Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Ciudad de Macao, Macao

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 1048 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (1048)
Ordenar por:
Matthew C. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de mayo de 2016
Great staff and facilities
6
Amy at the front desk should be made management! She was on top of everything from the moment we arrived as well as being super friendly and accommodating. Facilities were great as usual - we were only sad that the water slide was out of action!
Paul A. Familias (niños pequeños) Netherlands, 22 de mayo de 2016
Great resort hotel in the centre of Macau
5
Prices are not too steep although they seem to go up more and more. The kids club and spa are great and the staff very friendly
Wai Y. Parejas China, 22 de mayo de 2016
Good
4,7
Good
Lay S. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de mayo de 2016
Great service and value for money
6
The hotel provides a shuttle bus every half hour but as It is located next to Sands Macau, taking the Sands Macau shuttle bus to and from the ferry terminal was a breeze. The hotel staff were also very professional and friendly. Overall it was a pleasant and fuss free stay.
Diana D. Grupo Malaysia, 19 de mayo de 2016
Elevators
4,7
We need to q-up so long
Sam H. Parejas Hong Kong, 15 de mayo de 2016
Bed size
4
Before I book one king size bed but I arrived at frontdesk she said no this bed.if need wait more than one hour.of course I wait because I go with girlfriend.then reception give room to me until 16:30. So terrible
Ho F. Solo United Kingdom, 14 de mayo de 2016
Not a bad hotel, but certainly some improvement is
4,7
An aged hotel with excellent restaurants and recreation facilities. Wasn't expecting too much from the room since it was cheap, but I still find it hard to believe that guests were not allowed to use the fridge inside the room. I don't need a mini-bar (though I would be very willing to pay for it if that was an option), I just want to have a fridge to keep my drinks cold. They could have provided me an empty fridge. Hard to believe a hotel in Macau nowadays would not let the guests using the fridge. Another minor thing was, the plug of the bath-tub was broken. Other than that, I still enjoyed my stay there because of the food and swimming pool.
Nicholas F. Parejas Hong Kong, 11 de mayo de 2016
Right Close to the Museum
5,7
Yes, the hotel is a little old, but we aren't the gambling type, therefore, it is perfect for us. Without the gambling crowd, it is much less complicated. We enjoyed the pool and the friendly staff. Just a suggestion: spray down the room with the perfume that is used in the toilet to get rid of the mildewy smell.
Rodney B. Parejas Philippines, 18 de abril de 2016
The best pool in the city
6,7
Apart from having the best pool in the city the hotel is a great place to stay and relax with excellent facilities and rooms and wonderful staff and great location.
Thanabadee S. De trabajo Thailand, 17 de abril de 2016
Great location
4,7
Hotel have a great location ,calm near big casino and ferry port but room and facility was so old.
1 de 1 comentario
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Club de niñosGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sala de reunionesGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Deportes y ocioGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GimnasioGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Cerca de transporteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sala de reunionesGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sala de reunionesGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Cerca de transporteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GimnasioGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - VestíbuloGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HabitaciónGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Habitación


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01