o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Inn Hotel

2/7-8 Sukhumvit Soi 3, Avenida Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotel Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotel Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotel Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotel Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotel Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Comida y bebida Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrada Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Baño Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotel Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Baño
Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación
Área: Avenida Sukhumvit Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 1608 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (1608)
Ordenar por:
Javier G. Parejas Spain, 6 de octubre de 2012
Bien situado aunque un poco dejado.

Buena situacion
7
El Hotel está bien situado junto a la estación de Nana, en medio de todo. Por otro lado, al llegar a la habitación tuvimos que pedir que no cambiaran las sabanas puesto que estaban manchadas. La presión de la ducha era mínima... pequeñas cosas que no nos acabaron de gustar.
Thompson J. Solo United States of America, 25 de marzo de 2015
Maintenance

Location Roomy Quiet
7
The wi-fi was not strong enough to use in my room so I had to use it in the lobby. Shower head pressure extremely weak. The bathroom ceiling would leak when it rained.
Rob J. Parejas United Kingdom, 13 de marzo de 2015
room smoking smell was the worst ever

view and location
6
First room WIFI not working, easily moved to a lower floor and room 404 where I was met with the strongest of stale smoke odors, much worse than the 6th floor room but the WIFI worked at least! Located in a very Midlle Eastern area near Nana, this hotel needs some work and should work on their descriptions of what they deem to be a 'suite' as you couldn't in any way shape or form substantiate. Room size good, but TV channel choice poor, probably down to very poor signal quality and wasn't at all Impressed with old fashioned key for door security, single lock, leaves a lot to be desired if you value your belongings regardless of the In-room safe
Rexine T. Grupo Malaysia, 8 de marzo de 2015
not too bad

near the bts, very slow lift and ants!
5,3
Ee C. Solo Singapore, 4 de marzo de 2015
as usual

location, staff, nearby
6
no change
Ee S. Grupo Singapore, 1 de marzo de 2015
time for a renovation

size of room, cleanliness of room, location of hotel
7,7
we booked three deluxe rooms with double beds. when we arrived, although the staff was polite, but one of the rooms turned out to be a twin room instead of a double room. there was no prior indication that the room was not available, even though the hotel had my contact (i emailed them to confirm my reservations). there was also no offer to give me a discount. it's like the hotel just expected me to accept the room change or find another hotel at 10pm at night. the plumbing needs to be upgraded, the water flushes too slowly. there is always the feeling that the flush would get stuck. the hotel is in need of an upgrade. the rooms are starting to look their age. the mattress is starting to sink in the middle, the towels are getting worn at the edges, the wooden floor is starting to warp with big gaps between the planks. the windows are not able to close/lock properly, although the outside has another cage so that noone can enter via the windows. the location is great, just 5-10mins walk to nana bts or nana plaza. great food is just a corner away.
Abhishek S. Solo India, 23 de febrero de 2015
Stinking Room and washroom

Location near BTS station, lots of food places, near Terminal 21 mall
5
Stay was not good, I will try another hotel next time. The locality of hotel was not safe either, surrounded by lots of people. Hotel Room was ok but the bathroom used to stink because of sewage pipes running by. Also the towel which they provide were kind of torn and not clean. The only good thing was near to BTS station Nana.
Daniel F. Solo United Kingdom, 18 de febrero de 2015
Good location

Next to Arab community so very different feeling to the rest of BKK. Also close to transport and the wilder side of BKK
8,7
Pleaseant simple rooms. Styled in a very modern way about 10 years ago so slightly in need of a lick of paint but still more than adequate-satisfactory. Location is amazing
Thoa M. Parejas Vietnam, 18 de febrero de 2015
good

The staff is v good. The room is v nice.
9,7
Very good. We hv great time here
Mark J. Solo Australia, 18 de febrero de 2015
disappointed

location, quietness and access
5,7
Apathetic staff on front desk hardly raised her head or a grunt at checkin

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Inn Hotel BangkokGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Comida y bebidaGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntradaGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - BañoGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - BañoGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotelGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C02