o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Baño Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Baño Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Baño Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Baño Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrada Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrada Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Recepción
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Comida y bebida Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Casino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 300
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 639 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (639)
Ordenar por:
Berta R. De trabajo Spain, 12 de noviembre de 2013
excelente

situacion, limpieza y atencion todo muy bueno
8
muy buena, el hotel esta bien situado y la habitaciones muy limpias
Chih-Wei C. Solo Taiwan, 18 de febrero de 2015
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Tal-El R. Parejas Australia, 18 de febrero de 2015
Average stay

Location
6,7
This hotel is 5 star by name only. If you take away the glitsy appearance you are left with unpleasant staff. Our check in was average but when we asked for a taxi we were told to get our own. When it came to checking out we got a cold attitude and not even a smile. The concierge department was okay but again did not go out of the way to assist. We had a sale price so not complaining and we didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Luckily we only stayed one night.
Yongyi L. Solo China, 15 de febrero de 2015
good location

location, nice Japanese buffet, clean
10
Tsz Y. De trabajo Hong Kong, 1 de febrero de 2015
Fair experience

Comfy bed, spacious room and good location
7,3
Wong C. Parejas Singapore, 1 de febrero de 2015
Pleasant stay

location,food and ambiant
6,7
pleasant
Cindi S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 30 de enero de 2015
Free upgrade

Location, service, grandeur
9
Pleasantly surprised to be given a free upgrade when the receptionist found out that there were three of us traveling together even though we only booked a room for two. Spacious and clean room.
Qinghao Z. De trabajo China, 28 de enero de 2015
Great hotel

great front desk service, room big, easy access
10
it is a great stay at this hotel! Excellent front desk staff , give us enough information and great greeting with smile when we check in and check out, easy to access
Lola C. Parejas Singapore, 23 de enero de 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel! A great Hotel to stay in:-)

Located is good, Hotel staff at good services. Breakfast is good.
8
I was checkin in a perfect room facing e Macau tower. Room was excellent except the pillows were too soft flat. Furnishings is great too. There is casinos in this Hotel.
Erica Y. De trabajo Hong Kong, 20 de enero de 2015
Good Location in the city

Nice Location
6,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BañoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BañoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BañoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BañoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RecepciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GimnasioGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Comida y bebidaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Sala de reunionesGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrada

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Emperor Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A08