o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Baño Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Baño Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Baño Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Baño Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrada Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrada Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Recepción
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Comida y bebida Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Casino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 300
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 447 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (447)
Ordenar por:
Berta R. De trabajo Spain, 12 de noviembre de 2013
excelente

situacion, limpieza y atencion todo muy bueno
8
muy buena, el hotel esta bien situado y la habitaciones muy limpias
Brian C. Parejas United States of America, 30 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff help
9,7
The stay was amazing, just disappointed with Agoda and their inability to state what was given to us in the room. It would have helped if the room description with all of the added items were on the hotel receipt.
Go L. Solo Malaysia, 28 de agosto de 2014
Good and awesome hotel

Services, cleaness, location
10
Good location, there's free transport from ferry terminal to the hotel. Staffs are friendly when I had some enquiries and they answered my enquiries politely. For the cleaness, I would rate 5 because the blanket and also the toilet are very clean. You will not feel sticky when u step on the toilet floor.
Tin F. Parejas Hong Kong, 23 de agosto de 2014
Excellent location and value for money

Hotel condition, location, and sevices
9,3
Excellent. We got a free upgrade to Executive Studio and the room was fabulous. There was an incident that some plugs were not working, but the staff was managed to solve it quickly. The buffet breakfast was good and I will definitely choose this hotel again.
Raymond N. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 21 de agosto de 2014
good location

good location, good dinner and nice room
6,7
Soo G. Solo Singapore, 21 de agosto de 2014
Poor Service

Room / Cleanliness / Location
7,3
Hotel is nice, room is fantastic, but service is bad. When I arrived, it was raining. I had to pull out the luggage from the taxi myself while the doorman stays inside the hotel looking. When I complained to the front desk, they just replied "we are not a five star hotel".
Chow P. Parejas Hong Kong, 10 de agosto de 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
7
This hotel is nice, the room is comfortable and the location is very near to the main attractions. The service is ok - the staff is friendly but not very attentive. When I was about to get on the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal after checking out, I have been told I could not get on because I don't have the bus ticket. In fact nobody in the front desk has ever mentioned this to me when I checked in and eventually I had to go back to the hotel to ask for is and the lady at the service desk seems did not have any idea about what's going on. I got a piece of paper proved that I was the hotel resident and was able to got on the bus but it made me missed at least 2 buses to ferry due to this.
Peng Y. Parejas Singapore, 8 de agosto de 2014
Convenient location

Location, rooms
6,3
Peng Y. Parejas Singapore, 8 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Room is big, near sightseeing, convenient location
6,7
Generally ok and friendly front desk staffs
Wong P. De trabajo Canada, 8 de agosto de 2014
Convenient location

Close to commercial area
8
- Convenient location for business - Room deco is a little too dark

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BañoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BañoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BañoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BañoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RecepciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GimnasioGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Comida y bebidaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Sala de reunionesGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrada

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Emperor Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A08