Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Club de niños Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Jardín  Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Jardín  Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurante
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Salón de banquetes Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Patio de recreo
Ubicación: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 416

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 709 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (709)
Yulia B. Parejas Russia, 8 de abril de 2014
Lovely!

Location, decor, staff
9
We had 2 nights booked and we loved it. The style of the hotel, amazingly helpful and friendly staff, great breakfast. We even tried out the Spa (if your a guest you can use the swimming pool, heated jaccuzi and sauna and after a long day of sightseeing thats exactly what you will need. But the hotel does not provide free WIFI (yes, yes, yes you have to pay) in the room or anywhere on the hotel property, which is a disadvantage. Another issue was with the smell in the corridor on our floor (11th), we had a non-smoking room, but the whole floor smelled a bit like an ashtray. All in all I would reccomend it.
Alfredo R. De trabajo Portugal, 23 de marzo de 2014
Amazing breakfast

Breakfast, location, relaxing scenario
9,7
Yau K. Parejas Hong Kong, 16 de marzo de 2014
Historical hotel, breakfast view wonderful

nice resturant for breakfast, Close to macau harbour, nice service
9,3
Lena G. Parejas Australia, 27 de febrero de 2014
Comfy bed

The bed, breakfast and size of the bath towels
7,7
Our stay was great. The bed was comfy, which was a concern due to most beds in Asia being quite hard. The breakfast was a good selection and the amenities were clean and has been well maintained for a hotel that is on the older side. The shower is also worth a mention, having good pressure.
Chan K. Parejas Hong Kong, 16 de febrero de 2014
Hotel was convenient and stylish

Stylish, Convenient, Old SChool
8
Hotel was located in a convenient place, however the old school building style was not my cup of tea. But still it was a nice place to go with your families
Michael S. Parejas Philippines, 16 de febrero de 2014
Clean, Great rooms and Quiet Hotel

Next to sands hotel who has a shuttle service, great rooms, friendly and attentive staff
8,3
We enjoyed our stay in the Hotel, Good thing hotel is right next to Sands Hotel who have available shuttle service to macau ferry, galaxy and venetian. The room was clean and very comfortable because of its size. Overall the hotel was Good.
Henry W. Parejas China, 19 de enero de 2014
No free wifi, reception staff unhelpful.

Breakfast is good. Convenient location.
4,3
Fair. Below our expectation. Condition of rooms is old. The only good experience I had from this hotel was the good manner, friendly and helpful attitude of the bell boy at the front desk.
Yuichiro O. De trabajo Japan, 15 de enero de 2014
Average

Close to Sands casino.
7
Clean and polite staff. Location is not central of Macau, however, close to Sands and Fisherman's Wolff.
Carolyn C. Parejas United States of America, 13 de enero de 2014
good value

good price and close to ferry
7,3
nice welcome on arrival. rooms were very nice and spacious. easy access to ferry terminal.
Hayk B. De trabajo China, 11 de enero de 2014
good place near city center and more casino

good place for casino and players
8
if you like play casino this hotel for you you can get more coint in thear

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Club de niñosGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Jardín Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Jardín Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Salón de banquetesGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Patio de recreoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Salón de banquetesGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A02