o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Inn Hotel

2/7-8 Sukhumvit Soi 3, Avenida Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotel Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotel Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotel Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotel Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotel Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Comida y bebida Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación
Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Baño Grand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Habitación
Área: Avenida Sukhumvit Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 1574 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (1574)
Ordenar por:
Javier G. Parejas Spain, 6 de octubre de 2012
Bien situado aunque un poco dejado.

Buena situacion
7
El Hotel está bien situado junto a la estación de Nana, en medio de todo. Por otro lado, al llegar a la habitación tuvimos que pedir que no cambiaran las sabanas puesto que estaban manchadas. La presión de la ducha era mínima... pequeñas cosas que no nos acabaron de gustar.
Wan H. De trabajo Malaysia, 29 de enero de 2015
Nice room with good price.

Great location, nice room & value for money
6,3
The hotel location is center of Bangkok. Easy to go everywhere. Price is also good. The hotel also near to NANA entertainment and Arab street.
Tan L. Parejas Vietnam, 18 de enero de 2015
Cheap and I can see why

The room is so outdated and rusty, the lobby smell is horrible. Good location for tourist that likes noise, overally 2/5 for me
5,3
Adhibeshna B. Parejas Nepal, 16 de enero de 2015
Average

location
6
Paolo M. Solo Philippines, 14 de enero de 2015
Affordable place in Sukhumvit

The location, the staff
7,7
I wanted to stay as close to the malls in Sukhumvit as possible, and this was available and affordable. The hotel is located in an area of Bangkok where Middle eastern travelers converge, so there's a lot of Arab and African food choices around. The room and furnishings are ok, but have seen better days. I really liked the staff though because they're friendly and accommodating. This is a great place to stay if this is the area of Bangkok where you want to be, but I would not recommend this area for first-timers who might want a "more Thai" experience.
Garen F. Grupo Canada, 12 de enero de 2015
I've honestly been to cleaner prisons...

The locations is great for people looking for action.
3,7
I was traveling with a buddy of mine and we had a 1 day stay in Bangkok. We booked this hotel because it had good reviews on Agoda and the pictures looked decent. Oh my! Were we disappointed! 1. The building and everything in it is old and run down. Beat up decor/furniture with an old elevator. The pictures are very misleading. 2. You will experience very funky smells. 3. If it's broke... they use sellotape to fix it. Plexy glass on the desk was fixed with sellotape, so was the AC. 4. Leaking AC - water dripping from the AC down the wall onto the bed. The purple wall in our room was bloated with streaks of white lines running vertically down. 5. Toilet - The water has excellent swirl action, spinning and spinning but the "stuff" doesn't flush away... you have to try 5-10 times... good luck! Maybe someone could beat my score? I got 8 flushes! Victory! 6. The rooms were dirty - Spider web on the ceiling by the shower, dust and dirt balls in the corners. The staff were as accommodating as possible. They wouldn't change our room, but they sent over their technician to vacuum the dust from the AC unit so it wouldn't leak anymore. That seemed to have fixed it temporarily. They spoke English and they were nice. They also gave us extra towels to cover up the wet bed from the leaking AC. It wasn't all bad... they had free Wifi and 2 bottles of complimentary water at least. Overall, I would never step foot into this hotel again. I was truly disgusted. We only stayed because we had a flight 12 hours later, we didn't want to waste what little time we had looking for another hotel. It has zero value for money, I feel robbed. It was expensive for what it was. A fair price would have been $6. At least then, you'd wouldn't complain if it was this bad....
Avik M. Parejas India, 4 de enero de 2015
Budget Hotel

Location
6,7
Average Stay
Ahmed A. Parejas Maldives, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Nice

The Hotel is clean and the location is good.
7
Chin C. Solo Singapore, 28 de diciembre de 2014
good location , clean and friendly

friendly , good location , clean
8
Emelia S. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de diciembre de 2014
Paying for Location not Luxury

Comfortable bed. Clean bed. Decent tv
4
I was very underwhelmed when entering the room. One window was cracked and our whole window was blocked by an advertising board. There was a damp smell and a damp patch where the air con had leaked. The paint was chipping and the bathroom needed an update. Overall it was rather lacklustre. The pictures advertised were of sleek stylish rooms with quirky decor this was probably the case 5 years ago. Basically this place needs a good old coat of paint and a refresh! The staff rarely smiled but were helpful when asked something. Location was great with regular night markets and minutes from the bts.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Inn Hotel BangkokGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Comida y bebidaGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotelGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - BañoGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - BañoGrand Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06