o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Inn Hotel

2/7-8 Sukhumvit Soi 3, Avenida Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotel Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotel Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotel Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotel Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotel Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Comida y bebida Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotel Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación
Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotel Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante
Área: Avenida Sukhumvit Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 1429 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (1429)
Ordenar por:
Javier G. Parejas Spain, 6 de octubre de 2012
Bien situado aunque un poco dejado.

Buena situacion
7
El Hotel está bien situado junto a la estación de Nana, en medio de todo. Por otro lado, al llegar a la habitación tuvimos que pedir que no cambiaran las sabanas puesto que estaban manchadas. La presión de la ducha era mínima... pequeñas cosas que no nos acabaron de gustar.
Hong M. Grupo Vietnam, 21 de julio de 2014
Not look like picture

Good location
5,7
Sununta C. De trabajo Thailand, 16 de julio de 2014
central location

location location and value of money
4
It's close to my office... i always use this hotel for overnight stay only when i have a late meeting at work and have to wake up early morning... it's next to many restaurants and walking distance to BTS station
Harold H. De trabajo Canada, 10 de julio de 2014
average for the money

location, maid service,
6,3
not great , hotel needs work, shower head , shower curtain, elevator, would not stay again at Grand Inn Hotel.
Muhammad F. Grupo Singapore, 9 de julio de 2014
Enjoyable

Lcd tv, good aircon, comfy clean bed
7,3
At first I was taken aback by the bad condition of the room. Floor tiles were broken and toilet bowl was stained. Toiletries and kettle were not provided as well. And there is no good view from the hotel.But im happy as the staff were really friendly and helpful. They brought me a kettle and weighing scale immediately upon request. They were quick in responding to my needs and qns. Plus the bed, aircon, tv and water heater were fabulous so in summary it was an awesome stay:)
Anthony B. Solo Australia, 7 de julio de 2014
very noisy AC

Location.
4,3
All my thoughts on this hotel are overridden. When I am a guest at a hotel I expect some privacy and do not expect to have the hotel staff rummage through my possessions.
Carissa S. Solo United States of America, 6 de julio de 2014
Hotel had strong mildew smell

Close to hospital, close to BTS, lots of taxis available
4,3
I was forced to leave the hotel after one night because of the overwhelming mildew smell. I am allergic to mold, and I physically was suffering by staying here. The management did not take responsibility for the environment, and refused to refund my money. The decor was nice, but the smell was too bad. Also, the windows were loose, and it would be easy to break in from the wide ledge outside. It is basically a balcony with trash on it and no safety rail.
Mohamed A. Solo Bahrain, 3 de julio de 2014
Very good location, near all the major nightlife

close to shopping areas and some affordable places to eat.
7,7
Is a budget hotel&the room is acceptable, Easy access to public transport, near BTS station.
Choon H. Grupo Singapore, 1 de julio de 2014
Did the job

Location, room size, decor
8
Pros Location good room size nice decor Flat screen TV Cons No view (blocked by aircon exhaust/sign board) World cup season and World cup is free to air in Thailand but yet the TV is not tuned! Weak shower and not warm enough
Tuan V. Solo Netherlands, 29 de junio de 2014
Hotel was a big disappointing.

the television is new.
4,3
My stay was a big disappointing. There was no water cooker, no hairdryer in the room. The sport channel is not avaiable. I had to go outside at night to see soccer world cup. The floor carpeting is broken. The door is not well isolated, you can hear people. The toilet flushing is too slow.The airco don´t have a lid to adjust any more. I have asked to change a room the next day. But they told me it is fully booked. Very strange! The price is certain not worth the condition of my room. And it is definitely not a three star hotel. And there is no breakfast.For the roomprice i paid should include.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Inn Hotel BangkokGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Comida y bebidaGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotelGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - BañoGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - BañoGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08