta bien situado y la habitaciones muy limpias
Joel J. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 2 de enero de 2015
Great hotel but a little expensive.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent.
9,3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent. Because we had a 4 month old daughter with us and they had an available room they gave us a free upgrade. The staff is extremely helpful.
Low C. Solo Singapore, 1 de enero de 2015
great food and location

crowd.food . location
10
as this is my first time staying in this hotel, they upgrade me to their executive studio room with free buffet breakfast and not to forget free mini fridge usage.there wasnt that much chinese staying here than other and it just opposite grand lisboa hotel. New yaohan shopping is next door and about 300m walk to ruin of st paul area. There is also a mcdonald just next building behind.
Pimprapa U. Parejas Thailand, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Fantastic

Location service and cleanness
10
Michelle W. Parejas Hong Kong, 31 de diciembre de 2014
My stay in Macau

Location, location and location
7
Not very satisfactory. Was told to come back for the room at 2pm. But room was not available after 3.30pm. Room wasnt cleaned properly. 3 out of 4 lamps with lamp shades were out of order. However, I must admit that the staff were very friendly and willing to assist.
Buti A. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 31 de diciembre de 2014
worth for the price

clean, spacious room, good location
7,3
overall we had a great time stayed there. it's little bit crowded at the lobby but the staff is quite helpful.
Wee S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 30 de diciembre de 2014
YNWA

Rooms were large and comfortable, staff were friendly and location was good
8,7
Very satisfied overall. I would stay here again.
Shih C. Grupo Singapore, 30 de diciembre de 2014
staff are helpful & friendly

Near to Senado Square/New Yaohan Shopping Mall
8,7
I was given free upgraded to Deluxe room & all of my requests for room were fulfilled. Staff are friendly & helpful to assist us except for the crew at where we were having our breakfast have a little attitude problem. Overall are great during my stay wf parents. Highly recommended!
Lay H. Parejas Singapore, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Happy stay

Food, room and service
8,3
Phyllis C. Solo Malaysia, 26 de diciembre de 2014
Good stay

Friendly staff, comfortable room, clean
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BañoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BañoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BañoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BañoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RecepciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GimnasioGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Comida y bebidaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Sala de reunionesGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrada

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Emperor Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3C07