Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels

1406/11, Off. New Link Road, Malad, Bombay, India (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - Habitación Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - Habitación Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - Habitación Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - Restaurante Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - Restaurante Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - Restaurante Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - Vestíbulo Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - Gimnasio Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - Sala de reuniones Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - Vestíbulo Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - Interior del hotel Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - Exterior del hotel Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - Sala de reuniones Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - Recepción
Ubicación: Malad Número de habitaciones: 92
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 37 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (37)
Cristian V. De trabajo Argentina, 20 de febrero de 2012
Hotel recomendable

Desayuno, cena, limpieza de las habitaciones
8,7
hotel muy confortable, excelente el desayuno y la cena. atención esmerada. las habitaciones son bastante amplias y la limpieza es destabale. dada la ubicación del hotel (zona en proceso de desarrollo) la única opción es cenar en el mismo, la cena es tipo buffet con mucha cantidad de opciones de comida india y occidental.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Los taxis no lo conocen, por lo que perdi mas de media hora en encontrarlo. Recomiendo avisar al taxi que queda a pocas cuadras del Inorbit mall.
Maria V. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 29 de abril de 2011
Identico a como aparece en las fotos

Buen servicio hasta el aeropuerto
7,7
el hotel lo elegimos por su buena oferta en agoda, además de que solo lo necesitábamos por una noche y este hotel nos lo permitía. está en una zona de goregaon west bastante nueva, cerca hay un centro comercial moderno y se están construyendo bastantes edificios, los que rodean el hotel se ven de buena construcción, la estancia ha sido agradable.
Jinu N. De trabajo India, 8 de abril de 2014
Good Hotel, prime locality, value for money.

Prime locality, Nice staff, Value for money.
8,3
Very good, Nice staff, Overall good experience, No complaints.
Jiaxing C. De trabajo China, 17 de marzo de 2014
value for money to stay

free wifi, free transportation to the Exhibition center, very good breakfast
9
very enjoyed, i'll stay next time for sure. I already recommand to my other colleague for them to come to stay when they in Munbai.
Charlotte L. Parejas Germany, 29 de diciembre de 2013
Clean hotel horrible staff

Comfortable bed, clean room, western standarts
5,7
My boyfriend got completley ignored by the staff. The last 3 days we were called several times a day about us checking out, when we finally checked out at the booked time we had to wait for over 30 Minitues to get our bill. The organization in this hotel is horrible, seems as if the people in the staff are not talking to each other. Quality of the breakfast was poor, especially the juices. The room was very clean and nicely furnished.
Lars V. De trabajo Denmark, 21 de noviembre de 2013
Hotel overbook, but arranged alternative rooms

Sorry, can not say as the hotel was overbook, and they initially refused to arrange alternative hotel for us, only upon arrival of police was alternative hotel arranged for us
6
Impossible to say, as we never got to stay at Grand Hometel this time around. The hotel was overbook, so upon our arrival there were no rooms available for us, and initially the hotel refused to arranged any alternative hotel rooms for us, only when we got hold of the General Manager and called the police did the front desk and the General Manager arrange alternative rooms for us. We have staid in this hotel on previous visits to Mumbai, and never had to complain about the service, but on this occasion due to the hotel being overbook, the service was found lacking.
Devdas S. Parejas India, 25 de octubre de 2013
Not satisfactory.

Nothing, exception being very nice and friendly front desk, security staff members.
5,3
Location of the hotel and the surrounding are mediocre. Building next to the hotel is bulging with carton boxes from windows, balconies a real eyesore. Quality of breakfast has gone down. Grand sarovar premiere is a better choice if you are a sarovar hotels fan in Mumbai and want to stay close to airport and malad, goregaon region.
Mohd Y. Parejas Malaysia, 11 de octubre de 2013
Great Hotel

Clean, cheap and near city area
6,7
Lars V. De trabajo Denmark, 17 de septiembre de 2013
Excellent business hotel in Malad

Price, clean room, good breakfast
8
This was the second time we stayed at this hotel, and the quality has been kept up. The location of this hotel is very good for visiting customers in the Western part of Mumbai.
Ma D. De trabajo Philippines, 22 de abril de 2013
good for short business stays

location, convenience, accessible
5,7
we were arranging the final bill for our guests who will stay longer but the front desk is unable to provide us a receipt when we requested it. The manager even argued with us but in the end gave us a provisional receipt.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels BombayGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - HabitaciónGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - HabitaciónGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - HabitaciónGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - RestauranteGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - RestauranteGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - RestauranteGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - VestíbuloGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - GimnasioGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - Sala de reunionesGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - VestíbuloGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - Interior del hotelGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - Exterior del hotelGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - Sala de reunionesGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Bombay - Recepción

Comentarios de clientes - Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels, Bombay

AS-AGWEB-3C06